Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, July 11, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmm....

STAND ALONR NARRATIVE
FETISH; EVIL MOTHER

I need help.

I met this amazing guy in UK when I went to do my masters in 2019. We have been dating since then.

We both came to Nigeria this year Easter to tell our families our plans to settle down. Before I left Nigeria, my mother said I should find a reason to break up with him when I travel back to UK.

At first I felt she was joking, but she has been so cold and mean to me since I left Nigeria and it's been affecting my relationship.

She told me last weekend that she will die if i marry that guy. She said she swore me for something as a child and has a husband for me or she will die.

Option two for her is to sleep with the man i want, get pregnant for him and deliver the child to God knows who. That way I will have the person I want.

I know I am not making any sense. But somebody should please help me understand this evil.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME? PLEASE RUN AWAY FROM THIS WOMAN TO BREAK THIS CYCLE..... Jesus Christ!!!!

And please do not mention this Nonsense to this man you want to Marry.....What!!!

73 comments:

1. Kindly go for deliverance and take her with you too.

1. This is very serious ooo.

I am speechless biko.

2. Pekele Pekele, arugbo jegbese!

1. Poor, poor, poor woman. She is not ok. She needs help. Both medical and psychological. But there is no way she would leave forever before, abi? She is not supposed to be immortal so no problem.

You didn't say much about your background. Is she literate? Does she have a mental health history? How old is she? Because some mental challenges show up with age. Is your dad still alive/with her? Please do your best to help her.

Poor woman.

2. Lol @saph my friend..

Let's switch the roles, the man father says same, that he'll have to fvck the wife and get her pregnant first or he breaks up with her, I'm sure you won't say he's mentally challenged.. and you won't call him a poor man..

No wahala sha, we are learning alot from this blog on women psychology and how they think, they're never accountable, they're always victim..

E be like say this one pass wetin 'the secret' go fit solve πŸ˜‰

3. Poster, please marry that man abeg. If she be real witch make she die.

4. @Dante, how many times have you heard a man that wants to sleep with his sons fiancΓ© actually inform his son ?.
      What is weird is weird please.

5. Dante, I don't think you've bothered to understand how I think from the kind of comments I make. I am never gender biased. So, yes, if it was her/his father that ranted those nonsense of pledging her somewhere and having sex till a menopausal woman gets pregnant, yes I will say he is sick and needs help. I don't believe she is a witch and I truly don't understand or believe witchcraft even exist. This woman definitely has a sick fantasy and definitely needs help.

3. God’s will must be done. If it means your mum dying for you to break free from whatever she swore you too, then so be it.
    Some parents are selfish, they’ll do anything to get to certain level not considering the consequences.

Second option is totally unbelievable.

Sluttychic.

4. The best thing that can happen to you is to know Jesus Christ and the things he has freely given unto you. What your mum wants is secondary

5. What kinda momma you got babe?

This is some wierd shit.
    How long is she gon bang yo man to get pregnant?
    Bathong!

1. Possibly a post menopausal woman o. 🀣

2. On a second thought, free the guy, let him go. It won't be fair on him to start experiencing setbacks in life over what he knows nothing of.

3. BB..
      Better still if she wants to marry the guy, she should open up to him and let him have the option of choosing if he still wants to go through with the marriage. Let him have a choice of knowing what he's getting into. That's the right thing to do

4. Exactly. He needs to know the kind of lineage( material) his kids will come from.
      He needs to be allowed to make the decision whether the lady is worth risking everything for and whether he has the spiritual stamina to stand by her and fight.
      Just as biological genes determine a lot about what happens to your future offsprings, spiritual genetic make-up actually determines more.
      If Poster can't tell the guy, she should free him.
      Not everyone has the stamina or interest to deliberately enter a battle you don't know the genesis of.

5. @Dante and 19:59
      Very true. Remember the story told here of the man who was told about spiritual husband stuff and regularly prayed 9 hours plus to a brak through for himself and his wife.

6. You better run to Jesus Christ to break every yoke that has joined you to your mother. Too many ugly situations that mother's have caused to their daughters.

Too many suffering going on. If you have a strong MOG, he can tell you what to do to be free for the shackles

7. Are you narrating a movie script? Abi kini gbogbo eleyi bayi!!!

1. Awon blood is thicker than water but lighter than loyalty

Praise GOD she confessed you know where your problem is coming from

3days deliverance prayers, fasting with vigils

8. Chukwu aju! God forbid!
    What kind of mother is this one?
    Biko cut off from her.

She is possessed and occultic.
    Did she inform you before joining any nonsense occult abi witchcraft?

Why does she think she has a right to mess up your life with her dealings? Please start prayers because this is no joke ooh.
    Don't ever let her manipulate you with this nonsense i am your mother story.

She is a witch and the time to liberate yourself is here.

1. But I thought you people said on this blog that no "mother " is a witch! If this poster had said her pastor told her those things about her mother,you all would have crucified her and the pastor too. You all would probably be calling her a bad child that wants to neglect her mother after suffering to raise her.

9. If we know what people do to be rich, have children or be influential; you will thank God everyday for knowing Christ.
    Poster it is well with you.

10. Eweleke πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ only Jesus can fix this

11. God have mercy o. What am I reading? Run o and seek solution from God.

12. OMG! What did i just read?
    Try and steer clear from her o.
    Follow your heart and do what you feel is right for you

13. Pls don't underestimate what your mother is saying. Look for MFM around you, go for deliverance to break whatever covenant she has entered on your behalf.

14. .. and you believe this crap poster.. after all the exposure you don't see your mum has a twisted fantasy of fucking you husband.

1. Lol... Woke generation people. You never jam. I earnestly pray you don't jam this kind of wahala.

2. She doesn't have to tell her daughter if she's fantasizing about sleeping with the guy. Not a matter of exposure pls, things are happening.
      May evil never locate your doormot

15. The evil does not have any other definition but WICKEDNESS
    Run, run, run.
    And please embrace Christ and be strong.
    This woman will go diabolic to achieve her wicked purposes

16. I perfectly understand what you mean. If you go ahead with this guy,there will be battles, the question is, are you ready for the battle? How prayerful are you?
    Ask questions before you go ahead with the marriage. Ask your mom the history surrounding your birth, if the answer is not convincing,ask elders around you. Whatever decision you make,be prayerful because the battle will be a strong one.

1. Yes. Ask questions so you know how to channel your prayers. Truth be told, your momma gon die. That's if you eventually decide to get married. Which I know you will.

2. Poster you have to do something about this because I am sure you don't want to remain single for life. And if this is a good man, why lose him? You need deliverance and start by praying and fasting for yourself. This is serious ish that can affect your generations if care is not taken.

3. Not just this guy, but any man in general that she dates and wants to marry.

17. If your mother is a good mother, ask her well what is going on. It’s possible she made a covenant because you were sickly as a kid or for your benefit in some other way

18. Poster pls don't give in to fear.
    The solution is having an intimate relationship with Christ Jesus, praying, fasting and studying the word...these should actually be a lifestyle.
    You can also go for deliverance at MFM. It's actually a general program where you pray by yourself not anyone praying for or laying hands on you.
    This kind of thing is more common than we think and it's actually disheartening to read of or hear the extent to which people go to in search of riches, position ,power and for some women to secure their marriages.
    Some dedicate their children to all these idols and the children grow up and start battling what they don't understand.
    Pray your way out of bondage/evil dedication. Whoever has to die for you to get your deliverance should relocate permanently to the great beyond without visa pls.
    Battling mine atm, caused by my mum too and I know victory is assured for me in Christ.
    It is well with you Poster

19. My dear go ahead with the wedding if she wants to die let her die. If you have a sister let her represent your mum make sure you do the wedding in UK.

20. You better fasten your seat belt and get ready to enter spiritual battle ground, you need to break that chain before even considering marriage.
    Put that marriage on hold for now, enter serious prayer mode and finish the battle before anything else.

21. That guy needs to dump you asap. You are about to ruin his life. wish i can tell him this.

1. I tell you. She will suffer ehh and

2. I tell you, she will suffer and the guy may regret ever meeting her. Your mum knows what she is saying, thank God she was kind enough to inform you instead of eliminating you before you tie πŸͺ’ the knot with him. Serious battle has started, are you ready to fight and prevail or will you choose the route of marrying her choice for you?

22. Only in Africa...what darkness!

1. Very wrong. Not only in Africa. It is everywhere with people who seek and walk in the spiritual dark alleys.

Those who know, know.

23. It's like your mama wants to taste the dick that has been servicing you.
    How old are you again?
    Please don't involves guy in this quagmire biko.

24. All I see is a religious fanatic mother,AKA Extremist that is so into her beliefs that she now thinks all of those things are real and can happen if not averted in her own style of beliefs.
    Poster,Your mama needs deliverance and a therapist,She is so deep into whatever she serves that it has corrupted her mind.
    You need to pray,Call on men of God to assist you,Y'all need to join hands and deliver her from the shackles of the evil dwellers.
    Also,How educated is she??

25. Check YouTube prayerfully for deliverance prayers

26. If you don't do this now, your unborn children and generations to come will suffer the consequences. Do this for your generation. Break free. Be born again, join a Bible believing church, get into God's word and break free.

There is no physical distance in the spirit realm so running away physically don't change nothing. You have already entered a covenant not voluntarily but through your mum so even if she dies, you are still bound by the terms of a contract you know nothing about. You MUST break free. The ONLY way to break free is to be translated into the kingdom of God where Christ has paid the price for your wrongdoing, delivered you from power of darkness and redeemed you by His blood.

If any man be in Christ, he is a new creation, old things have passed away and all things have been made new. A powerful victory was purchased for all who believes when Christ died, was buried, when He arose and ascended. You need to lay hold of this truth and set yourself free.

27. Easy chew poster. We have a lot of witches, wizards, occultic initiates, fetish people moving around in the world. Who do you think they operate on? Family and friends!

Just do this:
    1. Get all the info you need from her. Tell her that you need to understand the gravity of what she's saying so you can keep away from your fiance. Chic dig deep. Get to the root of the matter. You may be shocked by your discovery.

2. With your arsenal of info, lambast her with prayers. Use scripture. That's the only weapon that can make Satan and his children pick race. Babe, this is Armageddon! You'll be up against serious evil powers! Pray till you come out victorious. No be one week prayer ooo.

3. Increase your giving. If you are a stingy person, your prayers will be answered, but the manifestation of the answer will be a struggle to see. That will mean prolonged battle. I don't think you want that.

4. Don't say fim. Keep this to yourself. Don't tell ya man.

5. Get married without her knowledge. Find a way to do it. Satan only works with knowledge he's privy to. So, efforts to frustrate your wedding, will be drastically reduced or eliminated.

6. When she finally calls to fume about your marriage, send a prayer on how to receive Jesus. So that when she dies, she won't go to hell πŸ”₯. Because babe, SHE WILL DIE. If you gotta live! No way around it.

7. When you have gotten all the info you need, ghost her till you finally marry. No be small thing.

All I know is that God who sits in heaven and looks down below, will surely help you.

Ciao.

1. This is it.!!!!!!!

2. I just love reading your comments
      Poster this!

3. Point 5 not always true. There are powers who know every move. Ever heard of monitoring spirits.

28. Why are all of you remembering church now ,I thought church and pastors are your enemies ,online warriors ?when you are in problem you remember church but if somebody advice you people to give your life to Christ ,you says church is a scam,to the poser you better locate a bible church and be born again otherwise fire is near your house .Many direction less youth on the net because of sacrifices their parents have done but put their directionless life on Nigerian situation

29. To the poster of yesterday, I am 32+, I work from 8am to 8pm for 10k per month with no husband yet, the funniest part is that I work with people I am older than, sometimes they bathed me with insult. I have learnt to stay strong, n I am always grateful to God. I know tomorrow will be great!!so my dear follow Stella advice, do not do any sacrifice for any gods

30. Your Mum must have made a covenant using you. She has not told you the whole truth though. If you go ahead with the Marriage a lot of things will happen. Until the truth be told and the yoke broken so you be free . You all need a strong deliverance.

31. Parents that deprive their kids of their happiness because of their selfish reasons have no business having kids in the first place.Any parent that can’t give his/her life for their child is lost.

32. From the way I see it, if you don't act fast, na you your mumsi go use take elongate her life. A real mother would care more about her child happiness over her life, yours is opposite, you hear of witches mothers that kill their children for them to continue living bah? There you have it✌️

33. Dear Poster, thank God she never said you or your fiance will die. She said she will die. Run to Jesus and do the necessary deliverance. If she dies move on with your life after all she ain't immortal..she will still die someday.But in your quest take her for deliverance too.

...MadeNew...

34. How did she even put her mouth to suggest sleeping with your man and getting pregnant for him?

Do you have a dad? Is he in the picture? Can you talk to him?

Evil thrives in silence, better let your mum know you will mention it to a few trusted family members and make sure you do!!!!

Worst case scenario, marry your guy abroad and just be on talking terms with mummy on the phone, AVOID ANY PHYSICAL CONTACT WITH HER For your safety. If she could open her mouth to tell you this, then know that she is capable of great evil.

So the idea of sharing a man sexually with you does not repulse her at all!!!!!!! Nah wah!!!!!

Is the man she has for you a physical human being or a spiritual husband?

35. But I read it on this same blog that no mother is a witch. All mothers are angelic and perfect. What's all this I'm seeing na. Poster your mother is not a witch. All you need to do is read "The secret". And your ish will be sorted out

36. Get closer to her, make her belive you quit the relationship, get all your fact recorded, you have to get closer to God and start praying πŸ™, ghost her forever whlie you go ahead with your marriage. She is a witch and the bible said suffer not a witch to live, so her living is no longer your business nor priority

37. She told me last weekend that she will die if i marry that guy. She said she swore me for something as a child and has a husband for me or she will die.

My mother said the same thing to me over 10 years ago and I typed it as a comment on this blog and some i#iot replied me with she is still your mother.

Omo I cut the witch off and thank God I’m in Christ!

38. Things are really y, you need to go on your knees to pray against your mother’s plans

39. Maybe before she was born, her she went to all this spiritualist when she was desperately in need of a child and they made her swore to either the river or shrine that the child to be born must marry a certain person they have dedicated her to.She should go for deliverance in a church to break out of the swear the mother has done....... Josaria

40. Record whatever conversation you have with her moving forward. Don’t let her know you’re recording her. Find your dad or a close family friend you can share with to get as much information on all this craziness. And yes find God like everyone else mentioned.

41. Sometimes I complain about my strict Christian upbringing; God forgive me o. I thank God for my background and Christian parents who pray for their children always. Things dey happen in this world oo ahh

42. why does this feel like it is my evil biological mother.....for me I married the guy, had more than a dozen miscarriages which she celebrated..then 3yrs ago I completely cut her off, ran to God with hubby..now we are parents now n striving. Only God can help...still a continue warfare..

43. Poster pls RUN to God asap. Look for a good pastor that can help you scale through. Deliverance prayers are needed here aggressively. Kindly follow up on jechix advice I saw above too. I am talking from experience. God will fight every of your battles in Jesus name Amen.

44. Poster please surrender your life to Christ, cut off from your mom. Go into spiritual warfare.