Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post....

#thursday #almostweekend #holiday #summer #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #morninghappiness #covid19isreal #survivor #thankfulthursday #womancrusheveryday #grateful

Good Morning....

Lets be Thankful as we go about gisting the day away.......

Have an amazing Thursday and keep an eye on the News Worldwide, not just Naija.

One love...

❤️❤️❤️😏

80 comments:

1. Eternal Life Brought Us Agelessness!!
    John 8:56-58.

Excerpts!!

"Agelessness refers to a life of endless development, where you grow without getting old. It's an endless, incorruptible, and indestructible life. When you were born again, you received the same eternal life as Jesus and were brought into agelessness"

"Now that you're born again, you've been born into God's realm, into eternity! To live in the Word of God, and in Christ, is to live in eternity"

"That's the life you've got. You're in Christ; that's your new environment. You're not of this world. So, start living your ageless life"

Confession!!

I'm the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus and I have the life of God in me. My spirit, soul and body are vitalized through and through by the power and effect of righteousness and the fullness of the God-life that I've received through the Gospel. I'm walking in the reality of my divine heritage in Christ, conscious of His grace and awesome presence in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 11:25-26; Romans 8:11; 1 John 5:11-12 NIV

1. Amen

All I want to say this morning is if you’d employ the best hands to run your business or company… why won’t you vote the best hands to run your country.

Most of you who have dual citizenship when voting in another country you vote for the best who has the interest of all, so why not your own country Nigeria ?

It’s not a time to say “it’s our time to chop” cus if this country doesn’t get fixed it will still affect you, will you be able to “chop” in peace when kidnappers will be after your life, or when your people are ill or when the bad roads kill your family members.

Please I beg you make the right choice, let’s just fix what have been broken before we think of “chopping”.

Push up (original)

2. Nice one Push up πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Every testimony is used to corner the devil.

... Ademola Bolaji (Baba)

Proverbs 13:13
    Whoso despiseth the word shall be destroyed: but he that feareth the commandment shall be rewarded.

_Every testimony is accomplished to destroy the works of Satan._

3. If people could hear the next few seconds after we hit end of a call,it is possible we would all have no friends. True or false ?

4. The annoying moment when the TV commercials are so long,that you forget what you are watching........

1. Jeremiah 32:17 "Ah Lord GOD! behold, thou hast made the heaven and the earth by thy great power and stretched out arm, [and] there is nothing too hard for thee:"

Father God in the name of Jesus, I pray that all those who have concluded that nothing good will come out of us will see the great Hand Of God upon our lives, families and will be disgraced in Jesus Mighty name Amen.
      As Mephibosheth was suddenly remembered at the time it was believed that everything about him was over, so shall the Lord open a special book of remembrance for us, our families in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.
      I decree that by the grace and mercy of God, the whole world will hear our testimonies and songs of praise in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen.

2. Lol I can relate @blessing. Goodmorning beautiful people. Jeweluchi how are you and your husband doing this morning? Hope your kids are doing fine. Get wellsoon .

5. You don't have a car, you are praying for a car. But you are not happy for your friend who just got a car.
    You are not married. You are praying for a spouse. But you are not happy for your friend who's about to get married.
    You don't have a job. You are praying for a job. But you are not happy for your friend who just landed a good job.
    Some of you are responsible for your misery and stagnation. If you celebrate others GENUINELY, it will open doors for yours to come.
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Morning.❤️

6. MAKE WISE DECISIONS

All who listen to me shall live in peace and safety, unafraid.' Proverbs 1:33 TLB

Think about the major decisions we make over our lifetime: choosing a mate, where to live, what career to pursue. Have you consistently made the wisest choices? As Jennifer Winquist writes, 'We make choices based on what feels best, what's easiest...fastest...makes our kids happy...shuts up the boss...stops our problem for the moment...We buy wants instead of saving for necessities. We marry Mr Right-Now instead of waiting for Mr Right. We get a job instead of an education. We eat a bag of [crisps] instead of a bag of carrots...We don't plan to fail, but unless we plan to win by making wise choices, we can end up getting the short end of the stick...Wise choices aren't usually quick fixes, selfish, or short-term; they involve planning, hard work, sacrifice, and resilience. But the rewards are huge.'
    John Mason says growing in wisdom means fearing God, pleasing him, hearing from him, looking to him, choosing his way, staying humble before him, taking his advice, receiving his correction, maintaining a prayer connection with him, and knowing his Son personally (see Psalm 111:10; Ecclesiastes 2:26; Proverbs 2:6; 3:13; 8:10-11; 11:2; 13:10; 29:15; Ephesians 1:16-17; 1 Corinthians 1:30).
    James says, 'If any of you lacks wisdom...ask...God...and it will be given' (James 1:5 NKJV). The world spends billions of dollars seeking wisdom, but as God's children we have the wisdom of the Creator of the universe at our disposal. And, when you develop the patience and maturity to make the wise choice instead of the easy one, you can live 'in peace and safety, unafraid' of the outcome.
    Word For Today

1. Wisdom will save you so much wahala and depression.. Wisdom is the principle thing.

Good morning beautiful lady. Thanks for sharing. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

7. Goodmorning All

July Face of in house news competition is open and you can send in your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

8. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ.
    Hope you are all doing well in these rainy season. Transportation price has been doubled in Lagos..
    May God heal everyone going through tough times.

Have a wonderful day. 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘 😘

9. to the transcript writer of yesterday ihn, I replied you but yet to see the comment.
    Let it be sent to your branch,use the name,number and email of your colleague to receive it.That was how I got mine for 12k funaab and took 3days or so to get to ado Ekiti. I scanned to my mail in pdf format and all my offers are unconditional for UK schs application.

1. Thank you I did not see the reply yesterday that was why I edited and repost today again.

I appreciate your reply.

10. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    Today will be good to us all πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning everyone,

Up and grateful...Thank you Lord..

Hope you all are doing well ? pleasant day to everyone.

12. I am making a concious effort to be happy despite what happens around me. God Almighty I thank you very much for who you are to me
    Good morning everyone. Stay blessed. Stay safe

13. Good morning everyone may we all have a beautiful day

14. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    It's a beautiful morning and hopefully will be a great day.
    May the lord continue to bless us abundantly IJN..Amen.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

15. Stella, I just want to say that I admire you..despite being sick in the past days you kept blogging and giving us content. I am happy that you feel better. I don't know what I would do if your blog shut down ( God forbid). You are an amazing and hardworking person and I pray that God keep blessing you the same way your blog has been a blessing to all of us blog visitors. Love youπŸ’•

1. Amen. I was wondering yesterday as well, like how has she been doing it. Stella, you are one strong woman. God bless you always

16. So sorry.I sleep my cramps away,I don't know if it will work for you.

17. "Una dey whine me? David Una dey whine me" in Bobo Chicago's voice..

If you were on that Twitter space yesterday where Tinubu came to disguise or have listened to the space,. Gather here let's have a good laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Werey dey disguiseπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. That old man should go and rest with his grand kids naw. Is it by force? See how low himself and his camp have gone.

18. Good morning good people.
    Stella posted my chronicle sometime ago on restless mind even while asleep. I have not slept more than two hours for two years. Even in the supposed two hours, it will be full of struggling Done all manner of test and scan and nothing was found. Someone said she works in a sleep hospital in Abuja. If the BV or any BV who knows where I can get a sleep doctor in Abuja. Please I need this contact seriously. This restlessness has made all my hair white while I am under forty.
    Thank you. Stella please help me post

1. Sorry for what you’re going through. May the peace of God be upon you.

2. Have you tried a neurologist? I don't know much about sleep doctors but mental health doctors always ask about sleep, I hope you find a solution. Cheers.

19. Happy Thursday to you all out there, hope we all are doing great.

@paris thank you very much for your prayers yesterday.
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day.

20. The weather is affecting one lately. Pele just try and cover up yourself properly and drink warm water always.

21. Sorry dear. You will be fine.

22. A boy was selling groundnut to FCMB footballers who were about playing a novelty match. The MD was in attendance and everyone was in a joyous mood. They called the boy and asked him to sell all the groundnut to the footballers. After he gave them the groundnut , he was asked the price and he said everything was N2,100.00k, Ladi asked his PA to give him 10k but the small boy refused saying he doesn't know how to explain to his mom where he got 10k instead of 2,100. He refused the money that his mother will not accept it. Ladi was touched, he collected the money back from him and asked him to go and bring his mom. The mother was afraid and was crying but Ladi told him what happened and how impressed he was with the boy's upbringing. The boy was eventually given a scholarship for his uprightness and integrity.

This boy's father is late and was brought up by his mother with other siblings. Despite their condition, he still held on strongly to their family values.

My submission, everything is from the home, if the home is good, the society will be good and if the home is bad, the society will be bad.

All our societal and national problems started from the home. Overall, the family system has broken down.

*Please share to parents*
    Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’Ÿ

23. So sorry dear, please take good care of yourself ❣️

24. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«
    Good morning everyone 😘😘
    Have a favorable day people

25. Good morning to we all..so happy to be omg the living because what happened to me 3hours after taking dinner was so bad.

I couldn't comprehend but thanks to God for his mercy upon my life.

Presently indoor, because I'm so weak..can't go anywhere. The lord is my strength

I love you all

1. The lord is your strength

2. So sorry. The Lord will keep protecting you. Nothing will happen to you. Not after you married that beautiful babe

3. You are healed in Jesus name

26. Good morning.
    Thank you Lord for this great and blessed day. πŸ™

27. Good morning on this space 😘😘

28. Good morning beevees!!!

God's love is eternal.

29. Please house how can I appreciate a Dr who treated my son ,she's so caring and prayerful

1. You get her a small manicure set,a mug , salad bowl,hang bag,body spray, perfume depending on your budget

2. A pack of malt or five alive,with a thank you note

30. Good morning everyone
    May we have a fruitful day

31. Good morning.

Faithful God, I need your divine healing upon my life.

32. Sorry Boo πŸ€—πŸ€—pls take meds and rest

33. Have an amazing Thursday people 😍😍

34. The way people are falling sick these days is alarming,hospitals are full, I hope its not covid people are having like this sha

1. It's the change in weather

35. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL