Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Wedding Night Brouhaha

The Wedding Night Brouhaha for your reading pleasure.....

Stella my lover i have waited to share my experience for long!!!!!!guess wait? e don happen.

Relax crab ur pop corn as u read my gbenshing story.

My white wedding and traditional marriage were scheduled on the same day and when everything was over the women were still dancing as they brought me back to my hubby's house.

Hubby excused them telling them he needs to show me something urgently that was how i saw myself at the hotel room .hhhmmmmmm the way i grab him eh i can't still explain it. I started kissing him as if my life depended on it.

Stella you know that feeling of gbenshing without guilt kai the spirit engulfed us hubby grabbed my b**r**t and started sucking like a baby, omo my head burst and my moan no be here .

we made our way to the bathroom and there after i felt something right inside my puna and it was hubby's finger, chimoo!!! Fingerings get levels i started shouting and pleading for him to penetrate guy man said nooo. that was how he started washing my plate hmmm it was as if am up in the sky kaiii.he brought out his gbola and to me it seems more bigger oo

he gently penetrated, omo the feeling was out of the world. he was thrusting and kissing me hmmm the feeling is unexplainable .I demanded for doggy and he immediately turned me around to doggy's position, how he did that i don't know cos am chubby... there and then i received the best doggy knacking i ever had speed was raised to power 100 omo i nearly collapsed...

I started confessing my love for him i don't even know when the word harder came out of my mouth hian !!! Stella my puna was on fire but i enjoyed every bit of it. When he came i was still not satisfied. he said we should rest but its a no no for me......I started my chapter with sucking his nips and his big gbola was already standing and trust me i know how to use the mic  after giving him a correct BJ; i jump on top of him and did what i know how to do best.

Which angle did i not use? Angle 90,angle 180 omo no be here oo .oga even surprise oo .I commot face dey do my thing; all that was in my mind was to have a memorable knacking which i achieved by the grace of God :

The next morning we woke up around past 10 in the morning with several missed calls and we missed our Thanksgiving service. thanks for reading hope i did not bore you with my story. attached is my wedding pictures for ur eyes only. I love u madam Stella.

As i read finish i go back go read una two face and then i came back to read again and then i went back to look again, and then i came back to read again and went back to look again..hehehehehehehehehehehehhehehhehehe

Please avoid using strong ahewo words in the comment section cos google robots dey disturb...

51 comments:

1. Don’t even know what to type..very funny piece.. Lol

1. See as you come make me we* my peteri🀦.

This celibacy can't be for long the way I am seeing it.😒

2. Yekpa! πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️ Dem wan spoil me for my grandma. 😁

2. Hmmmmm..
    Make una dey fear God na
    Which kind hotttt gist for this cold be this?
    I cover my Celibacy with the blood of Jesus.

1. Bheecrest Properties 0805283433822 June 2022 at 17:27

Hahahahaha. The gist too hotπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ˜…

3. Hahahahha Stella you are a comedian.
    Sweet wedding night.
    Sex with no guilt is the best
    God bLess your home baby girl

4. Choi!!!!!!!!!! see me imaging the whole scene😁congrats..

1. @Bbjac
      I dey tell u
      I dey use my body n head join d imaging like say na me dem dey gbensh
      Ahewo with touch of longer throat no go kill meπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. Crabbing my popcorn

6. Chaiii Ezege you need to experience a thing like this in your life. I feel like getting married right now😁😁😁😁. Nothing is as sweet like knacking without guilt and without condom. That softness and warmness of a woman's honeypot without condom penetration is heavenly.

1. Teejay will you keep quite. πŸ˜‚ some of us are desperately running the heavenly race. allow us run this race in peace biko.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 Finny.... No be small thing ooh.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣teejay
      Na to Do the Do
      Make your body calm down
      See explanation untop kpekus

7. May God bless your home!
    I'm always happy and also envious of marriages with healthy sex life.
    I have never had a healthy sex life and have been married for more than 10 years....
    Have given up already.

1. U can only if you can readjust and start the love all over again with ur man

2. Thanks for the response Mc pinky, I'm just tired and emotional drained especially when your husband has an extremely low libido. I have tried a lot and your husband is not even willing to try being single is even better than this.

8. Your home is blessed baby girl.

9. God bless your union, more love

10. Congratulations ooo! I really enjoyed your story. God na your hand I dey, send the right one my way nah.

11. See enjoyment πŸ€—
    When will I enjoy myself like this again?these kids are amebo

12. I imagined everything in my head as if******🀩

13. Sex inside of marriage is so guilt-free, that is the real lovemaking; the way the only wise God designed it to be.
    People who are stealing it, do not know this.

14. "We know you are good with the mic. . ." Professional MC wey you be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Not only that, she is better than protractor in measuring angles. Hehehehehe

15. I'm just imagining what your husband would be thinking in his mind when you took up the riding...Ki lo de? Agreed you're not a virgin but it's like your hubby is a newbie as compare to your wide range of experience

1. I don't get. Because she rode her hubby, the hubby is a newbie? Hmmm that means most of us are living with newbies o

2. Fidel oh,!!!!!!! U won't kill mi πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.newbie ko newbie ni.

3. @Fidel Help me ask ooo. 9 years after marriage I still dey ride my hubby even cow girl join sef.

Make this weight come down fast I wan dey ride faster sef

16. Poster why are you like nau.🀣🀣🀣🀣 Abeg let me call hubby to come fast. Legitimate hacking is the bomb.πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

17. Congratulations Dear Poster. Very interesting wedding night story.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon 18:09

19. Poster Your home is Blessed. This is Hot πŸ”₯.

20. Abeg legit or no legit better gbola dey sweet die, My dear congrats Jaree more gbensh more babies

21. Eww! Cloud nine to and fro♥️
    Congratulations πŸ₯°
    Bliss forever in your marriage πŸ™

Anik

22. Poster you almost dis flowered me with your write but I am happy I jumped and pass.

Was just reading and wishing it will not come to an end πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoy your home cos is your turn.

23. 27 years and still a virgin. I dream of the day I can finally be with future hubby like this. I also imagine myself sending in my own WNB.
    God bless your home, poster.

24. See me smiling here ☺ 😊
    Congratulations

25. It was “We missed our Thanksgiving service” for me. Congratulations to you and your husband. Enjoy!!!