Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#morning #blessedday #happymood #hotweather #lovealwayswinstheysay #stayppsitive #neversaynever #dontletthesungodownonyou #eweeeeeee #itiswhatitis

Good Morning oh....

May today be Blessed for everyone....

Please spread love and stay away from toxic people because their toxicity puts out the love in you....

BV Cynthia i have sent you the money someone sent to Bless your baby, please send me a mail or call me and i will whisper the name to you, hehehehehehehehehehehehe....''or cantet i?'' LOL

If you cant make some one laugh, please make them smile!

I had a dream that Nigeria's new President is............*side eyes*

Tight hugs!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

154 comments:

1. Transformation By The Word!!
    2 Corinthians 3:18.

Excerpts!!

"As you study the Word of God, you see a  glorious you, because the Word mirrors you. The picture of you that you see in the Word is always one of glory"

"Through the Word you're established in righteousness and flourish like the palm tree, with great grace and glory! Maybe it's your health; Isaiah 33:24 says... they that dwell in Zion shall not say, I am sick. Meditate on it consciously"

"Christ is the environment in which you dwell; therefore, you're forever in safety. Take this seriously. Outline areas where you want changes; search out the relevant scriptures and meditate on them consciously"

Dear Father, thank you for your glory in my life. As I constantly behold the glory in your Word for my health, finances, family and safety, I'm transformed into the same image that I see, from glory to glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 20:32; Romans 12:2.

1. Good morning all, I had a dream last night. I was having exam, but not serious with it. I will enter exam hall with out any writing material. Then will be begging people to help give me some paper to write my answers. Some, I will enter without knowing the subject to write. Inshort I was not serious with my exam. I wake up. I am just moody and worried

2. Please guys what are the features/advantages of a smart TV over non smart, apart from Netflix Connectivity? Also is it possible to watch downloaded movies on my phone through my non-smart television?

1. Hello,You can stream so many movie site like Hulu,prime,youtube,Netflix and much more on a smart TV,also price difference between a smart and Non-smart is much cos of all the extra features..

Second Question;Yes you can use buy a device known as a “google chromecast” for a non-smart Tv then plug in and convert your non-smart to a smart Tv..GlossyMart sells this too

With the device you can be able to watch already downloaded ones in your phone,or stream directly from those movie sites..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Good morning martins.
      Please i deleted the all the pictures on my phone last night by mistake, is there a way I can retrieve it back

3. It should still be in trash bin,check it

4. God bless you Martins. How much is the chrome cast

5. If u can afford a smart TV, pls go for that instead

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you fail to partake in the Ascension, you won't be numbered among the chosen witnesses and cannot be a witness of God.

Proverbs 16:18
    Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall

_When you are proud, you will ignore what you should do, hence, you lose the inheritance._

4. I woke up by midnight to pray over the blood moon of Monday morning and I dosed off facing my window with the reflection of the moon over my face. Then I dreamt that the moon descended very low to my window and shown massively and red. Please what does this mean

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you fail to partake in the Ascension, you won't be numbered among the chosen witnesses and cannot be a witness of God.

Proverbs 16:18
    Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall

_When you are proud, you will ignore what you should do, hence, you lose the inheritance._

6. HOW GOD CHANGES US (2)

'Beatings cleanse the innermost being.' Proverbs 20:30 GWT

Another way God changes us is through circumstances. C.S. Lewis said, 'Pain insists on being attended to. God whispers to us in our pleasures...but shouts to us in our pain.' The J.B. Phillips translation of Romans 8:28-29 reads: 'To those who love God, who are called according to his plan, everything that happens fits into a pattern for good. God...chose them to bear the family likeness of his Son.'
    Nothing can come into your life without your heavenly Father's permission; it must be 'Father filtered'. The interesting thing about how God uses circumstances is that their source makes no difference to him. We often bring problems on ourselves. Sometimes they're caused by others. Other times the enemy causes things to happen to us. The source is irrelevant. God said, 'I will make it fit into my plan for your life, to make you like Jesus Christ.' That means there is no circumstance from which we can't learn if we maintain the right attitude.
    Why did Solomon say, 'Brutal beatings cleanse away wickedness. Such beatings cleanse the innermost being' (Proverbs 20:30 GWT)? Because we change only when our fear of change is surpassed by our pain. If you want to become more like Jesus, think about this: 'Though he was a Son, yet he learned obedience by the things which he suffered' (Hebrews 5:8 NKJV). If God used the challenges, conflicts and circumstances of life to prepare his Son for his destiny, won't he do the same in our lives? So instead of trying to escape your circumstances, learn from them and grow stronger.
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing.. Good morning πŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’ž❤️

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    Today is going to be a great day for everyone of us πŸ˜˜πŸ’—πŸ’—

8. Beautiful morning to everyone, have a fulfilled day.

9. Congrats Cyn, more blessings to the giver.

10. My next trip to Anambra state, one of their sit at home days, I will surely go out with my Fulani dress and be singing Sai Buhari Sai Baba and will be calling Nnamdi Kanu Terrorist. I wanna check and test something. Get ready IPOB ESN Terrorists. I'm coming next week πŸ™„πŸ€”

Who thinks I'll come back alive? 🀣

1. The killing of Deborah was connected to your religion, you don't compare it to IPOB

2. As if the killing of Deborah was not enough, you people still went ahead to burn innocent peoples shops in the name of fighting for Allah. You have not conscience Eesah

3. Pls go on Facebook live while at it. I want to see how you end up

4. The Muslims can pretend to condem the killing of Deborah but deep down your heat you know you are happy that a blasphemer was killed. It is people who don't know you Muslims very well that will believe them when they condemn act like this. It's called Taqyya in Islam, they come to condemn this act but right within nothing different. Atiku tweeted and when some folks threatened not to vote him, he deleted the tweet and even sacked the media aide immediately as I learnt. The more you look,the less you see

5. Even Professors, doctors, a pilot (son In-law to Dangote) and so on, supported and justified this barbaric act. I had a brain reset last Friday when I saw their tweets

6. But Eesah, it is obvious that you hate the Igbo's as much as the Igbo's don't like you. Since you know you hate them why do you always hallucinate anytime you hear them say they want to leave your Nigeria? If someone says he doesn't want to be family with you anymore, why not let the person go? Is it by force to be family with you?

11. Good morning good people.

Awww...let me do just that. Over happiness dey worry me. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Thank you my angel and you too Stella. God bless you both. I'm grateful.

I dey come to say more thank you.

12. *The voice of the Lord will conquer every obstacles on your ways, your business, your finance, and in your marriage in Jesus name* .

_The level no one has ever gotten in your father's house; the voice of the Lord will usher you there, in Jesus might name... Blessed week_Goodmorning.

13. Not feeling too good this morning., Malaria dealing with me, just took some injections..
    I know I will be fine

14. Ever merciful God, thank you for your love upon me.

At the hospital yesterday, they kept smuggling in their persons and kept us without connection waiting. By 2:30pm,i couldn't stomach the injustice. I entered a consulting room to complain. The lady doctor was not consulting rather pressing her phone. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’.. By the time I entered there 3 times to stress her, she called us in and told me that she pitied me because of my daughter symptoms..

Have a beautiful day great people. πŸ’œ

1. She will be fine by God's grace.
      Good morning mc pinky.

2. This country we have a very long way to go, imagine pressing your phone while patients are waiting to be attended to. What if the person pass on cos no one attended to them in good time.

Thank God she late attended to your baby, wishing your baby quick recovery ❤️‍🩹

3. So sorry Nne πŸ€—πŸ€— how's your baby girl doing now? Wishing her quick recovery πŸ€—

4. Na wa. Speedy recovery to your daughter. πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Wishing your daughter speedy recovery
      Black Slimzy

6. Just imagine! Na wa!

I wish your child a speedy recovery!

7. What an unfortunate situation.
      I hope your daughter is better.

8. How is your baby doing? Speed recovery. The kind of attitude some govt workers have towards their jobs eh.

9. I wish your baby girl speedy recovery. She is whole in Jesus name..AmenπŸ€—

10. God's healing πŸ™ upon your daughter

15. Good morning everyone.
    Congratulations Cynthia and God bless the Angel.

Off to my hustle

16. Johnny Depps female lawyer is trending for all the right reasons😍
    She really made AH look the liar and malicious being she is.
    I stayed up late watching the trial, I know this is someone's life and business made public, but the trial is more entertaining than most Netflix shows.
    Good morning❤ good people

1. False prophet ♡17 May 2022 at 08:31

I see her manipulative being got the best of her, when she mentioned a character witness (Kate moss) which was barred from testifying, that was the highlight of the court.
      Her greed didnt let her walk away with $7m, she wanted more.... now she'd end up paying him, cus the Carribean pirate is winning.

17. Paris savanna, stay jiggy πŸ˜„πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. Thanks Momma ❤️πŸ’–❤️πŸ’– have an excellent day πŸ€—

18. Stella Jewelchi please tell us the dream ooooo

Good Morning Everyone

1. No mind Stella joor..na Tinubu she see for her dream wey become Ondo state governor

2. Good morning Maris. Have a beautiful day 😊

19. Good morning Bvs....Its a beautiful Tuesday morning.Na sos so good news we go dey hear in Jesus name Amen...

20. Replies
    1. good morning PA. How was your night?
      Bbjac

21. Good morning to my lovely family? Hope we all had a splendid night rest?

Stella,I use God bless you,don't tell me you saw Tinubu in your dream because if you do,then it means you need go back to bed ooo.

It's a cool weather this morning here in Ibadan..

A blessed day to we all

22. False prophet ♡17 May 2022 at 08:32

I see every blog visitor is an introvert. Well done.

1. Lmao. You arrived at this conclusion cos of yesterday’s chronicle I guess.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. A dollar to Naira is now a whopping 600 for a Dollar. Things are going to get worse, we import most of our raw malterials for production in Nigeria and it literally translates to increase in prices (again) of everything consumable. My advice is : Don't keep money in the bank except it is Forex, for every 10k you have, make sure it's working for you, keeping money in the bank at this point is pointless cause, it is depreciating by the minute. That's how someone can survive in these trying times! Note: it's going to get worse.

1. I said it sometime ago that things are going to get worse. It is a pity we have to face all that.

2. Good advice Stan, the Naira is loosing its value everyday.

24. Stella please keep your dream before angry birds will mount on you with their frustrations, wait till the election is over please.

Good morning everyone one, beautiful weather here in Abuja . Wishing everyone a beautiful day.

This packing gel that I made is giving me headache but will manage it till weekend and take it off. This lady will never make my hair again, she made my hair cos my favorite hairstylist wasn’t around on Saturday and I didn’t want to rock rough hair.

I had to rant a little, kisses 😘 everyone

1. Good morning dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—This weather is sweet o. Pele o. Packing gel, that hairstyle even looks painful.

2. Pele. That's one hairstyle I've never done. Same way I've never fixed faux lashes and acrylic nailsπŸ’…. Sometimes I wonder the type of woman I am πŸ˜‚

3. I have never made the hairstyle as well. Sorry about that dear

25. Morning Stellz
    Morning great people of SDK Ville
    Morning great neighborhood 😁
    God’s grace and protection as we go out and about our individual lives and businesses.
    Remember to lend a helping hand whenever and wherever, no matter how little 😘.

26. Went for Transviganascan (TVS) and the probe used in torchlighting the womb is so funny.You open leg waa and probe will be shinning teeth.Hubby said he will never follow me again πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£.

Hsg is next before IVF.
    I pray for a successful procedure that will result in twins or triplets and thats that about childbirth. πŸ™πŸ™

27. Good morning beautiful people

28. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

29. Stella the dreamer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning peeps, stay positive ✌️✌️

30. Goooooooood mooooorning Stella and

31. Goooooooood mooooorning Stella and sdk neighbors πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’• fantastic day

32. Beautiful morning to us ALL.
    UP AND THANKFUL...
    Bbjac...

33. Please I have a question for those who gave birth through CS.Had my baby in January through CS.The stitch has healed,so please how do I get my tummy to go back down?Before my pregnancy, I was a size 6 with a flat tummy.I am currently a size 8,and although the tummy has been reducing on its own since I breastfeed,I just feel like its progress is too slow.Any tips please?Thank you

1. It's a gradual process ,it will go down soon, if you ve weaned your baby you can start portion control ,lunch shld be mostly heavy fruits like banana,watermelon and co . Don't tie your belly yet.
      Trust me it will go down

34. Every time my wife leads prayers in the morning, there's a line she uses that I LOVE a lot. She says "Heavenly father, may we not be in the wrong place at the wrong time...."
    Truth is, life is all about timing! One good move in the right environment, can catapult you to greatness, while one wrong move, in the 'wrongest' place, can wreck you completely!!
    That's why it is important to always pray that God directs your steps and perfects your timing, so that you'd always be at the right place, at the right time. πŸ™πŸ™
    Have an amazing day! ❤️...#ALiSpeaks

35. Good morning my blog fam. It's a rainy day around my axis. God bless our hustle.

36. Good morning beautiful souls. May today be good to us all 😘

37. Good morning all 😍.

38. Good Morning Everyone. How are you guys bvs doing? Only God knows the next president of this country.

39. Thank God for this day. It is my birthday today and I am super grateful to be alive. I give God all the glory...