Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, July 04, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

85 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 July 2022 at 18:05

I will slap her back out of anger too before reporting to my husband, by slapping her back she will never try it again.

1. Slap? Hmmm...may I never be caught dead in that kind of situation.

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES4 July 2022 at 19:46

I know that my husband will not slap her back, the only thing he will do is to scold her and ask her to apologise, so it is better i slap her back, because e go pain me if i no retaliate and she come apologize.

3. Won't slap her back, but but eeee.

2. SIL has no right what so ever to slap my wife

3. To start with, you don't have any right to slap my wife cos I will never give room for that, but if you slap her, she go slap you back.
    Cos if I come back and you report to me that my sister slap you and you did not return the slap, I will be so mad at you.

4. I dont know but there is a very high chance I'd slap back if she is younger.

1. Younger sister? She's definitely chopping multiple slaps from me.
      Older, I won't slap back.

5. Depending on the kind of husband I’m married to
    If my husband is a no nonsense person that will fight for me, I will wait and report to him but if he’s a sissy I will make sure I return that 1 slap with 3 plus some blows.

6. I will react the way I will react if any other person slaps me. I press charges for assault.

7. I will slap her back.. we will settle later.

8. Report ke, I will make sure I give slap her dirty too and after that family will settle us as two fighting.
    E go pain me if I don't retaliate because at the end what they will say is let peace reign

9. I won’t slap back because I’m not strong and if fight start, she’ll beat me up. I’ll run away and live to fight another way
    I won’t even tell my husband. I don’t like people to settle fight for me. I’ll take care of it myself

1. I just imagined @Fidel typing this🤣🤣. I like your honesty anon.

2. Alright. So how will you take care of it?

3. @Fidel make them first slap you first 🤣. Then you will know how I will take care of it.

4. 🤣🤣🤣you're like my elder sister lmao 🤣

@Mark you'd soon serve punishment on this blog 🤣😂😭🤣 your comment cracked me up leave my Fidel alone

5. MM😏😏
      I nor understand. So dem go beat me or I nor fit slap person? I don suffer for your hand o

6. I won’t slap back. I’ll probably spend the whole day crying.

7. I like MM and Fidel's blog friendship. They so understand each other. Plenty love and respect and they understand themsevs. I want a male blog friend too. It helps too that MM has a great sense of humour. I need friends. But am too quiet.

8. Weldone. You cannot fight but can settle issues yourself. Weldone

10. May I never experience this but if it happens, I will try my best to walk away. I cannot fight

11. Definitely giving her back , so it wont repeat itself nxt time

12. Which of my sis in laws?
    The immediate younger sister, last girl of the family or his elder sister?
    The immediate younger sister dat i beat the bastard out of her DNA d day she tried to raise her hand to slap me n d whole family joined me scolded her when they took d matter to famly house. When i started saying my part wen i was asked question. I beat her finish use my own teeth to bite myself dat she bit me
    I be serious agbero oo

1. 😂😂😂 no be small agbero

2. Executive governor of vawulence🤣🤣

3. Osheee baddest😂😂

4. This cracked me up real bad🤣🤣🤣

5. What is this 😂😂
      You are a born fighter

Push up (original)

6. Bite yourself to prove a point. Oh! God...

7. I fear who no fear some women. Bite yourself....

8. @real push am
      I am here o😁
      I be gentlelady oo
      But she don frustate me tire
      😉😐

9. 😅😅😅😅😅. I can't imagine my husband's sister raise her hands on me. Hmmmmmm.

13. I will slap her back in anger too,no time waiting for husband man what I can easily do

14. Haaaa!!!Slap me the Indabosky
    Well,I will turn my left if she slap the right🥺🚶‍♀️
    Na that day they will admit her at igbobi

15. Wait for who?Something i will return back out of anger immediately. Bomb dey her head. i be children wey you go raise hand slap me?

16. I will beat her wotowoto. Make sure I stuff San San inside her mouth. Give her a scar she will always remind her to never raise hand on anyone ever in her life. This gym I go to every morning Is not in vain

17. It depend on my mood at that particular time. But i am not sure i will slap back because my sisters in-law are way other than me and they are not violent people.

Joan Alexis

18. Hahahaha so Una no love Una SIL. Everybody want to slap SIL. So who be the people wey love in-laws? Hahahaha

19. No, I will not.
    And my reason is simple.
    Matthew 5:39 But I tell you, do not resist an evil person. If anyone slaps
    you on the right cheek, turn to them the other cheek also.

20. Slap back and we settle later, but I must slap back

21. I will slap her back and still report her

22. I will not only slap her back,She will be leaving my house that very minute,I don't care what the time may be.

23. She go collect woto woto, before I hubby

24. I'll slap her back out of courtesy 😂😂. I'm very peaceful

25. With this my intimidating physique? No Sis inlaw will dare it either older or younger unless she wan pick her teeth for ground..me wey dey follow guys dey fight and do man o war those days? She won't dare sef

26. Slap back in anger....... Josaria

27. It all depends and the level and environment we are.

28. Slap keh, she go collect wotowoto 😂😂😂 no time to check time. No time to form classy,if u do anyhow,u see anyhow.

29. 1993 in Falolu for surulere! SIL slap me, i dash her back two. Her oda 2 big sisters and dia mama join to beat me...sotey we dey outside house for street. where i see that strength fight and beat them till dey bled, i still dey wonder. Hubby na my ex now tho

30. I will definitely slap her back immediately, without wasting time.

31. Hmm, story of my life, my sis in laws are troublesome, infact all the wives to their brothers are lamenting, but mine case come get k leg as my hubby na the youngest. I remembered when one of them told me, say fine I no fine, food I can't cook and she sabi say I no fit do juju, maybe na waist I use hold her brother, I told her at least that one na point, she got angry and reminded me how she take dey bath him that time, I replied I know na you raised his balls wash am well but na me dey see and enjoy the benefits now. They do meeting for me come visit together, they abuse dey gave me that day as I get mouth, fellow bvs, kpichikom I no talk, e suprise them, one wan slap others beg her mk she no , after that day, everyone distance herself from each other

1. Abi o... Who nor get power go get mouth o😂
      Na me be that. Only that nobody fit tell me rubbish cos I look very intimidating. All my height nor fit waste. 50 kobo power nor dey.

32. Hah! That spirit of anger will invade me too oo, she go collect double

33. Depends on my mood but default settings na to slap back

34. No time to check time I will definitely return the favour back to her..

35. No sil should tey nonsense with me oo. I don't have strength for any negative thing at all. Make all man dey Dia Lane, biko.

36. I will slap her back and make sure I forget my fingers on her face, If she has the mind to raise her hands on my face without thinking twice I will so beat her without considering who she is, if she is older or younger than me.

37. I remember wen my SIL was frustrating my patience(na step sis to my hubs o)
    I said i will beat her wen i couldn't hold it again
    I was told by one of d family members dat heard us arguing saying if i do dat i will buy goat to appease d family
    I beat her finish collect money from my hubby which is her brother to buy d family goat
    Tnk God no b my money
    Later my hubby real sis in laws sent me money for card to salute me for dealing with her

38. I go slap back o

39. Slap back ke. I no get power. Will just report to hubby.

Regardless of the outcome, she and the family will know I'm done with her. She would never step foot in my home and she was living with me before the slap, she's leaving that day

If hubby no agree, let the marriage end. It shows that he has no regards for me and another family member can slap me again with zero consequences.

If we are in the abroad, assault charges straight

40. Haaa, this one go pass slap, na blow I go land for her face then we settle for family meeting, my own family too go dey there!

41. I will so slap her she will start singing national anthem! What nonsense

42. Who go gree am slap? My reflexes no be here.