Monday, July 11, 2022
26 comments:
Hmmmmm...thankGod for your life.
ReplyDeleteAiyah
DeleteNa wa.
DeleteI dnt know why people derived joy cheating other people. Too bad.
Wicked people every where
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm nollyboobs
ReplyDeleteYawwa!!!! finally the man dey talk now, dey should come and defend their self, evil people.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,I thought it was pay before service
ReplyDeleteThat's for A list actors.
DeleteWhat role does he act in and in what capacity? Nevertheless, I'm not supporting unfair pay
DeleteThat’s how they use people in this country
ReplyDeleteAda Agu
I'm glad you're doing ok
ReplyDeleteGlory to God for answering your prayers
ReplyDeleteSo they are the once that did not allow you marry too?. The most important thing is that you are in a better place now.
ReplyDeleteYou really need a change of mentality, i am ashamed of you. Someone who is getting paid 5000, who will marry him? Your sister? You really think this man problem is a wife and kids he could never afford? Did you see his size and how he speaks? Is Osita married? Why do you Nigerians see marriage like your life depends on it?
DeleteYour first sentence though. Someone that was being paid just 5k should go and marry? The stipends they were paying him wasn't even enough to cater for himself alone not to talk of another human(s)
DeleteEvil done to man by man
ReplyDeleteI've heard how poorly you were paid and also treated. I thank God almighty 🙏 for changing your story today.
ReplyDeleteThis Actor said he want a virgin from Isreal, if he must marry. OPM pastor threatens to give Aguba transport money back to Enugu since he refused to marry a widow that accepted to marry him.
ReplyDeleteWahala be like wetin again...?
But where is that agn president that said this man case na Spirit...
ReplyDeleteYour suffering is over
ReplyDeleteShame and double shame on Nollyweed actors and actresses and directors and paymasters/mistresses
ReplyDeleteNa so them go dey come everyday on social media with thrash quotes; aspire to inspire to perspire to acquire
and chanting "god, god, god" everywhere. The man don commot una pants and skirts o.
Pay a workman his wages; the workman is worth his keep!
Shame, shame and double shame to fake lives.
Nigerians are gullible sha. This guy was just waka pass in all his movies, you can’t even call him an actor. He only acts village elder. 5,000 is even too much for that.
ReplyDeleteAt the same time, take this man to a psychiatric unit for long term management before the placebo effect of his new status wears off.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the wife ge married over 49 years ago and all his children?
ReplyDeleteAnyways,l thank God for changing your story.
ReplyDeleteThey still need to evaluate him