Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, June 30, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

How far?...... Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey?

The face of in house news competition will come up tomorrow........

The Winner will be gifted a phone or the cash if the person decides on that.....

Please send in your good or bad chronicles nah, abi i go dey beg again? LMAO.

Post your chronicles in the comment section or send to me directly.. If you post in the comment section, i will copy and send to my folder for posting...

How is the weather where you are? It is so hot here, haba!

Enjoy the rest of your day, let me look for some Mexican food to order and eat.

Hehehehehehhe this meme cracks me up badly....

PINKYS CORNER

I am presently in Lagos for something personal , so this morning, I left home for Lagos island around 5:00am in order to avoid any traffic wahala because from Ikotun to Lagos Island is serious traffic if you don't leave as early as possible.

I got to Igbosere some minutes to 6:am. I alighted just a stone throw after Igbosere and I had to walk down in order to be able to identify where I was going to because it's been long I went there. Immediately the Keke that I alighted from left, a police man walked up to me and I can't even tell or see where he was sitting because I was buried in my thoughts and question I was asking myself about how to locate where I was going.

''Hey you, where are you coming from and where are you going" said by the police man who was holding a riffle pointing at his shoe. I answered him but didn't tell him where I was going, then he asked me what I do for a living. In order to play with his intelligence, I said "I do bet for a living" and I was so serious about what I said. Next thing was ''Oga, please come ooo, I don't understand this man'', then the Oga who happens to an Inspector ( I saw the rank signal on his shoulder) appeared from nowhere.

What happened? he inquired and I replied nothing then the officer told him what I said when he asked me what I do for a living. The Oga asked me ''is that true and how'' then I replied yes and that's all I can say for now. He demanded for my I.D card which I said I don't have any.(And sincerely, I wasn't with any i.d card because I forgot my wallet at Ibadan 3days ago when I was travelling to lagos). then one of them said ''oga, this one na system guy''

I was asked to unlock my phone for them which I obliged. They went straight to my Whatsapp and fortunately, the first 6 international numbers was the recent people I chatted with. They went through the chats and later asked me to provide password for my Opay app..

I just told them NO, the idiot was about to threaten me when a call came in with caller's name then the mumu asked me if it's the same person he knows at that Igbosere then I answered yes and he is actually the person I came to see.

You need to the way he gave me my phone and allowed me to receive the call.

After the call, they apologized and asked me not to complicate issues when I get there because they heard when the man asked me if I'm almost at his place and I told him I'm with some police officers very close to his house asking for direction.(had to put the call on speaker)

The Oga personal begged me and appreciated me for my maturity and the way I answered my call but when I got to his house, I narrated what happened to him, he was so angry and asked me why I lied and I told him i did because i didnt want to cause trouble.

You can imagine, I had no choice than to play along because it was too early and anything can happen. my people.

I keep saying it POLICE IS NOT YOUR FRIEND at all. You just need to be careful and smart.

You are not a man of your words at all... So Nigerian Police beg you not to talk and you agreed and got there and did the opposite.. What if they catch you next time?

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Please can someone explain to me how I can hack my husband's phone and snoop on his Whatsapp chats. Recently he has been taking his phone with him everywhere but he doesn't want to change his password so I won't suspect anything.

I have been noticing alot and this marriage is just 1 year and 2 months. Please I don't want anyone to preach to me ooo. I need to know the truth that is all. I will highly appreciate a positive response. Just last night, I was able to hold onto his phone, guess he totally forgot to take it with him to the bathroom. One of the chats he started with a lady on June 23rd. 

He was asking her to come hang out with him at a particular location and the babe told him but he is married and he said, SO? (hmmm). The babe told him she can't have anything to do with a married man and he went ahead to say no wahala he will introduce her to his cousin. 

I couldn't finish reading everything cos I was afraid he may just come out.

*WONDERMENT!!!!:::You want to hack his phone to continue with the gist or what? you checked and didn't see anything, please move on!... Most of you are too concerned about whether your man cheats or not and forget to make the house a home.. most of you nag too much, make the house unconducive and drive him out with your bad behavior and then you start monitoring him... if you find out that he is cheating what will you do?

84 comments:

1. Rest! God is already at work behind the scene turning things around. He will bless you and your family. He will heal whatever and whoever needs to be healed! He will heal your mind, body and every relationship! Financial breakthrough is on the way! #YouWillTestify# _cindytrimm

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am guided in the path of righteousness for His Name’s sake. There’s no death in my path! In my path are life, health, blessings, peace, and prosperity. I walk with the Spirit of God and I’m constantly transported by Him into more glorious and higher realms of life. Hallelujah!

3. Madam that want to snoop...it's better you focus and forget about that else,,na headache u dey find ooo

1. Madam please Snoop so that you will know how to handle things.
      Jeweluchi Stella, this your advice get as I be, what if the man Is a community prick ?
      Please madam Snoop to save your life.

2. once some man have decided to chop outside no matter how comfortable the inside is they will still chop outside.

3. That means you are asserting that her husband is already cheating abi wetin wan cause the headache?

4. Madam snoop away abeg, what ever you decide to do with the information you find is up to you, but it's better you know what's happening, please snoop all you want.

4. Wet day in Lagos..
    It's being a long time I commented here..
    Hey everyone😘😘😘
    Poster,if your husband is using the newest version of WhatsApp,my sister,it cant work ooo

5. Hello everyone!! How is your mum doing Fidel? I wish her quick recovery. Hang in there sis, everything will be fine.

Happy belated birthday to your son Alli B, God bless him.

Sluttychic.

1. Quick recovery to your mom Fidel..
      Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ. Hope you are in possession of your power to get πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ back to the right path. PVC =your power.

2. Hi beautiful sis hope you're doing okay, lots of love.

@Fidel may God give you peace and calm your heart, there's nothing difficult for God do.

Hello everyone have beautiful day.

3. Beautiful day to ChocπŸ€—

6. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Wishing your mum speedy recovery Fidel πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hey Paris, I'm sure your day is going smoothly πŸ’–πŸ’–❣️❣️

2. Hey pretty girlie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. @madam who want to snoop, why not sit your husband down and have a conversation, how will snooping help your curiosity.

@paree paree,ya kike yar'uwa😘😘

8. Before you snoop, prepare your mind to make a decision that will better your life should you find anything good or bad.

1. May married life not become difficult for us o. I'll agree with Stella about making the house a home. My mind hasn't wandered towards seeing my husband as a cheat, God has always taken hold of our marital skirmishes because we both understand it's a marathon that needs us to lookout for each other. Sometimes the power of our thought and assumptions can have such negative effect.
      I pray God heal whatever apparent trouble exist in your you g marriage and may He give you and your husband the friendship that prioritise the happiness of the home above every insurrection in the name of Jesus.
      Your marriage shall be fine.

9. It's cold in Lagos. Police is not our friend in this part of the country

10. Good day everyone.
    Omo,Pinky your gist reminded me of the police encounter i had recently too,The rudely stopped our vehicle and started searching everyone with no professionalism whatsoever.
    When it reached my turn,They turned my luggage and handbag upside down,poured all my belongings on the floor with no apologies intended.I had to still close my mouth and pick my belongings before they whoozzz me slap sai!

Hehehee Stella if the snoopy wife finds out about the cheating,She will save herself the impending doom of disappointment and diseases that she could have caught o
    God bless.

11. I disagree with you, Stella on the lady that wants to hack her husband's phone. Did you understand what she said? You replied that she checked her husband's phone and did not see anything, FALSE. She said her husband was inviting a lady out and the lady refused because he's married. You term that nothing? The excuse that some ladies make the house uncomfortable for their men is not mostly the reason men look out side. Your red ink influences comments or answers so you know. Before you know it, bvs will tow the line of your red ink. I hope if reverse was the case when you were younger you will go to bed without worries singing "I have a reason to praise the Lord". If a woman makes up her mind to check her husband's phone, she has braced herself for everything.
    I'm not the poster, I'm a man!

1. And if the lady had agreed, they would have started their adultery. They might have even started as she couldn't finish reading their chats.
      If that girl no gree, he go find one wey go gree soon.
      And Stella said is implying that she's nagging at home.

12. Can anyone kindly help me out; I dreamt I was uncircumcised. But I am circumcised in real life. What's the meaning? I'm male.

1. You have not believed in Christ, you are not saved, that is the "circumcision of the spirit," Read Romans 2, and pay more attention to the last few verses.

13. Stella, I think ur response to that lady was too harsh.

His response to the lady that reminded him that he was married says a lot. It's not fair to tell a married woman to mind her business when her husband is clearly doing something wicked like yesterday's chronicles poster was advised. Why should I get married but be living single. What's now the use of being married.

Poster, I'm not sure the right way to go is to hack his phone but just continue to monitor closely. One day, he will go to the bathroom and forget his phone and u will finally have an opportunity to test ur theory.

14. Thanking God for the first half of this year, though it was tough but he saw me throughπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thanking him for the 2nd half because I know it will be the best

Eku ile ooo

But Pinky why did you say you bet in the first place, I fear who no fear our police ooo

15. hahahaaaa.. Stella your advice to snoop writer is so commendable. if you snoop and your findings justifies ur fears, what will you do? Abi you go finally pursue am enter asewo hand ni? Just move on oooo for your mental health sake

1. Depends on the lady
      She may leave him
      It may also just protect her sanity because when you know you’re not going mad that what you sense is happening is actually happening
      Also even if you stay, it helps how you relate to him. Maybe you need to lock up on sex cause you don’t want diseases or you need to tell him to use a condom
      For me even I don’t leave, I’ll stop doing all that my life is yours move and rest abeg

2. This your advice, I hope you can implement it if yours does same. When preaching here centers on Std, she should loose guard in the name of protecting her sanity? Okay.

3. Imagine...what is pursue him enter ashawo hand? So because you fear his reaction you will let cheating dogs lie and continue? Is marriage not accountability? You will speak your mind and let him know you are aware and know how to carry yourself if he shows no remorse...women stop allowing men behave anyhow and do too much because of fear of enter ashawo hand...if I bring fidelity to the table then I will demand it from my partner. I have been married 18 years and my husband knows what I tolerate and don't tolerate...so far so good we have both been respecting each other..he cheated on me once and I forgave him and let me just say he now knows what I can do...women stop being a doormat. Marriage is not the ultimate in this life

16. Divine recovery to your mum Fidel, the Lord is with her.

17. It’s cold here in Lagos

Sunshine BV

1. Sending you loads of hugs to keep you coy πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. It saddens me reading comments from people blaming Funke for the crash of her marriage even though from what JJC wrote he is clearly in the wrong. He knows he did something that he wanted to be forgiven for but Funke is not having any of it.

No one knows the gravity of what he did that Funke doesn't want to forgive but because Funke is not interested in the reconciliation, she's the one at fault.

Women take rubbish all in the name of marriage doesn't mean Funke or anyone else who doesn't want to take it is evil.

The hate on Funke, I will never ever understand. Jesus!

1. You’re so right

2. Exactly.

Maybe JJC has cleared her money without reasons. Funke be strong.

19. Welcome ihn ,hope everyone is fine? Okiroyalty.

20. Good afternoon. The weather is so cold over here.

21. There is a difference between marrying a JOBLESS man and marrying a man with NO AMBITION....
    A jobless man is just unemployed, but he has all the prerequisites to get a paid job.
    The one with no ambition however, is a slouch and a waste of your precious time.
    My sister, know the difference between these 2, and use your head! Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. The CAUSE of the joblessness is VERY VERY IMPORTANT!

22. The rate at which men cheat is really alarming. Just one year and 2 months. Your horseband na goat. Please look for every avenue to open that phone. For the meantime be using condom to sleep with him.

What the Bible wrote about the last days are happening. Just for everyone of us to be sensitive and sensible.

Pinky be careful sha,

23. πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά Omo this cold wan injure me but i no go gree. πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά. I don off everything offable here. Crashing marriages everywhere , is it the devil thst is seriously winning th battle? My God πŸ˜”.May God have mercy on the whole world.
    Checking my time and mopping at the weather with corner eye πŸ‘€
    Cheers guyz✌️

24. My response to the poster above is, stop snooping and stop checking for what you did not keep. When you check your partner's phone with the intention of 'seeing something', you will definitely see something. Trust me. Even a 'hi' from an acquaintance, will look all shades of suspicious to you. No go use your hand scatter your marriage. Marriage needs a lot of wisdom and understanding to maneuver it. Above all, have a heart to heart with your husband if you feel he is going out of line. May God bless your home my sister. #ALiSpeaks

25. Happy birthday to me...
    Its been an emotional day, I have hope!!!!
    Looking forward to a blessed year.

1. Happy birthday to you. You are blessed. God will shame the devil for you Amen

2. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
      God's blessings all the way πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

3. Happy birthday dear. May God favour you. Amen.πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Happy birthday Ada

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

26. It's a sunny day! Pinky thank God you came out of the encounter unhurt, there are many who had similar encounter and are either not heard from or are labeled criminals by the men in uniform. Na God dey protect us sha

27. Ste publish the update from Inec about PVC registration.

Seems some states are lagging behind seriously, people are online quarrelling instead of doing the needful.

28. Me,i don't need to snoop to know if my man is cheating,i just get this very strong feeling and loose my breath all of a sudden when he is where he isn't suppose to be or doing what he isn't suppose to be doing.I don't know if to call it a blessing or a curse self

29. Abeg snoop, it helps you to know the level of trust and love you have for him, Stella forget it helps... She might not move out but, you know how to deal silently with the man. Some men don't deserve pity... I know what am saying,, if her love for the man na 90, she will adjust to 15percent....Stella abeg don't sound this way. Give him the treatment he wouldn't know you saw anything but deal with him in other ways.... No no more mercy forget mumu love.

30. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Loving this weather!

31. Dear Stella, am making this comment based on your response to the chronicle.
    Just this morning, a friend to my neighbor came to get some things on our line, she gisted her (my neighbor) about what she found out about her hubby.
    The husband left Lagos in January and told the wife he has been redeployed to Rivers state. The man had a child before he got married to this lady.
    He came home days back and told the wife that he has resigned from his job only for the woman to discover, he was making plans to relocate out of the country with child he had before marriage. How did she know? She came home unexpectedly and overheard the man discussing the relocation. No plans for the woman and her 3 kids!! People need to be woke in marriage now. Mrs O

32. Poster, with what I seen and heard, please if you have the means Snoop o. Snooping have been saving lives o🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

33. Poster pls snoop o! I snooped and found out that my holy holy exhusband that closes from work and gets home by 6 to 6.30pm is a chronic cheat, has children outside with 2 ladies and a new wife.

1. 😲😲😲

2. Anon 16.37 sorry about your experience please can you send in your Chronicle so that we can learn

3. May God deliver your husband from the spirit of Jezebels, amen

34. Haaa! Pinky's police tale is something that has happened to a lot of people and they had to do early morning bribe to be free.

35. Wet weather here

Raining 🌧 ☔ ⛈ cat 🐈 dog πŸ• here

Good Afternoon Neighbour's

Me enjoying the weather 😌 😎 ☺

36. Stella abeg allow her to snoop,me I diď and I found out that he was having an affair with a married woman with 3children In the same Compound we are leaving..my sister snoop poo..