Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE STRANGE DREAM

I had a dream about an ex who I ended things with him cos he was cheating on me and telling me lies.

In that dream he took me to a swimming pool with a child, the face of the child is my nephew but in that dream the child was my son with him. He was my boyfriend in that dream.

While at the pool I was the only one who entered water with my swimming suit.

When it was almost end of my swimming he told me he wants to reposition his car so that it can be easy for us to drive out. Few minutes later I was done with my swimming and I started waiting for him, I strolled down that street to see if I will see him at the round about but couldn’t find him with my son.

People started looking at me like I was mad cos of what I was wearing. I bought something from a guy and wanted to pay but remembered my bag was inside the car. I called him that I was done and ready to leave but he told me to be patient he will be with me soon. Waited for an hour but didn’t see him coming, I entered a shop to buy a dress so that I can go home myself but discovered that my SIM card where I will do transfer is no longer inside my phone. 

The sim inside my phone is my official sim which I cannot do transfer with. I then check my balance but find out no money in my account anymore. My body started shaking and I cried and the woman asked me what happened I told her my bf has killed me. 

He emptied my account, I called to find out where he was but he still said he was coming at that point he was laughing at me cos he knew he had done something stupid to me. 

I started searching for a friend’s contact that works in security agency but my phone rang and I woke up. 

My ex guy doesn’t have my pin or ATM card, my small phone is torch light phone which one can easily operate but I do not keep alert on my phone. I don’t understand this dream and I am not interested in the guy cos I ended things with him since last year August thou we talk on phone once in a while. He doesn’t know my new house and i dont know his......

Hmmmm this dream nah wah... I dont know how to interpret dreams BUT MAYBE ITS NOT HIM, may someone else is about to take something dear to you... So i would advice that you be watchful of those around you....

40 comments:

1. Hmmmm.....if you are married be careful. If you are single be careful if an ex coming back or a new you would or might be dating.

1. Maybe you should try Lonart in treatment of malaria. It has less side effects.

2. Lol. you is shrewd

2. It seems like a warning of betrayal on the way,However some dreams can mean nothing.Just be careful and try not to overthink it.

1. You are right, a betrayal on the way, first cancel the dream and pray that everything stolen from you be restored. Husband is someone close, so pray against any close person or Spirit husband, that wants to take important things from you and leave you with shame, that God should shield you from such evil and shame.

3. Be careful of whoever is called a boyfriend.

4. Pray against betrayal from a known person

5. Also pray for God's protection on the children of your siblings

6. It is not every dream that has meaning

1. Yes that's true. But you know those dreams you wake up from and they are so REAL you can literally remember every experience and feel it too. Don't joke with them.

Poster take the prayer suggestions serious and also make sure you are at peace with your GOD!

7. Your relationship with him would have ended in shame and disgrace. God saved you. Dont ever go back to him again, he is fake and dangerous

8. This dream is more of a revelation, nakedness in the dream represents shame while loosing money in the dream can lead to financial loss and hardship. loosing your sim which represents your contacts in real life is also not a good signal. I will advise that you pray against shame, Betrayal and financial loss.

1. May God help us. you got it right. Poster, you have to pray against Betrayal, Shame, loss of something so dear to you.
      And watch out, a so called BF shall invite or entice you for a date soon. Always put this revelation in mind and be careful.

9. Poster, one simple task, pray against loss in any form, loss that will make you weep and question God, also tell God to expose any plans of the enemy against you and most importantly be sensitive and alert.
    Let the Holy Spirit guide and guard you! You will testify
    Kekz

10. Pray against shame and disgrace

11. Pray and avert whatever is ahead.

12. Be careful to always have your nephew in view when you take him out

13. I don't know what to tell you but sincerely 🤦 you need to pray hard and allow God to come into ur life

14. This dream is a revelation of something that's about the happen to you or someone close to you. The earlier you avert it, the better.

15. Please wait for bv blackberry to prescribe some malaria tabs for you😂😂😂😂😂

Be very careful sha

16. Hope you prayed when you woke up. If not, kindly give God praise, pray and cancel the dream

17. What if during the period of dating your ex , he took something very valuable from you huh?

18. Fast for like 2days. Pray and cancel every negative incident associated with the dream. Don’t just ignore it.
    Better you pray and nothing happens than you don’t and end up regretting.

19. Exactly @16:31, is like your ex emptied your life spiritually.Pray, use Oyedepo’s pursue ,overtake and and recover all on YouTube to pray serious warfare prayers. Is the spirit of the emptiers and you have stripped completely spiritually. Take action quickly.

1. Lol be calming down
      Don’t just follow pastors
      Where did you see this one in Bible now
      Even Jesus was betrayed
      It’s life

2. Please only pray with the scripture not any book. The word of God is the most potent spiritual warfare weapon. Not any book written by any man.

20. The dream is not about your ex , is just a timely warning , that you should becareful of any opportunity that will come your way , business or relationship , it you are not prayerful and you jump into it you will live to regret , The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:
    I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly. The thief is close to ypu God will see you through but be prayerful

21. It might not be ur ex, Might be someone else that will take something that means a lot to you,Or someone very close to you might end up duping you and you will loose a lot of money.You might never be able to get back the money that will be serious financial setback,
    Losing ur SIM card and not finding anyone to call might mean no one around you will be willing to help you fight to get whatever u have lost back.
    Nakedness in the dream is not a good sign,it signifies disgrace,shame,embarrassment.
    The situation might be a very shameful and embarrassing and might make people to disassociate themselves from you.
    You might need to pray and fast that you don’t lose anything that will cost you a lot,or anything that will bring shame and disgrace into ur life.
    Prayer no Dey too much,it’s better to pray and fast and avert evil than to think it’s not important and wave it off and something bad now happens in the end.
    Midnight prayers with 2 or 3days fast.Prayer is like a seed,it might not be now sef,but later on in life,Pray and cancel every negative projections of the devil to take away ur blessings.
    All the best.

22. That was how I dreamt while dating my ex-husband, how he took all I had and left me wit one baby...but hunger for marriage no gree me hear word. And I remember how pained, lonely and betrayed I felt in that dream. Guess what, that's my actual reality now. He ensured I spent my last dime on supporting his useless businesses and vain needs, when I was lost and empty, he vamoosed, leaving me alone wit kidsss. It's almost ten years now but the curse I placed on him is still dealing with him. Y...u will never have or earn a kobo in ur life, u will eat sand and be forever useless in ur life.

23. It's not about your ex.. pray against connection with negative spirit which plans to bring loss in any area of your life. If you can do saraka cook and share to beggers or buy food for them.

24. Dreaming of an ex, old house, former school - setback
    Water / swimming - marine powers
    Walking barefoot (if you were) - disgrace
    Not finding money - financial attack

The person doing this to you or trying to attack you is someone that’s been known to you

About the child it’s unclear but could also be witchcraft attack because children in dreams represent that

Please go for deliverance and pray too

25. The dream is self explanatory. Cars in dreams represents marriages or relationships. Loosing money is bad and an attack on your finances and lifestyle thank God your son was still with you, being laughed at means disgrace being almost naked or naked means shame. You were in a pool of abundance water and came out of it. Whatever money you have now separate it change it while inside the bank to another currency keep daily expenses aside no nonsense investment for now. Start to pray for yourself and your son not be be destitute just pray don’t stop praying keep praying

26. Poster, i would advice that you pray against this dream - cancel it, cover yourself in the precious blood of Jesus and ask God to give you the wisdom and strength you need to recognise recognise and avoid such calamities today and all the days of your life.

If you are in a relationship right now, where you have shared access to your financial assets, this is the time to reverse or change them. Change your passwords and your PINs. And even the password to your email addresses. Also be sure to safeguard yourself against unwanted pregnancy.

My two cents.

27. Poster your ex took your glory. Check your life since after breakup have you gone higher or you feel empty inside you. Pray fervently that God will restore your stolen glory

1. The only comment I was looking for