Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Friday, June 10, 2022

Wordless Post....

42 comments:

1. Wonderful men. We will choose. God's will be done

2. Peter Obi is the man for the job to take Nigeria out of its mess but I'm afraid he might not clinch the presidential seat. Though a sad reality I see Atiku having the day. I read a news on how Senate president and some northern governors paid Atiku a visit after Tinubu won APC primary. Even Adamu have defected to PDP from the report I read online. In the coming months, many APC stalwart will decamp and join Atiku in PDP. The politics being played here is that of interest and ethnicity. After Buhari, APC would have outlived its 'usefulness'.

Tinubu will be disappointed by the cabals. They won't go all out for him to win but will leave him to fight for himself while Atiku will reach an agreement with his people. It's a northern agenda and interest.

1. You understand the agenda. Peter Obi is good but he alone cannot win at the presidential level.

2. Stop this negativity Teejay. You use to be a strong minded person. What is happening to you. This your afraid should stop. There is great power in the tongue. God is bigger than human. He can turn things around at his own time and will. Be positive. Fear and positivity does not go hand in hand.

3. My sister I'm not afraid. Only God can do it like you rightly said. Nigeria is in the hands of criminals.

4. Keep lying to yourself with fake sources and false news of this and that. When did northern governors visit Atiku after Tinubu won? Which Senate president visited Atiku? Which Adamu defected? You can always be deceiving yourself with lies and deceptive things just to make your undiluted analysis. All of your make noise about Obi so why fear? Let him for once stand on his own for the first time ever. He has always rode on other people’s backs for position: Ojukwu in his APGA days then he ran to PDP with the expectation that if GEJ wins, he will get a ministerial appointment. Then ran Atiku carried him on his shoulder for VP. The fact is, Obi isn’t even ready for this pursuit. People’s noise pushed him. He probably would have gotten same offer from Atiku.

5. No wonder people usually claim you spread false information. The Governors all went to congratulate Tinubu. Even Buhari has called for support for him. 2023 is for Tinubu, he is a better politician than Atiku. When talk about Northern agenda, you forget that other regions have been presidents in Nigeria. It is about playing your game well.

6. 😁😁😁🤣🤣🤣🤣 see them crying beneath my post. LWKMD

7. He will win hands down. Your fear gives them much power. But I tell you, they are afraid of you. Hence the voter suppression. So do not be afraid of them, for they have no power over you. Their money will lose it's power at the polls. They can buy delegates but not the people. We will spit on their dollar. Our soul is NOT for sale. We are voting OBI!

3. For the sake of your unborn children pls vote for Peter Obi, Don't risky another 8years with Tinubu or Atiku.
    Peter Obi is not Abt party, religion, ethnic group nor sharing of national cake 🎂. It's about the future of our Children let's vote right this time.

4. As long as politics remains a dirty game,I don't see P.O winning this,His counterparts are way Stronger than him but l will still vote for him🤲🏾

1. Stop this mentality. Did you think Buhari believed he would win the 2015 election? Its not about his chances of winning. It's about you doing the right thing and coming out to vote for him if you believe in him. Stop this attitude of he will not win. Go out and vote.

2. He will win. Thats why they are afraid. Power belongs to the people. They know that. Power must return to the people. Their money will lose it's power at the polls. They can buy delegates but they can't buy the people. Pls Go get your PVC and vote.

5. I watched one video of Facebook where Peter was talking on brekete and I was as amazed as the audience.

The most exciting thing for me was going through the comments and seeing people from different tribes including yoruba and hausa also commenting their satisfaction and how they will vote for him and encourage their people to do so.

I thought some mumus said it was just the igbos. I know the road ahead is tough but there's nothing under this sun that has never happened before. Good people of Nigeria, let's keep the faith and keep hoping

1. Eka, everyone knows the truth about Peter Obi being the rightful person for the job. Even the man they wanted to use to cause problem in Labour party has stepped down and apologized to Peter Obi after Nigerians attacked him.

The question is, how good is the electoral system? Will be transparent and fair? Peter Obi stand a better chance defeating both men but will the INEC machinery be just?

2. The only way Peter obi will win is if they pass a law that if in zones where Igbo people reside majorly didn't vote the elections will be replayed for those people,then he can win. If not 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Ordinary bell that alaba market traders leaders rang and closed shops for a day so traders will go get their PVC what happened?
      Awon foot soldiers invaded the places and didn't allow the Inec officials to work.
      What are they afraid of?
      Give way let them register.

3. Keep calling them mumu until you hear the results on the d-day. Continue to expose your foolishness and timidity because people have contrary views to yours. Elections are not won online and by online comments. They are won through the ballots. Let’s see who laughs last. Now you are calling on Yorubas and Hausas. The same people your people call slaves and goats. Shior.

4. Im sorry to say people that rant and threaten online dont even have pvc ..Obi can't win without the support of the north he cannot isolate them and win ...he has to pick someone strong from there the election is for president not governor of east ..so when they see all the threats and insults on social media against them they carry their vote to their own without insta or twitter which they dont have ..East stop this strong arm politics it has never worked ...stop doing this method of politics im tired of saying this

5. You mean the Hausas you've been insulting, and accusing of every conspiracy theory under heaven? You need their votes now? Or the Yorubas for who you have saved the worst of vitriol or is it the other BVs who you call names and dismiss for their own choices instead of reciprocating respect? So you are no longer heading out but getting a PVC issued by the FG and participating in a federal election while pinning for Biafra. Pick a struggle.

So a time has come when you actually realize you can't go it alone? That you have to pause the foul talk and pretend so you can get votes? So when you get what you need, you'll go back to denigrating other people? Abeg shift. Peter Obi deserves far better than the uncivilized and caustic support he is getting online. I will be sitting home by the way so save yourself the stress of another conspiracy theory.

6. God’s will shall be done!

7. These candidates need to form alliance with other political parties to get the needed results. A tree cannot make a forest. Peter Obi needs a strong VP from the north likewise Tinubu. Atiku needs a strong running mate from the South. Ethnic inclination cannot win presidential seat for any political party in Nigeria. I foresee new political collaborations ahead.

8. God's will ...

9. Replies
    1. I hope the ballots don’t make you disOBIdient next year.

2. Anon, why is this ur headache?

10. It may seem tough but there's nothing impossible with God. We have suffered enough! Peter Obi must win this by God's grace.

Let's just do our part and vote hard, let God do the rest. We just can't continue like this.

11. May God give Peter Obi the wisdom to choose a strong VP. With a strong, versatile VP and God by his side. He will win. The coast is so clear for him. It does not matter what men are saying. God allowed the three Hebrew men to enter the burning fire before he acted. He did not show up even when they were dragged to the fire or when the fire burnt those who were taking them to the fire rather he waited for them to enter the fire before he acted. God's hand is great on Nigeria

1. I love your belief system. Let it manifest as you have written.

2. Yes my dear
      It doesn’t matter what men are saying, God will forever be God
      Simple and short
      We will do our physical part (voting) and leave the rest to God
      Please it’s 20 days until end of pvc
      Get your pvc

Push up (original)

12. Anyone writing off Peter Obi is doing so because they have never believed in themselves neither do they have a mind of their own.

This election will be very free and fair unlike the past and president Buhari will be very neutral.

There are so many interest at stake, political interest, regional interest, religious affiliation, party affiliation and then justice and equity.

There are people who believed in justice and equity, these ones will vote Peter Obi,
    There are those who for them is all about religion, these ones will vote along religious lines and will favour Peter Obi the more because he wont share more of Christian votes with the likes of Atiku and then Tinubu who will divide the Muslim votes among themselves (This one shouldn't been seen as a factor but we are in Nigeria),
    There are those who are so affiliated to the party, these ones will vote more for Tinubu and
    There are the learned and exposed youths who think they can no longer allow the status quo (old presidents, PDP, APC) to continue, these ones will vote for Peter Obi more than the others.

Right now, the battle is between the old order and the new order. Only a united youth front can make the difference. They are the over 50M people who dont turn out on election day, they are the ones who complain the most but dont go out to vote, they are the ones who are most affected by bad governance.

Come on guys, lets do this, let this not be about he will not win, or he doesnt have a chance, or it will be rigged, or the cabal will not allow this and that... Play your part now, go get your PVC, tell people about your candidate, and vote on election day.

Join me in voting for Peter Obi, he might not be a saint, but he present something entirely different from what we've through in the hands of PDP and APC.

1. "Anyone writing off Peter Obi is doing so because they have never believed in themselves neither do they have a mind of their own."

Thank you. The critics are already changing mouth. From he has no structure to his structure is weak. From he won't win to he may win. But he WILL win. For it is OUR turn. It is the turn of the people. We must reclaim our country. You can't bribe us all. Nigeria must be saved. Pls get your PVC. Vote OBI.

13. Even a blind man can see the difference here...

14. Sowore made much more noise. For Atiku and Obi to lose to Buhari, you see the importance of party structure.

Most people on social media are not going to vote. They aren't even on ground and they are certainly not in the far north and hinterland where the bulk of votes will come from.

Be civil and respectful in your engagements with people in case you have a messiah candidate you want to sell. No matter how perfect your candidate, if your attitude stinks, your block remains a minority as no one wants to close ranks with people who are so manipulative and rude.

15. I dont care about ethnicity or religion. I care about our future - the future of our children. We are tired of the politicians cos it wont get better with them. I pray Peter Obi wins. God please we need you now.

1. The future is Asiwaju, he will lead us aright. He is never a failure.