Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kizz Daniel Announces That He Has Quit Smoking....

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Singer Kizz Daniel Announces That He Has Quit Smoking....

21 comments:

1. Happy birthday Vado the Great and congratulations on quiting.

It takes a whole lot of self willing,discipline and determination,may God continually help you.

1. Wow. Good news. Congratulations to him. Happy new month everyone. This is our month of BREAKTHROUGH AND RESTORATION. AMEN.

2. Addiction is bad.. Ask me, I know.

3. Nice one Kizz and happy birthday

4. E easy to talk sha. All the best.

5. I don’t know what they enjoy in cigarettes…I know someone who smokes to “belong”…. Now he’s addicted

6. MAY you overcome smoking 🚬

7. He didn't announce that he was smoking

1. The announcement is for accountability. He will always be reminded that he quit. Is it so hard to simply wish him well?

8. Nice one. Also stop promoting smoking in your music.

9. Happy birthday to him, I pray God gives him the strength to keep to his decisions

10. It's bad for your health, shey you know

11. I wish you and i the very best bro. I know the struggle too. Was two years clean then this stressful event ... Took a stick but stopped halfway. But you know that can they follows... I managed to stop there. The next day, I puffed another stick then talked to myself, forgiving myself for failing again and looking for better ways to handle that trigger.

I became filled with thanks because even though it's hard, there's progress after all, I didn't smoke 17 sticks in one sitting unlike before. 1 and a half sticks in two days is enough to realize I don't want to do this anymore and to remember why I quit in the first place.

We'll put this behind us. Just keep pushing.

1. I wish you the very best anon.

12. Great news, keep it up.

13. Thank God for his life

14. There's a sense of responsibility that sets in when you become a Parent. I totally understand you Kiss Daniel and wishing you best of luck