Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Wordless Afternoon Post

25 comments:

I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF) said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣😝😝 Abi ooo

sweetness said...

For once, bros is saying something I agree with

BUXOMEBONY said...

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Anonymous said...

I don't like talking against spiritual fathers but Apostle should have sat this one out. Even if you have an opinion about someone trending on the internet, discuss and analyze it within your circle, why post it when you know your position in society? If gbas gbos starts now, it will be seen as "insulting a man of God".

****Bbjac**** said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

πŸ‘‘DANTE (UnReal Man) said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Him just nack my guy blocking as my guy tell am say when him dey smile to breast the other time, whether him call us to suck..

Both of them na wereyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

busybee said...

I don't know how people find this funny. Of course, JJC's announcement is as a results of their status as public figures, to prevents weeks and months of online speculation. It's ok for people to keep quiet if they don't have anything kind to say.

Game mistress. said...

Na shawarma pain my pastor,🀣🀣🀣

Anonymous said...

No mind them, when they were doing moon style, celingfan style we were not informed.

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah said...

Cruise pastor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anonymous said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Justyswt said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣

KrytiQ Ambi said...

I'm disappointed in this man o
So people are not allowed to share their pains anymore??
You better be joking sha.

BEDS AND ROSES said...

I find this distasteful......

goke said...

I don't believe he did but many youth need to be themselves and don't start give and receiving when you are not thinking of a future together even that follow God standard and breakfast will be far from you

Yemi7up said...

I don't this should be coming from a pastor. How does he counsel people those that look up to him.

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

Lmao

Shea said...

Lol

ZARAM said...

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

ZARAM said...

Christainty is an exciting journey. It's good to unwind positively some times

OFFICIAL PRESTIGE said...

Go back to his tweeter page, he already cleared the air that he was never referring to FAB and Jjc.. He was just joking and didn't know about their wahala.

So., don't accuse people wrongly.

Sparkle777 said...

He has reiterated on that comment, citing that it was not for anyone. He just posted a random post.

Anonymous said...

If ever there was a person who should leave such gists alone...

Addylove🧝‍♂️❤️☺️🌹🌻 said...

Worldly post indeed πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Ms Abroadian said...

Talking like a clown.