Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Congratulates Self On New Car Acquisition

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Actress Destiny Etiko Congratulates Self On New Car Acquisition

Actress Destiny Etiko has congratulated herself for acquiring a new car days after she gifted her mum one....

Nice waist car, hard work pays indeed!

86 comments:

1. Ok! Congrats drama doll

1. I might not have a Lexus SUV GX550 but I have a Lexus SU-BRAIN limited edition that tells me that, sometimes, if your exaggerated lifestyle on social media becomes popular, that you can make more money from promotions and impression on followers.... For that, I congratulate my sister on all her cars on social media and yet to be announced new whips alert.. By all means, get your bags BLACK QUEEN.. I admire you.

To the ordinary people, please be aware of this. social media is not LIFE. Life is Life.. Don't forget to cherish what you have, Believe in yourself, Accept your flaws, Be Obidient and very Yusful with the pvc. It is time to RULE YOUR DESTINY starting 2023.

Thank you all..

2. Congratulations oo.he no easy

Tutu

1. You say pussy? Go and use your own and buy bicycle let us see. I did runs few years ago, the highest I got was 30k which is like 300k now. You think it is easy to use your pussy and make money? Even jazz fails. If a man gifts you a car, it is by grace, not pussy

2. Seems ya pussy wasn’t sweet. I bought houses with pussy. Try next time. Use kayanmata

3. Anon 9.56, pele o runs girl. What a life to pride in

4. Very crude and distasteful mindset

4. I'm no longer moved by their show of wealth.
    This babe's waist is very beautiful and hardworking
    To the real hustlers, may God bless the work if your hands, these days now na waist dey work hard mire than the hand.

But why is stella looking for etiko's trouble this sunday

5. Congratulations to her..
    Stella I no understand, which one be nice waist car?
    Make someone explain to me Biko.

1. She wrote "waist" and scratched that and put car, but still sort of referring to the waist tho? Do u Gerrit? If u don't, forget abourrit

6. You gave your mother your old rickety outdated venza, but keep on changing new igwe nmiri cars. If it’s to be swearing with her life while telling the obvious lies you’ll do that very well without care.
    Onye ogwu ego

1. You do know what "Rickety" is and what it means right? Pls look it up 🙏

2. Fan, this is not funny anymore. You call that car she gave her mum old and rickety? Pls always check Google for meaning of "new" words you see on the internet before you use them. Can her mum maintain this car she posted?

Meanwhile, have you gifted anyone an old rickety motorcycle before?

3. Rickety
      I said what I said

4. Anonymous nwa teacher elekelegba. So rickety is a new word in your village? Oya make una sorry oo, replace that rickety with tuketuke. Is that okay now? Onye nkuzi odo akpu
      If I flaunt half of what this lady flaunts online ehn, my beloved mother that gave birth to me will not have less.

5. No vex Anon 10:00, she get people whe she dey give old clothes that’s why she think say she be star. Get use to her. Always dishing out senseless comments.

7. Are these people not scared of showing off all this wealth with the security situation the way it is presently in Nigeria? Anywho, congratulations and stay safe.

1. Irrespective of how she got it, to me, showing off in the present Nigeria is a no no

2. How e take concern you na?
      Na you go pay ransome?
      Leave them, let them even display the china written under their plate.
      🚶‍♀️

3. Anon 9:19 you have no idea what it’s like to be kidnapped. You don’t know how it feels knowing that a strange person can just decide to shoot you just for the fun of it even after being paid the requested ransom.

This comment is not about how grown ups wanna show off or not but may you and your loved ones not witness that kidnap narrative you just trivialized.

4. Me and my loved ones will never be kidnapped or harmed. You lack common sense. And have yet to learn the meaning of sarcasm.
      Numero.uno in numbness.

8. It’s not easy😅

From the 2021 land cruiser SUV she gifted herself last year to this vehicle this year, her hardwork Is really paying off, her and her fellow actresses! I wish everyone can be as hardworking as them so they’d be also able to afford nice things 🤭

Congrats to destiny, the epitome of hardwork, just like every other nollywood actress! Very hard working people and real people!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣very hardworking my sister

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Congratulations to you, Destiny nwa Etiko👏👏👏👏

10. Congrats to her. Better ride and a good one.

11. I hope we will not her is audio cr gifting 🤣🤣 whichever way congratulations to you and happy belated birthday to you.

12. Beautiful😍, but I'm not tapping.
    Tankio

13. Congratulations to her!
    But na every year she deh buy car? Her compound by now would be filled with luxury cars.
    She should take it easy on the flaunting the country is dangerous

14. She has returned the land cruiser to the car link.

15. She didn't waist my time 🤣

16. Na she know how she dey take acquire all these cars,Time will tell.
    For now,Congrats to her.

1. And when you realize how she acquired them what will you do?

2. Destiny's advocate i see you!
      Don't you dare come for my opinions because you wouldn't like the outcome,Continue reading from afar for your sake!

3. Now that I've come oya bark na. Mtchewwww

4. 12:05 What exactly warranted the flare up ... smh

17. Personally, I would find this difficult to do; refurbish an old car and give to my mother and buy myself a new car. I would rather sell that old car, add a little money and buy a 'new' car with very good mileage for mummy.
    Whatever the case, congratulations young lady, wealth is more enjoyable when you are young and heathly! That is the best time to really enjoy wealth, travel, wear nice clothes, eat/drink whatever you want, dine wherever you want, pursue various professional and personal endeavours, join various groups and pursue all round personal and career development.
    As you are making money, save yes, but enjoy life vicariously and responsibly.
    I remember those days climbing the corporate ladder, I could be in Abuja first flight for a briefing, another flight to Benin same day and then head to Shagamu next morning. I didn't consider it stress because I love and still love my job.
    Years later, I learnt a former colleague used to refer to me as a robot lol.
    I grind hard at work, very hard.
    I grind even harder at play.🙂
    Again congratulations, I love seeing beautiful young women gettin' it!

1. Her cannot maintain an expensive car. Also, where is an old woman going that she would need a new car bla bla bla

2. 10:04 ' also where is an old woman going that she would need an expensive car's.
      Oh I see. That's why you prefer to give your parents cast offs, your hand me downs?
      You don't know that in the African culture, an older parents standing is a reflection of children's care?
      That something is 'new', does it make it expensive?
      You don't know that there are some old Toyotas more expensive than new Kia cars?
      You are obviously not mobile so you wouldn't know. Kpele my dear.

3. 15:50, you say I am not mobile? Ok , let your cars carry you to heaven then

18. Congratulations miss Etiko. You should do well to upgrade your wardrobe. You always look tacky on the gram.

19. Congrats to her waist car🤪

20. I honestly don't know how people do this. I just got a 15mil car but I did not even tell anyone aside my family members. I was really shocked when a friend congratulated me. I moved to a house in December built by me and I was reluctant to invite anyone over. I doubt I can ever do this. I don't understand how people announce their achievements especially in a public place. Anyways it's her life. Congratulations 👏

1. If Destiny can be paying her gatemans daughter school fees and announce it online na this one go hard am??🤣

2. Yea it's her life so face yours 🙄

3. You don start again ba? WHY can't you keep silent on other people's opinions?

4. Continue blabbing, your picture go soon leak.

21. In did hard work pays.......congratulations

22. Jack Rich really changed her life… I’m happy she’s using the opportunity well…misused mine during my days

23. Congratulations to her .

Am next in line am seriously tired of trekking and jumping Keke with my children.

#Hotmum

24. Congratulations Destiny na you work hard pass.I really hope you are investing and acquiring assets now that u are reigning, car no be investment o.the urge to want to acquire nice things and display them online for you praises and validation.

25. Nice whip! Congratulations my darling 😍

26. Haba people! Her mum didn't complain bout the used car so why are people complaining?
    Pls!!!!

1. Help me ask them oo! As if the car is easy to get. Jealousy everywhere 🙄🙄

27. The envy on this post, my goodness!!

1. Take it easy madam, crying more than the bereaved. Let people breathe abeg

28. Congratulations Destiny, e no easy abeg

29. The power of Ukwu and Punani at work

30. Congratulations Drama Doll on your new whip

31. She's bailing ...congrats 👧.

32. Congratulations Destiny..enjoy your ride.

33. Congratulations to her but let her try get a stylist

34. Congratulations nwanyioma

35. Someone said online that apart from waist work sometimes they launder money for these politicians and stuff..

36. At this rate Destiny you don be car dealer o

37. The rate of insecurity and kidnap cases in Nigeria is alarming and some one is displaying wealthy like this?? Hnmm it is well oo

38. Her toto dey work overtime ooooo