Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Kiddwaya Graduates From Acting School In The UK

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Big Brother Star Kiddwaya Graduates From Acting School In The UK

Meet the latest graduate from the Royal Academy of dramatic arts.....

23 comments:

1. Always refreshing to see rich kids working hard to fulfill their OWN dreams. I pray the path you have chosen for yourself, brings you happiness and countless blessings.
    #ALiSpeaks

2. Congratulations to him
    Black Slimzy

3. Congrats kid.
    Please bring it back home,We need serious revamping in that industry

4. Looking forward to seeing you act.

1. You wan see rubbish be that

2. Who's this anonymous sef?
      Envious much

5. It’s funny how they study theater arts abroad only to do waka pass in Nigerian movies😂😂

1. Because in the abroad at best they’re waka pass with zero recognition but at least for Nigeria they are waka pass cum celebrities so stardom

6. Congratulations Kidd
    Hope your dance steps has improved😅😅

7. I didn't see any graduation ceremony or certificate o.
    Or someone just gather some white folks and take pictures in front of a
    door and that is graduation?🤦‍♀️

1. You see ya life?

2. Hahahaha laugh was kill me oh.

3. Laff wan kill me

8. congratulations my cute Benue brother

9. Congratulations?

Saw Simisola Majek and Oddofin as Rada grads on their Twitter page.