Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Real Housewife Of Lagos Star Chioma Ikokwu Celebrates Birthday With Breathtaking Photos...

Saturday, June 25, 2022

The Real Housewife Of Lagos Star Chioma Ikokwu Celebrates Birthday With Breathtaking Photos...

The Real housewife of Lagos star and hair entrepreneur Chioma Ikokwu is a year older today Saturday June 25, 2022...

Happy Birthday TO HER...

22 comments:

1. O Gini Kwa? Happy birthday Chioma

1. She is just as plastic as they come

2. Happy birthday Fashionista.
    What a costume🤩

3. My clean, soft, refined favorite... Happy Birthday to you baby girl...

4. HBD
    Please, what is going on?
    This one has worn Aluminum foil today?
    The other day, one wore pail as skirt, another wore plastic pipes as pants
    today na Aluminum foil as gown?

5. Hei, my breadth is being taken away, please bring oxygen cylinder or condensed oxygen o. I don dey faint o.

6. Happy birthday, Chioma.

Is this a parachute 🪂? All these clothes that they won't wear again. Celebs are trying. Na wa!

1. Parachute, hahahaha. Celebs are really trying. I never could.

7. As usual, going overboard. Happy birthday

8. Happy birthday sweetheart

9. Happy birthday Chioma...if protective friend were a person, it would be Chioma. I love how she went all out to protect Caro from Iyabo, and took bruises and a fall in her stead...and kept urging Caro to apologise just to make sure she doesn't face Iyabo's wrath... She was largely misunderstood but what she did is noble...though done out of fear, she is scared of Iyabo and believes Iyabo can beat anyone to stupor.

10. Happy birthday chioma.. shes cancer(zodiac)... no wonder😂😂😂😂.. we dont take sh*t...

11. I don't understand this fashion

12. Happy birthday...... Josaria

13. Happy birthday beautiful chioma.

14. Most times they rent these clothes, a black background d would have been a better contrast.

15. HBD Chioma Luv