Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Wednesday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#midweek #newday #prayerforgoodhealthandpeaceofmind #prayerforsuccessandcontentment #itiswhatitis #positivemindsetisawesome #avoidbeingtoxic #avoidtoxicpeople #gutenmorgen

Good Morning......

It's Midweek already!

Avoid things that stress you and have an awesome day!

Mwah!

🥰🥰🥰

PS - Send in your chronicles or drop it in the comment section of any post and I will pick it up.......  

108 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

1. I need quick answer nnow as i am in a fix. Pls, what I meant by USSD pin 2? I wanted to send a large amount to an account from my phone but its requesting for ussd 2. Which is ussd 1 (is it my pin number for withdrawing cash?)and which is ussd 2?

2. I need quick answer nnow as i am in a fix. Pls, what I meant by USSD pin 2? I wanted to send a large amount to an account from my phone but its requesting for ussd 2. Which is ussd 1 (is it my pin number for withdrawing cash?)and which is ussd 2?

3. Try pin + token number not sure but just thinking

4. Deuteronomy 32:31
      "For their rock is not as our Rock, even our enemies themselves being judges."

The Lord God, the I AM THAT I AM, the Lord of HOST and God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob will prove Himself in your life, in fighting He will fight for you, in blessing He will bless you, in greatness He will make you great, in fruitfulness He will make you fruitful, where there is no way He will make way, every mountain and barriers He will remove, in help He will surround you with helpers, in favor He will favor you beyond human imagination and all your household, friends and even your enemies will see it and bow down and worship your God in the name of Jesus Christ.

Good morning all.

5. Ano 08:33, it means the last 4 digit number on your ATM

6. I came back to say thank you all do your replies especially at Chilove, it actually worked for the transfer,God bless you.

Thanks Stella for posting

2. Protect Your Heart!!
    Proverbs 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"Never let anything unwholesome take root in your heart. Pride, anger, malice, bitterness, hatred - these are poisonous to the heart"

"Your thoughts come from your heart; the character of your thoughts reveals the condition of your heart"

"When you were born again, you were given a heart of love. The Bible says,... the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us (Romans 5:5).You have a heart of love, a heart that's filled with God. Protect it; maintain it; keep it the way God wants it"

Dear Father, by your Spirit and the Word, I keep my heart sanctified; I banish every evil thought or contrary idea that tries to assault my mind; anger, malice, bitterness, and hatred have no place in my heart. Your love is expressed in my heart today and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Proverbs 4:23 Moffat; Philippians 4:8.

3. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a blessed day ahead 😘

4. MONITOR YOUR MIND (2)

'We have the mind of Christ.' 1 Corinthians 2:16 NIV

There is a natural mindset, and there is a spiritual mindset. To live victoriously, you must develop a spiritual mindset. The Bible says: 'The person without the Spirit does not accept the things that come from the Spirit of God...and cannot understand them because they are [spiritually] discerned...But we have the mind of Christ' (1 Corinthians 2:14, 16 NIV).
    As you programme your life in accordance with God's Word and consciously submit yourself to do his will every day, he will plant his thoughts in your mind. What an advantage! For example, someone criticises you and your feelings get hurt. The Lord says to you, 'Yes, your feelings are hurt, but part of it is just wounded vanity and we can deal with that. I love you despite all your baggage. Your standing with me isn't at risk. The person who criticised you may see a flaw. But nobody thinks you're perfect anyway, and it's better not to have to pretend. Here is a chance to grow. Use it!' Even though there are elements of pain in these kinds of thoughts, instead of paralysing you, they energise you. They're true, they give you ground to stand on, and you realise that if you can keep your mind centred on them, the right feelings and actions are more likely to flow from them. Now you're starting to live out the promise, 'You will keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on you: because he trusts in you' (Isaiah 26:3 NKJV).
    Instead of focusing on your critics, focus on God, on your spiritual growth, and on what you can learn from the experience.
    Word For Today

1. My focus is the cross,I'm not distracted by the things of this world. Glory!!!!

2. Thanks Sis for sharing 💖💝💖💝💖

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Every man in whose heart judgment has no meaning is exempted from the kingdom of God.

Proverbs 3:1-2
    My son, forget not my law but let your heart keep My commandments. For length of days and long life and peace shall they add to you.

_As a mark of honour, God gave you His son to exercise judgment over all matters so that you reign over all._

6. Pleasant morning peeps ❣️
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps 😘💋💞

7. I said I will talk about it this morning.

Marriage is not a scam nor not a black market. Some of us fail to recognize this fact all because we got entangled to a wrong partner or we fail to understand that, women without no exceptions, will surely have a change of attitude after saying YES I DO💍. This change of attitude might occur within a year, after wedding, years after or months after,it all depends on individual differences.

Women tend to change their attitude after wedding or after given birth to one or two and we men should understand this fact and also love them the more, correct them with love and not slap and punches, though there comes a moment or days where you get angry at them because they tend to toy with your feelings or gentility but that doesn't call for brutality and domestic violence.

I have learnt alot from my wife and thanks to Jesus for giving me the understanding and wisdom to build my home.

Some women will be so nice before wedding but immediately after giving birth to one or two or even after a year then tend to change completely.Why? not because they just decided to change nor behave like a kid but stress at times might be the cause. A practical example is, when a man is not yet married, he will be free and have less things to think of but once he is married, you noticed some changes in his life. Alot of things comes into play because his head is full of so many things then he becomes so weak at times to make love(not sex..two different things) to his wife because bills are waiting but if you don't have a woman who is understandable then you have issues with the word "Sebi you have gone to have s*x with stupid ladies out there and you are weak to make love to me"🤣🤣🤣🤣. women with wahala.

The stress of taking care of your children, the stress of making the home clean, the stress of trying to satisfy you as her husband, the stress of going to work, etc are some of those factors that push women to change but as a man, you need to know this in order to know peace. at this stage, they need love, re-affirmation of you telling them how beautiful and lovely they are and also some gifts to appreciate them. by doing this, you will safe yourself from regular wahala and stress but once you allow your ego and this African mentality of "my wife must be submissive all the time" without you getting to know her mood or showing her love then you have planted a seed of destruction in your home.

*Will continue on this tomorrow on SP*
    love you all
    long live Sdk
    long live bevees
    God bless Nigeria
    #Igreetalltheogbongepeopleinhere#

1. You need hot cup of tea right now bill is on me

2. Egbon put copied na

3. @anon 09:28....

It will be silly of you,if you can't provide the original copy of what I typed up there.

That is why things has not changed for better because you keep hating people all around and keep saying what you don't know.

Next time, bring up references before accusing anyone.

4. Pinky you are a fool
      You are the one that things have not changed for.
      That why you are all over the blog. Behaving like a nuisance all over the blog.
      Next time put copy

8. Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

9. Early morning rain😊. But why today when school is resuming😥, I could have slept till 9. I'm becoming so lazy that I sleep too much.joblessness is not good, if you're a married man, please look for something for madam to be doing, no matter how little, or let her go n learn handwork, or do one course if you have an school around you, just keep her busy,it helps her body n soul, a jobless woman can easily fall into depression,

1. This is exactly my plight right now

2. A married woman can't help herself get a job, learn handwork except if her husband does it for her?. Na wah. What do I even know.

3. Zaram,when you get married, be the boss and dictate how you want it for your hubby,and don't put mouth in matters that you don't know, leave the ones that abide by their hubby wish. Shogbo?

4. I hear ma. Thank you.

5. Anon 10:02🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Abeg free Zaram, na innocent question she ask o.

6. Zaram is right though, the truth is usually bitter to acknowledge.

10. Good morning bvs n happy wenesday, wishing you a beautiful blessed day.

Ada ohafia

11. It's raining in the beautiful city of Abuja and who am i to complain?? 😆😆 I have dressed up to leave the house sha but it doesn't look like this rain is stopping anytime soon..🥶🥶

The light is still on and i am super surprised..Abuja bvs,how the rain na?

Vin..

1. The rain I be here oh but we are greatful to God for the rain atleast the weather for two days will be lovely.

2. Nna eh am enjoying the rain o, so happy that am on leave. I just love raining season dunno why. My best season. Una good morning o.

12. Only God knows who told wives to always sleep by the wall.From my mom and now I don inherit wall side🥺🥺🚶‍♀️

1. I noticed that too.

But sincerely may be na because of their mid night meeting

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Midnight meeting ke?@pinky🙄

4. My bed dey middle sha, but must bed touch wall? I noticed most people pushed bed to the wall, me no like it o, let everyone be able to come down from their side

5. Lol @Pinky midnight meeting kwa?

6. I die by the wall😂😂😂

7. Pinky what do you mean 🙄
      Not my mom,maybe yours.

My hubby said they do that to protect us.Protectors of the universe 🤣🤣

8. Fidel you will not die in Jesus name. Amen.

13. I met this Russian Lebanese man at a hotel here in Abuja that spoke better pidgin English language than me yesterday..😆😆 The man don tey for Nigeria no be small..

Good looking out to y'all and be happy no matter what..

1. Those types dey stingy wella😅.
      White men sweet to date sha not all these lebanese o i mean clean european m american expatriates.
      Dis one im seeing nw is unbelievably romantic with a big D 🍆 n bangs like an African man choi.
      Biracial kids ti de💃💃💃💃💃.

2. You don go do hook up abi no be hook up? Afi 'i met him at an hotel'. Una no dey hear word.

3. The last line sounds like Vin cares.

4. So biracial is what you see as a big deal sote you are dancing?! What a complex.

14. Good morning everyone🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Holiday is over,work don start oooo.

15. Good morning blogfam
    Can Minister for Interior declare today a public holiday because this early morning raim get as he be ooo😁😁😁

16. Raining midweek, beautiful weather but this rain would have happened yesterday or during the holidays not today.

Lovely day to everyone.

17. Good morning peeps, do have a lovely day y'all 🙏

18. Good morning blog family...
    May today bring great and wonderful thing to everyone.
    Wishing everyone a blessed day.

19. Good morning all. Cold rainy morning in Abuja. Lovvve the weather. Have a good day

20. Good morning beautiful people...

21. It's a lovely Thursday
    Holiday is over 😥
    So cold a morning like this
    Lovely day to us all
    🥰🥰

22. Good morning guys.
    Have a lovely day

23. Good morning beautiful souls 😘

24. Good morning..

Have a blessed day y'all.

25. Good morning good people

26. Today is a Lazying around day for me 🙄 come and be fixing work in between holiday 🚶🚶🚶. Na Govt workers dey enjoy , wetin concern dem With resuming work in the middle of the week. Interior Minister you no try at all 🙄🙄 cos I'm very sure you're still in your bed right now.
    Good morning blog famZ 😍....

27. Good morning greatest bloggers of SDK

28. Thank you God for making me see this lovely day, I commit this day into your hands, Provide our daily bread and Give my family a financial miracle today, Amen

29. Thank you God for making me see this lovely day, I commit this day into your hands, Provide our daily bread and Give my family a financial miracle today, Amen

30. Motherhood ko easy. My baby is just 2months and I haven't had a good sleep since his arrival. He is active at night and sleeps during the day with breast in his mouth while sleeping most times. Some 2days back, I started missing been pregnant funny enough I forgot Abt all of the discomfort and pain I had. Am thinking of doing 3months baby frdly but hubby is begging for 6months. I don't think I can because my baby wants to be carried at all times . Plus i don't have help in the house it's not going to be easy

1. Just breathe. You're doing well. It'll be fine.

2. The Lord is your strength. He will grow and make you proud.

3. Sweet Mother i no go forget you, for this suffer wey you suffer for me ......😍

4. BF no easy ooo. Hubby isn't in your shoes so do what will make you not to break down abeg. And baby sleeping with breast inside mouth try and stop it or else you go hear am.

5. When my baby was 2 months plus, he was so so needy, I was so frustrated but it's probably because of colic because ones he turned 3 months, he calmed down. Don't worry in a few weeks you both will feel better.

31. Good morning my lovely SDK family.
    Up and grateful,all thanks to God Almighty.

It's a cold Wednesday morning,abeg we need the rain here o.
    The Holidays are over,work starts today.

Bvs have a productive and beautiful day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

32. Good morning beautiful people, Have a great day ❤️❤️

33. Good morning everyone.