Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YulGATE - Actress Uche Ogbodo Declares Support For 1st Wife May +Says She Was Catching Cruise By Commenting On 2nd Wife's Post

Sunday, May 01, 2022

YulGATE - Actress Uche Ogbodo Declares Support For 1st Wife May +Says She Was Catching Cruise By Commenting On 2nd Wife's Post

Read through the post before you comment please!

39 comments:

1. This "Catching Cruise" Slogan is annoying and utterly disrespectful.
    Why can't people catch Cruise with something that Makes Sense, Something Reasonable.
    If you want to catch Cruise, Catch it Well.
    Catch Responsibly.💓

2. Always funny to catch cruise at someone else's misfortune, but painful when it becomes you. A corpse is like firewood for the bystanders. Jisie Ike.
    Sparkle777

3. This whole 2nd wife brouhaha opened my eyes a lot. I never knew Yul was this narcissistic and shameless. Imagine collecting money for ads on your page and making videos about a political post. Who milks such a shameful situation. Goes to show that social media is a farce.
    Don't get me started on Ugezu the misogynistic imp. He is Yul's number one supporter. I expected nothing less from a man despises women and it shows in the movies he produces. All his movies belittle women. I'm shocked the female actors still agree to act in his mentally and progressionally backward movies.
    As for you Uche onise I have no words for you. Keeping jumping from page to page on IG like a jobless praying mantis that you are.

1. The entire way he has milked the tears of his wife and her children shows the boy is simply a devil. He was never a good husband or father simply because he paid fees. Yul did the same to the gay man he was leading on so as to relocate to Canada. Just a user and abuser.

May should really take a hard look at her life and ask herself if she supported him in harming other people and he has now served her the same breakfast.

Yul can kill and emotionally, he probably has a few times.

4. If you are loyal, show it.
    You can’t be for May and then go on to comment on the other woman’s post. Everything to you guys is cruise.
    You could have ignored you know.

5. You and your haters should know when to catch cruise and when to be serious,si ebea puo biko

6. Over bleached fool. One day them go catch cruise with your own matter

7. Shout out to teejay and happy Sunday to you man...I been dey go through all them previous comments for this yul matter. Bros you are so point and full of wisdom...but I wan advice you , make you try stop to dey go back and forth with these women for debate. Just hit them with one logic, that's it. You no go ever win them cos women and logic no dey ever mix. them dey reason with emotions , nothing you'll say at that moment dem go accept, so stop disturbing yourself...and when you go know say na facts and logic you drop , na when their next reply na to follow you with insults or shaming tactics...which they do all the time. Apply the same in real life too....That's how I roll. And lastly no dey watch wetin dem talk, dey watch their actions. Thank you sir.

1. #Igbotic man spotted

2. 😏. So na logic be dis? Tj dem don advice you. Comman carry your advice.

3. It's just a waste of time arguing with most Nigerian women on this issue. They apply no logic. Just talk out of emotion. Please save your energy.. MOST SINGLE NIGERIAN GIRLS CAN'T CLOSE THEIR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN.... #FACTS. STELLA knows the famous Nigerian actresses that slept with married men, senators, etc.. They have gotten rich from married men. Yul second wife is no different from our celebrated Nigerian actresses. Tomorrow, Stella and her women gang will pour economiun on the same actress...... WHAT DO YOU WOMEN REALLY WANT ? They are so quick to condemn men but THEY CAN'T CLOSE THEIR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN.. YUL's marriage was known to the world.. The lady has no business with a married man in the 1st place, and the same goes for the man... It's like playing with fire and blaming the fire when it burns you.

8. She is always catching cruise with second wives...

9. Rest Uche!! This isn’t about u take a seat behind.

10. They have dragged her like I pass my neighbor gen, now she’s claiming cruise.
    How can you be cruising on a sensitive matter like that? Your fellow woman’s pain.At your age you lack emotional intelligence,Cruise isonu. The same way she was always hailing Rosa when that one broke Tonto’s marriage.Always supporting home breakers.
    Don’t worry, that your toy boy will soon dump you for his age make and we will cruise on you. Don’t sha come crying as usual.

11. She was really draggednon instagram yesterday, mehn it's not easy to be a celeb.

12. Uche you are a useless and very razz woman.i saw your comment everywhere and I was so happy the way people finished you,you should be ashame of yourself uche, there some post you should avoid uche, you are in the limelight,learn from others and be classy atimes. You are just too accessible and everywhere.Stay one place !!

1. The way you people easily hurl insults. Gosh! It is cringey. Quite disgusting

2. Abeg shift cringey kor

3. The insult, so unnecessary! Na warhh o! 😲

4. @Anon 16:12, it really is disgusting how vile some are with their tongues and fingers. Look at all that for what?

5. It's that razzness of hers that has kept her still dragging with z list actress when the A list she started with are all grown in the industry.

13. People should know there is a limit to catching cruise with a person’s present Situation

14. Cruise ko, Tom ni. Go sidon abeg.

15. Cruise ko, Tom ni. Go sidon abeg.

16. She lost a lot of followers. She didn't expect it.

17. When it comes to sensitive matters if u see u are friends or atleast friendly with the parties involved, especially the guilty party.....just stay silent.

18. Same way people will catch cruise with your matter

19. I'm this life, tell the truth no matter how difficult it is. Don't forget that the day of reckoning is coming.

Supporting evil done against your fellow mother is evil.

20. Uche u be mumu