The real housewives of Dubai has started airing and Caroline Brooks is on it..... Maybe she will spill some secrets......LOL
Friday, June 03, 2022
Footballer Jude Ighalo's American EX Girlfriend Caroline Brooks Amongst Cast Of The Real Housewives Of Dubai
18 comments:
Interesting
ReplyDeleteNa wa. So they want to overtake Lagos housewives. Is kk
ReplyDeleteI want to know if I'm the one that forgot the meaning of housewives because the one we even have in Nigeria na only three people still dey married oh
ReplyDeleteHousewives in this case means
Delete*mature ladies who are very highly ambitious & equally successful, self achieving in their own rights (moneywise) either through marriage, career, business, or however means they get their ultimate goals in life. Some of them r married & same time also winning in other areas of their lives interest. But as u can see nowadays in the modern world MARRIAGE OR HAVING A MAN DOESN'T DIFINE A WOMAN!!!. Marriage is also not guarantee for every one nor the standard in measurement to be successful and self fulfilled in life.
How many of the American ones are married. Be asking silly questions, if u dont watch it say you dont. Many of them are divorcees and single mothers too. But are mostly accomplished women.
DeleteAnon 11.44 the 'even' in my statement is not for decoration.
DeleteHousewives still means one and only one thing last I checked so 🤷♀️
Ok
ReplyDelete🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteWe dey wait
Okay
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteYou mean this Aunty is no longer with Jude after all the fight she gave his wife? WONDERFUL
ReplyDeleteDrama
ReplyDeleteAmerica does anything, the entire world begins to copy.
ReplyDeleteAnd usually, it is the evil things they copy fast.
Well said.
DeleteEx? Ex as in X kwa? Since when she collect the 24th alphabet crown na? Chai! I haff miss gist ooooo. She hawt laikdat though.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for the drama
ReplyDeleteYet she fought the mother of his kids just to be an ex.
ReplyDeleteThere is no ex mother of kids.
She is beautiful.