Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Monday, May 30, 2022

Wordless Post...

40 comments:

1. Same old story. Anyway,I'm voting for him

1. You see your life?!!
      See as you like suffer.

2. Game mistress are you for real?
      Are you not tired of suffering?
      You know fully well well that he won't work and still want to vote him?

Please vote Peter Obi, because we need a better Nigeria.

3. Haven’t we all watched the movie before? This sick man need to take care of himself before he passed out during campaign. He should just enjoy his ill gotten stolen billions and stop disturbing our peace!

1. I need this man's disappointment to come from his own kin. I need him deeply disappointed and heartbroken by the very monsters he fed in APC. That ambition he is so willing to sacrifice lives and generations over, may God deny him the smell of that seat.

2. I am saying a 100 Amen to your comment.

3. If you like pledge One dollar will match One naira, na you sabi.

4. Lie lie pant on fire! lori iro.com 😒😒😒😒😒

5. His pose in the picture shows it's a cold zobo🚶‍♀️

1. This thing dey look more more like feem trick. Atiku don win for PDP who una think go win for APC and then who una go vote between Atiku and that person? This life wen e go balance?

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Won ti resume Lori iro...

8. Nonsense and firewood!

9. I'm voting based on antecedents.

The first Nigerian governor to introduce a state blueprint.

When states were waiting for their monthly allocations from the FG, he sourced funding for Lagos, and put structures in place for Lagos to generate it's own revenue.

When Fmr President OBJ withheld lasg monthly allocations, governance in Lagos didn't stop. He introduced government owned businesses.

First governor to Digitalise/computerised the state Civil service.

Drew roadmaps for Lagos and the continuity in governance has allowed its progress etc etc. I can go on.

Though he has always had his medical condition, he has mentally delivered.

Has he made billions as one of the many contractors of Lagos state, yes. He is a businessman and a politician. Businesses are for profit making.

He remains one of a handful of governors that the EFCC was never able to indict despite scores of checks(still ongoing). Fmr President OBJ more or less made this Mallam Nuhu Ribadu's only assignment.

Successive EFCC chairpersons have tried.

He is either an extremely smart crook or his books are clear.

I'm basing my decision on what I see, what I know for sure and not rumours or media smears, where I have lived all my life in comparison to other states with oil, timber, mineral resources etc yet no development.

I am voting Tinubu if he gets the ticket. Of all the contenders, I believe he will do the most.

1. Peter Obi will do better. Vote for him.

2. He will bring nothing but destruction to the nation, hes a very selfish man with questionable political foundation

3. 10:54,

Like I wrote, I'm voting based on a resume. They have both been governors, one left a long time ago, and his foundations have been built upon.

One left in the not so distant past and I am yet to read/see anything convincing.

I'm sorry, I will not vote based on my region/tribe, religion/culture, or along party lines.

I don't want what someone will do, when I can't see what She/he has done.

4. He will not get the ticket! Don't worry yourself. This is how they have been deceiving people! The argument is Tinubu made people. The people he made, are less than 1 percent of the general population. Lagos has always been a commercial city, so miss us with the propaganda! He did nothing spectacular! Explain to us, why more than half of Lagos is owned by one man and his family?

5. If you like vote him 1 trillion times, he won't win or become president.

The only governor that made and had the blueprint of Lagos State was late Alhaji Lateef Jakande. In an interview I watched, he said as long as Lagos State does not have the Metro line (railway) which Buhari cancelled the contract as a military head of state, Lagos traffic gridlock will remain a nightmare.
      Tinubu does not have half the vision, leadership attributes, altruism and achievements that late Alhaji Lateef Jakande had.

The internally generated revenue model was not even his brainchild. Besides, it created a heavy tax burden on businesses till date. Just because two elephants were locked in a power-tussle over creation of additional LCDAs did not warrant such arbitrary taxation. In any case, where are the dividends?

Does Lagos State have industrial parks, manufacturing hubs, good roads and road networks?

Go go Ikeja, off Oba Akran and see how terrible the roads to the manufacturing companies are yet Lagos the big companies there pay heavy taxes. What has APC government givsn back to those companies?

I don't want to talk on the squalor and poor development in Lagos suburbs. People in those aeas are better off living in their villages than live in such hell- holes.

All you listed are 'seemingly' laudable but where are the dividends of multiple taxation for Lagosians

6. I have only 4 words. bullion vans & Alpha Beta

7. manufacturing *companies in Lagos* are yet the big companies pay heavy taxes....

*given*

*areas*

(pardon the typos) 🙏🏾

10. He also promised this during Buhari's election.... so you should know its another scam

11. My honest prayer is that we get it right this time, cos we need someone that have good intention for Nigerians

12. Only?🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

13. Someone asked for pawa but could not do anything with it

14. So is this how to "fight dirty?"
    He has seen that the "chief dirty fighter" has emerged from the PHEE DEE PHEE
    and he began making empty white elephant promises? 🤮🤮🤮🐍🐍

1. No. The real dirty fighter is the northern cabal that will do him "the more you look, the less you see". The northern agender is much more important than any allegiance with him. They will give Jonathan the ticket and his tantrum wont do more than a dead rat.

15. Pee Poos president

16. You are not even ashamed to promise power again. Same promise your party made while campaigning for Buhari in 2014.