Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

What a beautiful Wednesday...... Its what I call the perfect Weather!

I salute and hail.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey and wetin dey happen?

There is a comment I saw concerning a female celeb in the comment section, I did not enable it and I have been trying to investigate it and pray it is not true, its really really a heartbreaking comment but i wont mention names until i am done with the investigations and will either do the story or refute it... sad!

Na so amebo be oh, dem no dey talk am finish, you go just talk small to catch interest then you waka pass, so please make una bear with me say i no call names...

The prices of foodstuff has really really skyrocketed oooh..I am just noticing the huge difference in prices..... It is only God that will provide for those that do not have... This is my abroad prayer oh..... For those in the Motherland Nigeria, I know the prices of food stuff is really hurting you people coupled with the fact that some people are so dishonest with their sales and never miss an opportunity to up the prices....

Shout out to all women with busy households, its not easy at all at all...

I saw a comment in Wednesday spontaneous post of a new mum who said she has not slept since her baby arrived and that the baby sleeps during the day with breast in mouth and is awake at night... that is exactly what i went through and he always wanted to be carried...I survived that by the Grace of God but i breastfed for almost a year before he decided to bite me in the nipple in Church when service was ongoing.... I still hear myself screaming and everyone scampering for safety.... Thank God say no old person for Church that day..... this moment will pass or you will get used to it and stop complaining.... God finish the work before e start am oh!

For now make i laugh you.... Our mums are scam cos no one told us how tough motherhood would be...NO ONE!  LOL

As i am Blogging and you are reading; I am also cooking.... I am making red stew with some Lamb and basmati rice and plantain for the bambinos....

Warm hugs to all.......

82 comments:

1. It's not your fault that they weren’t for you, it’s not your fault that you had bad breaks, but it is your responsibility to get back up again. What you’ve been through may be your explanation as to why you are where you are, but don’t let it be your excuse to stay where you are. This is a new day. God is doing a new thing. He’s about to pay you back for what wasn’t fair. He’s about to open doors you’ve never dreamed would open. The best part of your life is still in front of you. -Joel Osteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

2. Good afternoon everyone 💕
    Raining day here

1. Holla 🥰🥰

Yassssss it's raining in Gidi😎😎

2. Yes o raining afternoon🌧️ here and I'm loving it..
      Buy for now..

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

The praise of God is always on my lips because He has done glorious things in my life. I am so full of joy, and this joy makes me strong and produces health in me. All around me, at all times, there is righteousness, peace, and exceedingly great joy in the Holy Ghost. Glory to God!

4. See enjoyment na...Kai I wonder how that food will taste ooo😋

5. Una wey dey drive manual cars dey try oh. You deserve award sha. This my instructor wan use clutch this and that kill me sha and I keep confusing myself. For almost control u go in that car, u must sha use clutch. How can one drive long distance with this kind of stress. To think we were considering a manual car because of the huge price difference between manual and automatic. Not anymore abeg.

That being said, driving is interesting sha and I'm very proud to announce that despite my initial fears that were well tabled on thus blog, I believe I can drive 💃💃💃.

Immediately I started driving, I realised it was not as hard as it looked. Na to master this clutch drama remain and I will be good to go.

Thanks for the encouragement when I stated my worries 😘

1. Congratulations
      Just exercise Patience, you will realize that driving is easy
      Press the clutch well oo 😅🤣

2. Just fear, nothing else. Once fear is conquered, one is good to go. Enjoy the ride!

3. Driving a manual car is so cool and interesting.. Mastering of ur clutch is easy if clutch is soft.

I feel good driving a manual car than automatic..person go just start engine and zoom off...banana.

Make I dey show skills with clutch dey sweet me for body

4. I've been driving for 10 years, I can't drive manual o, I learned with auto, besides cars doesn't come in manual again

5. I used manual car to learn too, you will love it later.

6. When I was learning with manual car, I never mastered the clutch this n that, na so I tell the instructor, Biko na automatic dey house, teach me that one.

7. Joy , I drive both but biko buy automatic. Your leg will thank you later .

8. Here, if u learn with automatic, they will only give u an automatic car licence and u must never be caught driving manual, anon 15.05, majority of cars here are manual oh. But I think automatic cars are more common in Nigeria than manual. But here most cars are made with manual and then some of them, not all have the automatic version

9. thats how my driving tutor confused me one time, i just kuku off the car in the middle of the road, watched carefully for car coming behind me, came out of the car took keke and went home. i never went back to that driving school again till today.

i bought my first car which was an automatic, started driving with two big L in front and back indicating i am
      a learner, today i don turn Dominic Torento of fast and furious. james bond got nothing on me. lol

funny enough as years goes by,i now hate driving. i wish i have enough money to hire a driver. When i hear people say they love driving and driving is interesting i just off myself. coz i don't understand how driving is fun and interesting to them.

dont worry Eka you will get use to it. keep practicing.

10. Finny, if u drive for this kain fine, free, smooth road, u fit love driving oh. At least u no go reach some corner wey u go need dodge water or huge pothole or jam traffic wey go fit frustrate ur destiny 😂

11. Hahahahahahaha @FINNY
      You say whattt? 2 big L in front and 2 at back?

12. I used to drive Manual in Nigeria, got a manual instructor and the wahala was too much so I got an automatic instructor.
      Did my driving test and passed, I don't miss manual cars even though na only auto I fit drive.
      Automatic cars are more expensive but God will provide, na to siddon in inside car relax and just dey use my right foot.
      Each to themselves

6. Better original sign out advice. God help us biko.. Minister for enjoyment, Mrs Jeweluchi, having some lamb stew here won't be a bad idea

7. It is raining💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
    Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    Signout meme is so on point,may God help us .

8. Rainy Wednesday afternoon in city of Lasgidi🥶
    Enjoy your day folks💋

9. My dad offer me 2000k to add up to my business on the conditions that , I will feed the house from my profit . but I don't know for how long . I don't know what to do about it .

1. That's a wicked condition. U use your profit to get more goods and make sales. It is well with you. Yori princess

2. Haha,see condition, baba wan scam u ni o, how much gain will 200k give you that you'll even feed the nation from it,are you Jesus that used 5 loaves and r tiri fishes? My advice is collect it n gboju,buy gari n kulikuli for them

3. Please think well before accepting the conditions. How many are you in your family? How long will you feed them for? Will you return the money someday? Think well o

4. With the prices of foodstuff on a steady rise, I don't think it's a fair deal

5. Thank you all for the reply.

6. My big problem is that I need the money to buy fish from Port Harcourt and delta state, because the price in yenegoa is too high, the different for one carton is too much. I know the money we go a long. But am so scare of the conditions . God help me .

7. There’s no scam there. If you make money, of course you’ll help the house. He’s investing and when you reap so should he

10. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman enjoy your beautiful weather o,here sun want to finish us.
    I just pictured what you wrote up there 🤣🤣 how oyibos ran when you screamed out of pains from your Bambino's bite🤣🤣 motherhood is the best hood I swear.
    Shout out to XP maama 😘
    Shout out to nazirate's ink poster,hope you are doing good ma'am.
    Shout out to Perxy maama,it's been a while.
    Shout out to bv Iya Nimi.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋👋
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. It rained here this morning,sending you some coolness😀. Hope business is moving well?🤗🤗

2. Really Ms Tee? We didn't see rain here o.business is fine,thanks and God bless you.

11. Hahahahah Stella I can imagine that nipple bite, e de enter brain well well..... my daughter is 13 months and I'm still breastfeeding her, thinking of going till 18months
    But those bites they make me reconsider.... Yes my mother never told me how tough it will be

1. I'm also thinking of breastfeeding my girl till 18 months, but I want to rock my gowns soonest.

2. Lol I breastfed my son till 17 months. I wanted to go on till 2yrs but I let myself get pressured into stopping unto say,” Ah, una still de suck breast”. Boy way teeth don full mouth. Funny thing is, he is 19 months + and still grabs the breast at the slightest opportunity 😞.

3. Una try oh, after 11 months and 2 weeks, I lock breast throway key oh. This girl dey use am disgrace me everywhere. I'm glad I stopped when I did sha, she started accepting solids better

12. There God please answer my inner prayers that I can't discuss with anyone, bcos I am losing myself

1. May God come through for you speedily 🙌🙌 keep hope alive 🤗🤗

2. It is well with you. He has done it already. 💕

3. From your mouth to God's ear 👂 🙏

13. Good afternoon to everyone, how are you guys doing?
    Busy schedule no gree me see road.

14. It's raining cats and dogs here o.

15. I saw that comment yesterday about a doctor advising a lady to seek Jesus and I wish to drop this here.
    The training in medical schools all over the world is that in getting information from patients, you get to "family and social history." This is where a doctor gets the patients ideology or religious affiliations"
    Based on this, you respect their religious views; e.g. a JW who says she doesn't want blood is treated specially not to lose blood. For a patient that doesn't mind counseling on religious basis, the doctor can offer it. It is purely professional. If the patient declines, he shouldn't offer it.
    So to tag a doctor "quack" because he/she offered "Jesus" to a patient is the height of irresponsibility, ignorance and crass disrespect.

1. It is also in nursing ethics.

16. Hello in house news. Good afternoon Juweluchi, blog PA and lovers of SDK.

17. Good afternoon to you all.

The cold too much for here no be small..

Why be say, some ladies no even like themselves at all. You go see better man dey run after u but because of greed and love of money,u go leave am dey run after agbero cuz he dey make daily money.

Now,you are pregnant and agbero is beating you like goat for Larryken junction... mitchew..I no pity you at all.

Weather for two pregnancy for one(if you are not married)

Weather for two, pregnancy for both(if you are married).

I rest my case

1. Tie legs like mermaid, some no dey hia. ..

Agbero don become Papa.

18. The sign out post is on point

19. Good afternoon.🥰😁

Stells, I laughed so hard trying to picture the scene you described, it's so funny. Motherhood is bae😍🥰.

Una doh

20. Jewelu send me some ooo, I'm already salivating here😋
    My people that of food stuff own no be wetin person pray for e dey see so oo. My dear people of sdk ville, as sallah was going on yesterday o this urge to just fry plantain and egg come dey worry me. I carry my 2 legs enter market to buy plantain.Come and see plantain of #500 😱😱 I kid you not 1000# sef no go belleful my small cousin. I quickly made a U- turn go aboki hand go buy yam and prepare porridge with vegetable. At least this one go hold belle small. E no easy o but we go survive.....

21. Good afternoon everyone
    I'm loving today's weather 😊😊
    Xp momma I hope you are fine, please say hello to your family for me 🙏☺️😊😘

22. God help me to pull through this, can't believe I left my home. And no going back. I made huge mistake. I pray for second chance 😭 Oh God 🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭🙏🙏

1. Can one even ask what happened? Since you desire a second chance, I pray you get it.

2. It is well with you. Be strong. God will settle you. Amen

3. It is well with you. Be strong. God will settle you. Amen

4. May God direct you on the right path.

5. Thanks all for your kind words, SDK is sure deal

23. In other news, Goodwill Akpabio is presently declaring for presidency today in Akwa Ibom.
    The more the merrier

24. Be encouraged.
    Don't think you're the best when you're at the top. Don't think you're the worst when you're at the bottom. We fear rejection, want attention, crave affection and dream of perfection. Pretty words are not always true. True words are not always pretty. There's no going back. You've made your choices and by making those choices, you've chosen to move on, so move on.

#naGodnobeman#

25. This recaptcha shit be making commenting so hard.
    Hi ya! What's popping? Just saying hi.
    Raquel

26. I'm enjoying the weather in Gidi.

The truth! @ sign out meme.

27. Breastfed mine for 27 months. Yes, 27. Was so relieved when I stopped.

1. Wow, impressive, was the baby your first or last? Did you get pregnant in between? What made you go that far... Just curious

2. 27??? ,As family planning?

3. Lol took me a while to remember 27mths is 2yrs and 3mths. Wow.

28. Has anyone used nature's bounty gummies? Just want to find out if it works before bringing out that amount of money.

29. Hello peeps! Cool weather and flooded street. Food stuff is very high. Prices increases day by day.

30. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣