Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

49 comments:

1. Husband would have been added to the list

2. Seems husband is the one with the options.

2. I'm female, I don't have a wife neither do I have a child. So I'm saving Mum and 500 million dollars 😎😎😎

3. Child and Mom as she holds unto the dollars,that's if cheating is allowedπŸ˜’

4. 2 and 3.mom is old and wife always nag and deny me sex.

5. I wonder who i wan spend d 500m dollars for if i no carry my famly
    Besides self, house no dey burn, ko possible lailai
    I no fit keep dat kind money inside the house
    Stella, i dnt like wat i hate
    Stop joining money wit famly abeg

6. Save my child and 500milla biko

7. 1. Child 2. Honestly, it will be hard to choose between my husband and my mum

8. 2 and 3 the rest can save themselves

9. Thank God I don't have a wife so I ll speedily save my child and mother.

Thank you Jesus πŸ˜„

1. My I don't have child in addition to wife 🀣🀣, its mummy and the moolah for me

10. This one is hard.. I will pass.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

11. I would natural save my mom and 500m naira. dont ask me why biko.

1. That's because you don't have a child yet and you don't need a wifeπŸ˜‚ when you no be lesbo

12. I jump 🦘🦘🦘 and pass.

13. I'd save the one that doesn't have legs....

14. Child and $500m

15. The women will go for the child, oga Biko go for the $500m,we will need it.

16. If I'm the man, I'll tell my wife and mother to carry the money as they are escaping. Then I'll carry my child. All man must carry something. All of us will make it. 😁. Or are those women crippled? πŸƒ

17. Is hard to choose,my mom,child and wife very important

18. Child, Mom and 500M. I have the power to carry all three . Trust me

19. I am a woman so I don't have a wife. My mom is late so I don't have a mother so I'm saving my child and the money.

20. Even women are saying child and mum. Husband no dey the list that means husband is the one left with the option of choosing..

21. Wakanda mumu question be this sef. Anyway, since my mama is late, I will save my wife, my child, and replace myself with the money so my wifey and child can go with it. If she remarry, congratulations to her I did it for love for her and my child.

22. My mother is late and I’m a woman and single without any kid(s) yet. So na me and that money they buga go Vancouver as we dey yarn so πŸ˜‰

23. I am a female, single I am saving Mom and 500m

24. Mom and 500m since I never marry but If I don marriage πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆand pikin don show na child with mom I go save 🀣🀣🀣

25. I know that my family members will be holding ing on to the money so I'll just save them all as one unit.

26. This one is easy!

I assume wife = spouse.

I don't have one, so, crossed that one out.

Next, Mom has gone to glory, so no saving needed. Crossed that one out too!.

Finally, last 2... πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ€Έ‍♀️... I will save my amazing child first, and then that $500m.