Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Sunday, June 26, 2022

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#newday #newweek #church #sabbathday #restday #7thday#photoshoppedthoughts #notbothered #theworldisastageplayyourpartwell #blogpreachers #shoutout #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #sideeyesattheblessings

Good Morning!

Sunday is always beautiful!

Shout out to the busy blog preachers making sure we read the word of God here.....God bless you all...

Any Church today? Are you commenting from Church?

Have a blessed and awesome day........

Hugs

😍😍😍

117 comments:

1. The Word In You!!
    John 6:63.

Excerpts!!

"When you receive and digest the Word, it gets into your spirit. Through meditation, you cause it to go from your spirit through your mind. From your mind, it filters into your body and starts working in it. It becomes one with your flesh, and you become one inseparable entity"

"This is important because the Word of God is where the life of God is"

"When you meditate on the written Word, it gets into you as the Word, and lives in you as God"

Dear Father, thank you for your Word that's at home in me. Your Word produces in me what it talks about; therefore, I live a life of victory, success, prosperity and divine health always. Your Word is faithful and true, and I've given myself wholly to it, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 3:16; John 15:7; Joshua 1:8

1. Yes o. Grateful for the preachers. After, they will collect. Born and come back asking us open ended questions.

2. What stupidity will make a person comment from church please? That's total disrespect to God.

2. Thank you, Lord for a new day. No be beans!

I'm commenting from my home. Online service it is for us.

Shout out to Paris Sis. I love you plenty. 😊

Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday y'all. πŸ’•

1. Blessed morning Parry nwa hope you're good too

3. Good morning Stella. Please bvs, how can I get rid of Wall GECKOS? I cringe anytime I spot them in my room and I will be unable to sleep. I saw one on Friday and since then, I haven't been myself

1. Na because say you believe na witchcraft, that's why you no dey sleep.

2. Dear BV, you cringe but i faint whenever i spot them πŸ˜‚. Please get cassava stems and place a stick or two in every room (it works like fire), secondly get industrial cellotape and tape the ceiling to the wall cos they creep in through the ceiling. Thirdly, tile your compound to avoid laying of eggs and finally, buy read the dream insecticide N1,500, spray house and thank me later! The last time we spotted one was in February.

3. Those reptiles are super weird! Evil ppl use them to watch and listen to your private convo and secrets. Muslims hate them especially in indonesia where it is reported that huts get burned down immediately a gecko is found in it. To me o, they are mediums for evil. Get a friend to help you seal up cracks in the ceiling, doors, Windows, airconditioner holes, they love hiding under beds too. Fumigate with sniper and come back after a week

4. Anon 8:16 my cousin start to fear am since she was 2. Pikin wey no get sense. Na when we finish waec na im she open up to me about wetin ds geckos dey do to her as a child. They actually chase her when no one is around and stick their tongue out like snakes. How pikin of 2 go think say na witchcraft if no be say witches dey use geckos take attack.

5. Is wall gecko alangba? Has God not given you power to trample on snakes and scorpions and all things that crawl? next time u see one catch am, tie the hands and legs and flog it well well and set it on fire, the others will get the message...LMAO

6. It's a household pest,You have to get used to it and live with it in peaceπŸ˜„

7. Kai! See the kind of numbing fear ‘Christians’ live in. Nawa o! Geckos eat insects. Wherever they are, even mosquitoes disappear. People calling geckos witch and evil medium require deliverance urgently

8. 🀣🀣🀣 Jewelu ishi nini🀣🀣 flog shege commot for the wall gecko.

9. Wall gecko mediums of evil kwa, chaii, those reptiles have suffered in the hands of Nigerians, creatures of God, trying to survive in their natural habitat, yet man will not let them be, truly man is the most wicked of all God's creations.If you don't want to see Wall geckos, then do something to prevent them from coming into your house, but pls do not kill them. I actually know someone who keeps those lizards as pets.

4. Happy Sunday everyone. Have a wonderful day πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ₯³πŸ’‹πŸ₯°

5. Goodmorning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

6. *The 10 Enemies Of Life*

*Fear
    Prevents you from seizing opportunities.

*Ignorance
    Prevents you from making good decisions.

*Anger
    Prevents you from seeing clearly.

*Envy
    Prevents you from focusing on yourself.

*Ego
    Prevents you from learning from others.

*Doubt
    Prevents you from believing yourself and taking risk to follow your dreams.

*Hate
    Prevents you from becoming a better person.

*Unforgiveness
    Prevents you from living as free person.

*Lying
    Prevents people from trusting you.

*Pride
    Prevents you from seeing and learning from your mistakes.

*work on yourself*
    *humble yourself*
    *seek God's help; he's ever ready to help.

Happy Sunday bvs!

7. You guys thanks for the advice on Friday night post, never knew scaring her with monster can give negetive effect, we learn everyday as mothers, although the cry can be overbearing but I guess it's just a phase because she does it when she wants something...na her OMOMO skill 🀣 I really appreciate

1. Person tire jor😁😁

2. Lol next time just threaten her with biscuits or sweet or the things she likes and u will see she will be a good girl.

8. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    May today bring us everlasting blessings and favour.
    Church in a bit.
    Let's have a beautiful Sunday.
    May all the sick people be healed IJN...Amen!

9. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    May the words of our mouth and the meditations of our hearts be acceptable before God now and forever. Amen.
    Happy s6πŸ₯°❤️

10. Happy Sunday good people.
    BV Alexander. Where have thou been Sir?.
    Chronicle of a married man poster. Greetings to you Sir.
    Oko Ashawo poster. Seems you have japa and left us in Naija.
    IsaacBABA. Fine Bros how area?
    Lots of love my people.

1. Oko Ashawo the grammarian

2. Nazareth poster and yeye hope all are good

11. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Sunday to us. My family and I are celebrating the return of my bro. We have been praying for this moment, sometime last month, some were calling radio stations and thanking God for bringing them back safely and I wised it was him that came back.

I've made lots of promises to God, both the ones I know I won't fulfill. God answered us and brought him back to us, back from years of fighting in sambisa forest, back from the war zones, back from fighting Boko Haram. God saved him from plenty bomb blasts ( majority of the major bomb blasts that happened in this country, this guy is always in those zones, but God always see him through)
    From one country and border to another. Finally God brought him back to us. He's been angry with me since yesterday, calling every minute cos I've not been able to hold back the tears, yes tears of joy, the galaxy soilder is back to OK the East.

I wished our parents were alive to witness this moment. Papa would have flogged his feet with a live chicken and given him the larger portion to eat while mum would have been the first person in the church this morning for a Thanksgiving with goodies.

I may not thank you enough my Jesus, we're grateful. The East is not safe, but he's better here. His assignments now are in the Niger Delta, going to the North will no longer be an everyday thing, except on special assignments.

I'm sorry for the epistle, i'm just happy. My bro is back to us. You people may not understand. Thank you Jesus, you have done us well and we appreciate

1. Thank God for his safe return.

2. IJ Our God is awesome , Jehova Ebenezer, that answer pray

3. I'm excited for you. Thank God for bringing him back safe

4. Plenty typos
      *galant
      Thanks beautiful people, I appreciate. Nara ekelem nnamπŸ™

5. God is awesome,I celebrate with you IJ baby.

6. Thank God for his safe return,May God continually protect us all.

7. Wow! So happy for your family. May God be praised πŸ™

8. I understand you very well from personal experience my family had. Thank God for your brother's life

9. Praise be to God. So happy for you and your family

10. Thank God for a happy return

11. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

12. Thank God

13. I can feel your joy and i got teary reading your post. Thank you Jesus. I am very happy for you and your entire family. God is too good

14. Thank God. Almighty God will continue to preserve him in Jesus Mighty Name.Amen.

Anik

15. Thank God for safe return.

16. See me crying, awwww thanks be to God, He has done you guys wellπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I say congratulations to you and your siblings

17. Thanks to God for a safe return

12. Men that grow only the nail on the smallest finger what dyu use it for?its irritating.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Generally, men that grow long nails. Yuck!

3. Anon you didn't lie,the thing irritates me too.

13. Talking of the strangest thing a visitor has done to me. A prospective boyfriend visited my house for the first time with his friend. I asked what they want to eat as I had stew and soup at home. He said swallow. I rushed, made semo for them. Joyfully served them. The supposed boyfriend told me the food will not be enough for two as he is hungry and that he prefers Eba to semo. I went back to the kitchen to boil hot water, he entered and said babe, I dey eat well well o. I laughed and said no wahala. Na so the man stay with me in the kitchen, I wanted to use the plate I use in turning eba, he said no and pointed at the silver washing bowel and said, use that one, told him it's my wash hand bowel. I had two of them, used one to serve them earlier, he said no wahala . I took it as I pour the garri I asked him to tell me.when it is ok. I lie not I made almost a full stainless wash hand bowel eba, served this guy and he finished it. He did not even consider that was his first visit. His friend was busy looking at my face to see my reactions but I was just smiling. I honestly love people that eat because I like cooking but that was too much. And the relationship ended that day in my spirit. This guy is slim and tall. If you can eat a bowel of eba in a girlfriends house then you will finish a pot of rice when we marry.

1. So his large appetite ended the relationship in your mind?🀣🀣🀣. This is hilarious!!! Omo see deal breaker o!! Hhahaaahahahha.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 hungry man

3. Omoh, if to say you marry that guy, everyday, you go dey cook like say you wan host wedding guests. Chai! You dodged a bullet, a grenade, plus even a Russian invasion!

4. My mum said this was the reason she didn’t marry one of her suitors.🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Zaram thank God you ran o🀣🀣 the guy is a glutton..what! First visit for that matter. This reminds me of a guy that was toasting me.so he visited and met me eating eba with my two sisters,as per courtesy na I said come and eat,guy quickly washed his hands o,chai shame catch me on his behalf.Immediately he put his hand I removed mine. I was so irritated.And that was the last of it.

7. Ali B your comments most times makes me to laugh. No be only Russian invasion. 😁😁😁.

But for real, not every slim guys loves eating that much. I hardly even eat but you see tea, I can drink it everyday without stress. My mom will beg, eat so that you will add ooh. I will just laugh and say to her, don't worry when I get married I will add.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. @Bv Osundi and other women, see the type of excuses you guys are giving for not dating guys! Na wa o.
      What if the guy really liked you genuinely and he was just being real? All of una with una eba break up story🀣🀣.

10. @MM,e no tire you? Break up cos of food ke..God forbid!!

11. Na real glutton be the guy abeg. If you take this kind of guy to mama for the first time, na to enter kitchen begin open pot of soup remain. πŸ™„

12. Kini? Abeg you dodged a bullet
      Ahah

14. It is ABSOLUTE FALLACY to preach that once people become born again christians, all their poverty and suffering will disappear. That's a lie!! Stop misleading people. It is false messages like this, that make people turn away from God bcos the main reason they accepted Him, was that they will never have CHALLENGES in life. See ehn, it is even when you accept Jesus, that you will face more Trials, Temptations, Sufferings & Persecutions. If you nor stand well, you go fall!
    However, the BEST PART is, Jesus assures us that He will sail with us through storms & help us overcome difficult times. If you are coming to Jesus, always remember He sees your heart and motive for following Him. Una Gud Morning. #ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Ali B, I love, love reading your early morning nuggets, you are wise, and you keep it real. God bless you!

3. Nice posts most at times but quit sitting on the fence you hear?? Don't create enemies for yourself by taking sides unnecessarily.

4. #anon 11:55. Ok sir/ma

15. Please which is better unity school or Nigeria navy secondary school

1. Navy secondary school is far better.

2. Unity school is just like every other secondary school..Navy pls

3. Navy but unity is also good

4. Navy is a tad better..

5. Thanks guys I really appreciate

16. @Snaker, thanks for making me laugh real hard in the visitor’s post yesterday. The replied too very soooo funny 🀣🀣Lol

17. Good morning Stella and everyone on sdk blog πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•I still dey 🏠 dey prepare as na combine service ooo happy Sunday to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️

18. Currently at work so no church. I hope I'm not stressed much today so I can attend evening Mass.
    Have a wonderful day y'all.

19. No church for me today. Traveling.

Have a splendid Sunday/week, y'all.

20. Beautiful Sunday morning to us all. Our teacher in the school taught us that Sunday is the 1st day of the week. Have a wonderful day everyone 😍😘

21. Already in church to have a nice time in his presenceπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. Good morning and happy Sunday to Jewelu Stella and all Blog Visitors.
    If you have not accept the Lord Jesus into your life as your personal Lord and Saviour, please kindly do.
    Meanwhile, those that have given their lives to Christ should hold firm their salvation and worship God in truth and in spirit.
    Also, don't forget to go to church today for Sunday Service. Thank you .
    God bless us all πŸ™ Amen.

Anik

23. Good morning my lovely blogfam and happy Sunday.

I'm already dressed up for church and the rain came,and here all glamed up waiting for the rain to stop so I can go to church.

Bvs have a beautiful Sunday 😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

24. To those who are single and always loving this weather and calling it weather for TWO.
    Beware! Most guys become sober after a pregnancy announcement. It is then they realise they are not ready for fatherhood.
    The issue of readiness for fatherhood is a big challenge for some men. Even married men!
    It's why some men take off like Usain Bolt in a false start when those famous words "I'm pregnant" is uttered.
    I know you have to grapple with your sexuality, but must you imagine sex whenever the weather changes?(who do una dis tin sef) werey🀣.
    Trust me when I say becoming a baby mama ain't as glam as it sounds.
    It will alter your life trajectory in ways it's not given to men and women to contemplate or imagine. Forget all that hip hop glamourisation of "baby mamahood". Nobody wears Gucci to change diapers! It's only on MTV.
    Before you act on this weather and your raging hormones, think about the consequences o. Weather for TWO belle for ONE! 9 months is a long time and your body changes will make you wanna cry! Leave this weather for married folks o. Na Dem go still pay school fees and buy cerelac!
    You single folks? Just drink hot tea and stop being a weather forecaster! Na farmers need the rain ! Enjoy your Sunday guys! Pregnancies don't come by accident. Winks!

1. Body no be firewood nauπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

2. Absolutely true..πŸ˜†πŸ€£

3. @Krytic Ambi😁 but why dem dey let the body catch fire cos of small rain?🀣

4. Lol... @ na farmer need the rain.

5. Weather for two for me means ice-cream + being under duvet+ horror movies
      I really don't understand the need to cuddle and all

6. @MM, shey I will not marry you laidis? *Anon crush

25. Happy Sunday fam. Blessed cool morning BVs

26. Abeg o if u have had sex in d dream while pregnant how did ur pregnancy turned out ?

1. Just bind and cancel the dream in Jesus Name dearest. Be prayerful in pregnancy as well