Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Moses Armstrong Issues Statement After Release From Jail, Says He Didn't Do What He Was Accused Of Doing...

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Actor Moses Armstrong Issues Statement After Release From Jail, Says He Didn't Do What He Was Accused Of Doing...

The Noise following the allegations heaped on his head is yet to die down but the actor says he is Innocent and would never violate a woman......

He even quotes God in his post saying ''Nothing pass God''

38 comments:

1. Some vile men are professionals when it comes to subtle cohesion of minors! They can make her feel it was all her idea and in her head the whole time.This is how they control their victims. Before you know It, they tell the victim how shameful her actions were, how HE feels violated or helpless and only wanted to please her and make her happy. Ani were lelomi se! The victim too go develop Stockholm syndrome! Living in the bubble of illusion say the rapist and herself dey in love and the rest of the world na their enemy! If only God could collect all men's genitals and only give them when they get married. During which he and his wife go write letter to God requesting for the scrotum. And an angel will compulsorily monitor and supervise from start to finish. At the end, the Angel go collect the organ back! If not! It is well!

2. This would have been believable if he said he did not sleep with or had sex with her. We Nigerians have this mentality that so far it wasn’t forced it’s not rape forgetting age of consent. Oga did you sleep with a minor or not.. That’s the question… Any sex with a minor wether she said yes or no oh! Is RAPE……

1. Same thing I thought when I read his post!

Fake Moses, did you sleep with a minor or not?!

2. Thank you. This statement is by itself a confession of grooming.

A largely uneducated society given to jungle justice and steeped in misogyny will conclude that as long as she wasn't violently cornered and her clothes stripped off, it isn't rape.

Only Lagos as a state has a clearer definition. Baba Ijesha would have gone scot-free in many states. No law in Nigeria covers grooming or conspiracy.

He is of the very sick opinion that someone that young consented to sex and he realizes rape is legally difficult to prove.

Not all who say "Lord, Lord" are known by God. May God protect the vulnerable.

3. Oga did you sleep with a minor? I hope you know that is statutory rape?

4. Maybe he brainwashed the girl into giving in but sleeping with a minor is a crime in the law. I hope other men learn from his experience

5. Mr. Armstrong, only you and God know the truth.

6. A good name is better o. Imagine googling your name and it's linked to rape allegations. No sane country will grant you visa.

7. He isnt off the hook yet,rape is bailable. Dont know why many Nigerians dont know this,case is in court. Rejoice not mr!
    #akwaibomfinestindeed,sh*males e-ediot

8. Truth is truth and the righteous God knows the truth. The way this man was quickly condemned on social media, even on this blog, was unfair, I guess the case of baba Ijesha influenced the minds of people and hence the quick condemnation on this man, well God knows the truth and He God is a righteous Judge, He will serve justice.

1. I hope you don't entrust your children to someone simply because they use God in every sentence. You have not tendered any evidence or proven others wrong on their stance concerning this man.

2. I am not commenting to prove anyone right or wrong, the truth is there and it will surface, people are always quick to condemn rather than going through the process, that is by investigation, probing and coming to a rational conclusion, a news broke out and the next thing he was gunned down. Follow the process before passing final judgement. I like mathmatics show me how you work it out first then the answer.

9. Well...rape is hard to prove in this clime of ours. Unless a hidden camera captured it, he was caught right in the act by witnesses or they have forensic evidence of the man's semen.

A teenager told a friend of mine that the assistant pastor of a State Church headquarters of a very popular ministry raped her right in his office few months ago. But I told this friend of mine that there is no hard evidence to prove the allegation.

1. You should have told them to report him. Even if he gets off the hook, he won't try it again

2. May God comfort that girl and heal her. He will fight for her and she also should report him with your support. God isn't in a building or in titles. God is in you.

3. Anon17:30 Amen. I spoke to my friend to convince the teenager to make an official report to the State Pastor but the girl refused or she was scared. The pastor is an ARP (Assistant Resident Pastor) in the State Church.

10. They will always deny Even when you catch them red-handed.

11. It is called statutory rape sir. You sleep with minor I am a living witness. Stop all these bullshit write up and wait for the end result

1. Anon, hope you are among those that testified against him since you are a witness, he needs to be punished

12. Oga, stop the noise and hide your face in shame.

13. Sir nobody is calling you a rapist. You sleep with minor and i was your victim. Stop talking and hide o

14. Ok you did not rape but you committed the crime of defilement.

15. You have never raped. But you have slept with a minor. Your judgment awaits you.

16. Moses, it's best you keep quiet at this time. Don't rush to call God's name yet. I know we are very religious and think we can buy a pity party in God's name, but God is not mocked, what a man sows, that will he reap.