Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post..

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Selah Post..

12 comments:

1. Noted ✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

2. I laugh when these people refer to themselves as "celebs," I don't even know you, or what you do.
    It sounds to me like delusion of grandeurπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Real delusions of grandeur.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 see that one saying he was forced to pay over 5 million on rent to befit his new status...mehn na wa to the wah...

2. Real delusions of grandeur.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 see that one saying he was forced to pay over 5 million on rent to befit his new status...mehn na wa to the wah...

3. It is the celebs who should stop doing too much and not put their private business(es) out there. If you post your personal life on a public space, strangers will use you to catch cruise and haters will use your matter to cure clinical depression. If you post positive and great stuff too, you will be celebrated. Don't expect praise when you are effing up and if you do not have crocodile skin, avoid the Internet. No joy anywhere for Viral Street mbok. As Funke Akindele vehemently refused to join issues with her accusers since last month, shebi you see say everybody don rest? Oh-ho! But if you decide to provide unsolicited entertainment, wouldn't it be a sin not to indulge and enjoy it for free? Abi you did not see how much a table costs at premium comedy show ni?

When was the last time anyone bashed Ego Boyo, Eyinna, UC Ukeje, Steph Linus or Patience Ozokwor? Abi you did not read on Friday abi na Saturday on IG that controversy brings them more fame and double triple blessings? They should start paying amebos and commenters salary sef because na dem dey help dem blow like transformer. Leave these intentionally controversial celebs alone biko. They are enjoying the attention. We are only helping them move their ministries to the permanent site.

1. Amebo na work true true. You know how to write it. Keep it going.

4. This one follow for celeb too???