Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Asks What Causes Kidney Failure And A Fan Gives Him A Hilarious Response

Friday, June 24, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Asks What Causes Kidney Failure And A Fan Gives Him A Hilarious Response

This is so hilarious.... 

36 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣.. Was actually laughing my ass out before reading the response

1. The response is right - Heart attack can cause Kidney failure, google it, the wahala you gave your wife and children nko

2. Huh!!! Yul don enter for this country🤣🤣🤣

3. Nigerians have no joy?. Yul please don't give yourself kidney failure

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 the person no get joy sam sam🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Oturugbeke. Hahahahahah

6. Yul don buy matter

7. Very funny response..... but Doctors in the house biko this is a just question. Educate us, Kidney failure was more common in older ppl in their 50s 60s 70s now we are seeing it in young ppl, some that seem reasonably healthy.non smokers and drinkers; kidney failure out of d blue in their 20s, 30s.

1. I lost two neighbors recently becos of kidney failure,one was below 30,the other in her 30s...

8. Yul asked a vital question. The rate at which kidney failure is killing youngsters is not funny at all. All these organic cream sellers, slim tea sellers,Kayanmata, different kinds of drinks et al should be highly scrutinised by the NAFDAC , we should also watch what we eat, especially we the junk eaters cause all these diseases weren't rampant in the days of our forefathers due to their healthy lifestyle

1. Alot of the abgo/kayanmata/herbs/ man power etc. Existed in the old generation. Infact most of them used it because it was cheaper than western medicine yet they had no issues. The west introduced us to junk food yet they don't have this problem. I think it had to do with the indiscriminate use of agro chemicals. The way food vendors spray chemicals on food in the name of preservation is scary. But this is problem mainly occurring in big cities, so air pollution and stress could be a factor. 🤷🏻‍♀️

9. Nigerians no go forget this one 🤣

10. Yul Edochie what do you do with the Google on your phone?

1. Is to be googling how to marry second wife without first wife’s knowledge. That’s what he googles. The man annoys me so much.

2. He annoys you so much, on top second wife he he took his money marry, unfortunately yul don't even know you exist.

3. Last born ,we don't even want to know of his existence but he's just carrying his yeye self up and down

11. Savage. The children of anger don answer am.🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. That response is soooooooo savage mehnnnn.

13. Savage response 🤣🤣🤣 Yuletide don buy market.

14. I use to like watching his movies but after what he did I change the channel any time I see him in the movie am watching,I never expected what he did to his wife and children,the respect I have for him just vanished away........ Josaria

1. I never liked him

2. Same thing me and my siblings.

3. Same here, I so much lovdmed watching his movies especially with his voice but now ehhn, the love has vanished...It made me believe you can dislike anyone you love.

15. This man Don suffer for naija people hands. 😂 😂 😂
    They Don bash him and him 2nd Madam tire.
    I no even know how uche take enter the case sef, she sef dey collect.

16. The thing wey dey do Yuletide walahi no be ordinary eye o. Im brain dey inside bottle. Im family no suppose live am like dat.

17. His brain is inside his big fat nose

18. 😜😜😜😂😂😂 some people are mean

19. WATER!
    People should start drinking lots of water every day even after consuming another type of drink so that they can get rid of the whole stuff from their system instead of giving their kidneys too much work to do.

I learnt the hard way when I did dry fasting

All these bitters and medications can also cause issues.

20. Stop using all those bleaching creams, injections etc. We are born black, regardless of our various complexions. Many bleaching products have corticosteroids, glutathione, hydroquinone with cheaper ones adding highly dangerous mercury. To those vain people who bleach for their kids, it is a wicked thing before God, stop. It's not worth it. Stop the butt & boob enlargement craze, stop local herbs as you do not know the content.

Reduce your Indomie consumption, I'm surprised its a status symbol in Nigeria, its for the very poor here as it is highly processed unhealthy food, reduce your salt intake, reduce intake of canned food with high sodium content, try & eat more of our natural foods & use regularly vaseline intensive care type creams. Lose weight via exercising not by consuming the slimming & herbal teas whose real content you do not know & are potential sources of toxic chemicals, get your medications from pharmacies you know are professionally run, check your BP, blood glucose regularly, untreated high blood pressure is damaging the kidneys of many people, untreated diabetes is a comorbidity of an out of control blood pressure aside from being a killer on its own. Walk at least 2 miles per day, drink lots of clean water. While too much alcohol consumption isn't good, it affects the liver, not the kidney so to help your liver, don't drink it in excess.