Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Lami Philips Memos Wpmen Aiming For A Perfect Body After Childbirth....

Friday, May 20, 2022

Singer Lami Philips Memos Wpmen Aiming For A Perfect Body After Childbirth....

18 comments:

1. See this mute woman. Time to talk about Sly, you off comment and went mute.

1. BB abeg bring the full gist for your brethren and sisthren. Don't be stingy.

2. But her school wen student die. She run leave social media. Rubbish

3. How’s she connected to Sylvester’s case?
      She made solid points tho

4. Her family owns Dowen college and she is a Director/Administrator. So she is connected.

2. Stella this lady is not a singer cos she has never sang any reasonable song in her life.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Vawulence!

2. No na. I used to vibe with some of her songs that year, like one or two. 'Know featuring M.I' was my song! Then the one with Eldee was alright kinda.
      But yeah, she's not much of a singer Sha. But she made a couple of nice songs.

3. See who isnt deaf,dumb and blind anymore
    Lami Lami,still waiting for your take on sly.🥺

4. Abeg abeg now u have a voice.....# JUSTICE4SLY#

5. She is a singer? I have not heard any of her songs before. I will search for them. Meanwhile, it was the death of Sylvester Oromoni as a result of the beating he received in her family School, Dowen college that made me hear about her

6. The one weh concern you weh be your papa own you no talk, wetim no concern you na him you deh put mouth. Abeg shut up and move. Meanwhile #justiceforsylvesteroromoni

7. Says a woman who refused to say anything concerning Sly death. Rip Pilot Sylvester

8. Okay...o, oya on your comment section, some people want to greet you😂😂😂
    Bbjac