Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo Gov Akeredolu Arrives Owo From Abuja And Says UGM Will Be Hunted Down...

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Ondo Gov Akeredolu Arrives Owo From Abuja And Says UGM Will Be Hunted Down...

The Governor in shock say the unknown gun men responsible for the killing sin the Catholic Church will be hunted down......

Are these Killings politically motivated?

49 comments:

1. Yes
    Tomorrow is primaries
    Akeredolu is being distracted...

1. Smfh so killing innocent people like flies and using their deaths as pawns is all these ones know how to distract him? Evil

2. It’s already obvious we are not equals in this country.
      I am typing with so much fear and confusion, are you telling me I have to start having such
      conversations with my kids? Teaching them how to be conscious of their surroundings, and discussions they have, to be careful of certain people who share a different religion.
      Are you telling me a time will come when I have to teach them to be scared of people in a crowd? So like black men who are scared of the police I have to teach them they need to be afraid?
      What age will I even start?
      So a house of worship and praise turned into a house of horror because of what exactly? What are they even fighting for? What do they want?
      How can a human heart be so wicked?
      Lord help us
      May the souls of the dearly departed Rest In Peace Amen.

Push up (original)

2. I cannot believe we are still in this country. Buhari government it will never be well with you all Amen. Since you became president, we are greeted with deaths everywhere. God will forever punish your government

1. Lagosians be guided. They are all around you posing as beggers, obioma, scrap metal pickers and bike men. I also believe that most of them are foreigners. Our borders are too porous

3. God please come and save us in this country o

1. Be waiting for God, you hear?
      Go and read your Bible. The Isrealites were armed and fought when necessary, even in cases where God told them to stand still they were fully armed. Lazy Christians

2. Well said dear. Start so that we can be motivated to join you dear. Annon 21:15

3. You are not an Israelite but a Christian with a different set of instructions. You are to turn the other cheek and pray for those who persecute you. You may not want to hear this but Jesus died, not just for you but for these killers as well. He shed good blood to rescue them. They will never do as much as Saul or Paul did so terror Isn't new to the church. If you have are of the opinion of human beings helping God, you are operating outside of the instructions of Jesus, the author and finisher if your faith. Only dead gods and idols need human defence and solicit it with bribes that are never fulfilled and fear.

Watch the earlier scenes of mad max and you'll see why Jesus restored the ear of the Roman soldier when Peter wanted to defend Jesus from being attacked. The living God is not dead. It is the ones that don't exist that need human beings to hide behind curtains to suggest fear into the minds of the ignorant.

4. Governor Lalong of Plateau state should come and see a Governor with a conscience, not being in Abuja for selfish reasons and issuing half-baked press statement via facebook when your people are massacred.

May their souls rest in peace.

5. Moving forward Sir,How do you intend to secure the helpless people under your state of governance??

6. Mr governor tell your people the truth, nobody will be hunted anywhere. Perpetrators of this heinous crime are well known and will go unpunished. They are not unknown gun men. Nigerians know who they are. We know their modus operandi. They bomb and shoot sporadically on christians. Have you ever heard they do this to a mosque on Friday?

Southerners will realize it's pretty too late when these people have overrun them. There's something we're not taking serious. People should go and search for the words of late Obadiah Mailafia, he saw and said these things happening now. Even the Methodist Prelate that was kidnapped and released gave a disclosure of what he was told by these terrorist of what will soon befall southerners.

We're not taking precautions. Very soon the level of ammunitions these people will possess, not even the security agencies can withstand them. It's all pointing to just one thing....

Southerners need to wake up. Nigeria is not for us.

1. Calm down with all these talks. Dont push people into unnecessary panic. We understand that these barbarians are well known and our security forces have also been infiltrated by them but we must more to protect ourselves since the government has abandoned us to their mercies.

2. Please save your breath, you don't know Aketi! He will hunt those mofos down to hell and drag them back for thier punishment before shooting them back to hell again.

3. News from Owo is that this is in-fighting and not Fulani attack and that this kinda attack is common in Ote Owo but here you are inciting Nigerians against all Fulanis as usual. Since this news broke out, Ipobians have steadily been in social media inciting Nigerians against Fulanis even without any evidence, while supporting and turning a blind eyes to the activities of Ipob in their backyard. The ethnic card ya'll are playing is dangerous and it'll come back to bite ya'll in the arse long after Buhari is gone 😡

4. "The armed forces are not neutral; they collude with the armed bandits that kill people, kill Nigerians. They facilitate their movement. They cover them. If you are depending on the Armed Forces to stop the killings, you will all die one by one.”

Gen. T.Y Danjuma.

5. In fighting indeed with those type of machinery you call than in-fighting. Its God that will punish anyone that will see the truth and still try and cover it.

6. @TJ
      The Gen. you are quoting, wasn't he the same one that championed the killing of Aguiyi ironsi and the many southerner's bloodshed during the pogrom and the civil war? Now, he and his people are at the receiving end and he is ranting? Wasn't he a product of the same military institution that he is condemning?

7. May GOD judge you Teejay!!!

Go to the North East! Most mosques have been bombed. Especially on Jumah Fridays. But killings in the North no longer make the news. This isn't a Muslim and Christian war. This is murder! Till we all work together against these animals, it Will continue to happen. As long as we have posts like yours, inciting people against themselves, it will continue to happen.

8. @anon 00:07, so who is it killing and bombing the mosques in the north east? Pls who is it? What group is that? Why are we afraid to call them by name? How do you heal a disease you refuse to diagnose correctly? How do you curb a menace you refuse to name or identify? Why are we beating around the bush? You want to tell me that Nigerians are so daft they don't know who is killing them in their own communities? Do we really want to pretend we don't know who these people are? In 2022?

7. This is so sad
    My heart bleeds

Mma Nwachukwu

8. The local Owo people i watched their interview said they were unmasked and were fulani people. This UGN everyone keeps reporting, its the job of this blood thirsty Fulani. May God save Nigeria from these Monsters.

1. B&R, why are the media covering their identity? Obviously, they may have been warned by the government whose kinsmen are the ones commiting this crimes. When a crime happens in the south, you will see the boldness with which the Media especially BBC will report it. But when it's in the north, it will be sugarcoated. Whose interest are the media protecting here? It's all pointing to one thing, they don't want the government sanction them.

I lost respect for the Nigerian media houses, they have been bought over.

2. Even the church where this happened didn't say it was Fulani Herdsmen in their press release. But you have "seen" an interview video of Owo people claiming they are Fulanis. Make una dey fear God small na and suffery suffery dey play the ethnic card na 🤧

3. Hey, you senseless EESAH, I live in Owo, and yes, it was Fulani people. One of them was caught.
      I don't know where you hear your own news o.
      But Im sure that very soon, God will deal with you.

4. @ simply Sonia amen to your last sentence

9. Human life has no value in this country. Sad. Very sad.

10. Which UGM? Please go and get your PVC. Go and vote. If you do not get it right ,I can promise you that the next 8 years, the kind of suffering you will face, you cannot imagine. Go and get your PVC and vote people who actually know what they are doing.

1. Usual rethorics when this sorta things happen and from same quarters. As usual, its Buhari who sent his brothers to kill them so Nigerians should get thier PVCs and vote the Fulani man and Northerners out. Buhari and Northerners are the problem with Nigeria. "God punish Lord Lugard" 😏

2. Go and get your PVC, go and Get your PVC bla bla bla.
      If the people are not secure, nobody will go out to vote.

3. Esah, this one you are everywhere defending them, are you sure you are not part of this gunmen?

11. Did this one happen in the SE? No! Please let go out there and get our pvc ready...my heart bleeds

1. Yep. Get your PVCs and vote Peter Obi. Once he gets there all the killings will disappear. Its Buhari and his brothers that are engaging in the killings 😏

12. Truth be told, after today we'll forget about everything and life continues. Sad reality 🤦. sdk we can no longer sit on the fence. Lets all get our pvc and vote Peter Obi, Election are not won on twitter.

1. Let me tell you the bitter truth, If the whole southern Nigeria comes out in mass to vote, Peter Obi we win this election. Almost everyone with what I've seen is routing for him. Even in the core north, the Easterners are the second largest population after the indigenous people. I see Obi winning in a free poll without electoral fraud.

This election will shock a lot of people just like 1993 election when Abiola won.

13. Another Hausa/fulani must not rule this country. The Audacity of this people since Buhari entered power, they feel they own they country. Even the average fulani okada rider feels hes above the law. Pls they must not rule us again .

1. Una comments dey tire me on here. It's a shame. The only thing wey full una brains na ethno-religious bigotry and tribalism. It's irritating. That's why l no dey too like engage una. Even primary school kids can do better. What a shame 🤦‍♂️

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

14. Making a statement is not enough... The government should stop dragging it's feet on this matter. The killing of Christians by these barbarians must stop. You know them and where they come from, deal with them with ruthless force or step aside and let the people protect themselves.

15. When the traditional ruler of Owo land left his people he supposed married from and because of long throat and selfishness went and married a Fulani Princess,I pray God alone avenge for his people.

1. 20:50,

What kind of ignorance did you just confidently display on a public platform?

A simple search on Google would have helped educate you.

2. That's Iwo Town not Owo Town, they are not the same... smh.

16. What is even wrong with you, Eesah?
    You too de blame Lord Lugard. Makes me laugh. You are here trolling people when you know the truth. There’s no infighting there.

17. Please, what does UGM mean?
    All these killings, kidnappings, etc scare us from returning home oh. Help Lord.

18. As long as the Southern communities are not ready and willing to comb their forests to get rid of the Fulani hiding there, they have no reason to cry. They are surrounded by enemies and they pretend that all is well. What has all the wailing in social media achieved in the last 7 years? Bunch of cowards!

19. STOP EATING COW MEAT!
    THIS WILL THROW THEM OUT OF OIR LANDS
    USE WHATEVER MEANS TO GET THEM OUT
    ALL THOSE FULANI OKADA RIDERS ARE TRAINED FIGHTERS
    THEY ARE TERRORISTS
    THEY ARE KILLERS
    THEY CONTRIBUTE N500 EVERY WEEK FOR THEIR CAUSE

20. I think it's time for deforestation. Na people wey dey alive dey worry about environment