Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basketmouth Says His ' Hater' Has Pointed Out His Resemblance To A Dog...

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Comedian Basketmouth Says His ' Hater' Has Pointed Out His Resemblance To A Dog...

WOW.... do they look alike or not?

32 comments:

1. Since he mentioned it first, I agree. The resemblance is quite glaring.🤣

1. Please I am in the office and shouldn't be loosing control like this. lol

2. I'm sitting right in front of my client. Thank God for face mask. I'm sure he is thinking I'm having an asthmatic attack as he is looking at my inhaler with side eyes. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hian! How did they find this dog.Please basket don't talk o because the dog actually looks exactly,i mean exactly like.....

1. I feel he should seriously look for this brother dog and adopt it

3. This is not fair, what's the reason for this comparison? I am not your fan but I don't find this funny.

1. He did it himself. Clown

2. It is a joke. He did it himself.

3. He's actually having fun with it

4. God please forgive me but he really does look like the dog😂

5. The right picture looks more basketmouth than basketmouth😅🤣🏃‍♀️

6. I nearly mistook the dog for his real self🤣🤣

7. If you look at it from the right angle, they don't look alike but if you now look from the left angle, you will see a resemblance... if by a chance you turn your phone upside down, they look so much alike.
    In conclusion the dog resemble basket mouth 😆😆😆😆

8. Father pls forgive for laughing. In fact I couldn't stop laughing for so long.

9. I laugh sotey my "paent" tear. omo the resemblance is uncanny.

10. There's a bulldog that Facebook once said I look like. Guess what, I agree wit them. How I wish I can show u guys

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. 😂😂😂 chai this resemblance na wa

13. 😂😂😂

14. 🤣🤣🤣😂