Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Texas Shooter Killed 19 Children And 2 Adults Before He Was Gunned Down..

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Texas Shooter Killed 19 Children And 2 Adults Before He Was Gunned Down..

32 comments:

1. Shithole! Nowhere is obviously safe anymore..America and gun violence be inseparable..
    Vin.

1. False prophet ♡25 May 2022 at 10:46

I see the problems and carnage started with their second amendment (Amendment II) to the US Constitution, protect the right to keep and bear arms.

2. Oh God! What is an high school student doing with gun? May God console the parents and families of those innocent kids and the two adults killed.

1. Seems you do not know America and guns...Read up...Even 10 year olds are familiar with guns

3. Na wa ooo
    Black Slimzy

4. False prophet ♡25 May 2022 at 10:36

I see Americans have foolishly & stubbornly refused to learn from this annually disaster, what's even worse is that it can be avoidable. How can a teenager walk into a hardware store and purchase an assault rifle, on what grounds na? Is he going to fight Russia? And you sell it to him and accept his money without questions! Isnt that sickening?
    A land flooded with all forms of narcotics, and the privilege to have access to any weapon of your choice, like a cellphone in every pocket.
    Instead of tackling the war on drugs and gun violence in your own land, you choose to be predominantly on the helms and affairs of other countries, keep your home in order first.
    My heart bleeds for those kids not given a chance to experience life.

5. This really broke my heart yesterday 💔 I cannot imagine what the families are going through. There are so many unstable people roaming the streets.

6. I’m still reeling from this awful news. Those poor, innocent children with their entire lives ahead of them, brutally gunned gown by a demon possessed lunatic . it’s sad that shit stains like him with no use to the world have the ability to take lives without thinking . I’m sick to my stomach and I’ve been mentally down ever since I heard this news.
    Still recovering from the news of the buffalo shootings which hit too close to home because it almost like a second home to me and I have loved ones there.

And trust, gun laws would not still be reformed in that glorified shithole, why the hell would you think not conducting background checks before issuing out guns to people is a good idea? All sorts of depraved and mentally unwell people would have access to guns and be able to wreak havoc with them. And even if you insists on maintaining the rights to bear arms, what tf would a regular citizen be doing with assault rifles and military grade weapons? Shouldn’t it be restricted to just pistols and maybe shotguns ?

Honestly, this is way too exhausting. They want control over women’s bodies but don’t want gun controls, what sort of sickening, backward shit is that?

Really believe that Americans hsvr some sort of of sick sexual infatuation with their guns because why are they so obsessed with guns and keeping these horrendous gun laws !??!

As usual, their “thoughts and prayers” would be with the victims’ families because it’s not their children or grandchildren that were massacred. I’m tired!’

7. Like I was saying, the US is the last place I would like to live. The absolute last place!

May the souls of the departed Rest in peace

1. False prophet ♡25 May 2022 at 11:45

I dont see peace of mind and US in one sentence

2. Anonymous ìsonu...anonymous òràn. Always following Eka around like toilet fly😄😄😄

3. U be false or true prophet?

8. Lord have mercy.This right here is why I fear America.May the souls of his victims rest in peace,Amen

9. They learned and did nothing after the sandy hook elementary school shooting that killed 20 children.. That was when I knew those people are something else. They will do nothing again..Sadly this will not be the last. Rest well children failed by a country! May God comfort the families 🙏

1. Chile for a party that claims to be pro-life, they clearly don't give a fuck about the life after it's been born.
      And watch as NOTHING would still be done, this is literally Sandy Hooks 2.0.
      The NRA still has the repubs by their balls and they would never consider gun reforms due to GREED and not wanting to offend their major financier.

And the silly, gullible, gun toting and gun fucking hill billies would still strongly stand against any reforms as well because "muh rights". It's very comical at this point.

10. God protects our children on our behalf from sick people.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. America has lost its glory. It so nowhere now, I don't even want to visit there.

I hope Africa learn from their downfall and insulate themselves.

13. Even in U.S?
    Nowhere is safe.

14. This is really sad 😭

15. Stella, when you were saying the other time that the smart comedians have moved their families abroad, I chuckled. Well, now you see the other side of things, right?

16. There are so many sick people like this killer guy, and even worse they have access to ammunition.
    For all those that see abroad as heaven, hope you are seeing the other side now.

17. I was just reading about Ava White, the 12 year old girl that was stabbed to death, not long before a toddler was killed by the parents about to adopt him, so many other stories. All this happened in the UK where there are no guns.

Conclusion: we are in the last days and evil is EVERYWHERE. Safety can only be found in God, not in a location.

18. GOD is the only hope
    Civilization is unraveling
    End times

19. We haven’t even finished burying the loved ones in the Buffalo shooting and now this. May all the victims Rest In Peace.