Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Wordless Morning Post

Everybody wan become Politician...na wah!

12 comments:

1. I don't know about him, but him papa no get goodwill.

2. Good for him... mtshewwww

1. E be like sey na dem and their children, we dey look sha.

3. Nigeria is now a family affair, after father and mother their children follow.
    God have mercy on us.

4. I didn't know Lai Lai was from Lagos state sef

1. He is from Kwara o. Lagos indigenes should wake up politically. That's how Solomon Yayi occupied Alimoso Senatorial seat for 3 terms without tangible impact and now moved to Ogun state to contest as senator.

2. Yayi also won the ticket from ilaro people who swallowed enough cash.

Most guys ruling Lagos State are not from lagos just like Tinubu himself,the real indigenes are cowards and promiscuous mumus busy fucking other people's wives, hanging around at Eko Boat club and others for bribe from politicians.
      Aregbesola
      Ambode
      Sanwo olu
      Many are not from lagos and they dominate.

Voting at Igando, APC venue this week for house of reps and other tickets,only Tinubu men were allowed to contest,now 4 people are dead from open shootings.

Lai son can't win anywhere in Yoruba land after his father used and dumped Tinubu,not in Ikeja.
      Revenge is sweet.

3. If u see as yayi own dey vex me eh.. he didn't say jack for alimosho

5. Eya pele oo
    When the sins of the father come chasing
    Maybe if your dad was not a full lying machine 🤔

6. Maybe one of the lies his father have told us worked against him

1. Zaram is laik you're not on Twitter.
      The curses the youths alone have rained on Lai Mohammed family,this fail is a beginning of more fails to come.