Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Husband Ned Nwoko Hold Naming Ceremony For 2nd Son

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Actress Regina Daniels And Husband Ned Nwoko Hold Naming Ceremony For 2nd Son

Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels and her husband Ned Nwoko held a naming ceremonfy for their new born son on Wednesday August 10, 2022.

Their new addition has been named Prince Khalifa Chimka Nwaorah Ned Nwoko ...

59 comments:

1. So this man na Muslim true true? hahahahaha an igbo man can never surprise me.

1. What do you mean by an igbo man can never surprise you whatever religion he chooses to practice have nothing to do with where he comes from. You as a Calabar babe that can't do without amu has nothing to do with where you cone from.

And to burst your bubble,he is NOT igbo!.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ You guys on this blog are very entertaining. Just from Sonia Ogiri's rant and comments got me lol. Na wa for una.

2. Congrats mr and mrs nwoko
    Regina no dey oldoooh she is still young despite two kids, her baby face is still there, this is an evidence to prove that old man's blood will not make u old, all those talks are rubbish talks, it's only poverty and stress can make u look old

1. Asides stress and poverty, genes also determine whether the lady will get older than her age or not after having kids. My grandma was a poor village farmer with 8kids, her baby face and smooth skin was still there till she was around 65yrs when I became an adult and had sense and knew what looking younger than one's age is. Me on the other hand, I don't know whose genes I took๐Ÿคฃ

2. exactly, she still has her pretty baby face.

3. She's looking older there, abeg. I thought it was her mother.

4. @Paprika, this girl is below 25. Why would anyone expect her to age fast because she married a man three times her age? That's not biology or science.

Yeah, the huge age gap didn't sit well with society but it's neither my monkey nor my circus.๐Ÿ’๐Ÿคก

3. Congrats.....the woman in white looks so much like Funke Kuti; Femi Kuti's ex wife.

4. Congrats to them.
    Regina looks really good and mature.

5. Congratulations to them once again. Children are gifts from God.

6. Congrats Regina... marriage has really made u more mature... enjoy dear

7. Only you Ned, them wan pay that huge money and ASUU is still on strike.
    Baby Chimka Nworah, you are blessed.

8. Congratulations to Regina & hubby. God bless the new born baby ๐Ÿ™

9. her Regina's outfit so beautiful and simple. This babe has really grown up since she got married and gave birth, if that is how marriage make people i think is a good think to marry the right person.

10. Congratulations to them, may God bless and preserve you baby chimka

11. Congratulations Regina but this one you are dressed like a teacher for dedication? Where are those gorgeous outfits you advertise online?

1. Wear what you please during your ceremonies.

2. Lol@teacher,she looks good

3. This is exactly what came to my mind when i saw the pix.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜… Nwa teacher#

5. In my opinion, she is beautifully dressed

6. Lol but the pleated skirt looks good on her

12. Neds photocopy in a green Tshirt at the background

1. Plus the one in white T-shirt too. They are his photocopies. Even Regina's son looks like him, just the colour that is different. Ned has strong genes

2. yes the boy in green at the back is his carbon copy

13. Lovely family. Regina is happy where she is and I'm happy for her ๐Ÿ˜

14. Anon 12:13 I had to scroll and check. That boy is a younger version of Ned for real.

15. Congratulations๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

16. Congratulations to the Nwokos’

17. Life has no manual, what you thought is wrong could be just right for someone else, just live your life

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ@13;53 just do you and mk sure I r happy doing it
      Q.s๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

18. Congrats Reginatu and family. You're really looking beautiful.

19. I didn't even know it was Regina in blue and white. She's looking much older. Sha, her baby face will show later. She's still young.

20. Ned and this his shirt ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉCongratulations Regina

21. Naming ceremony after how long

1. They're Muslims, I think they wait longer than 7/8 days for naming ceremony.

22. Congratulations to them. Like play, Like play this man don collect 2 children from Gina o๐Ÿ˜€

23. Congrats to them. I’m wondering why she is celebrated & the actor who married a second wife is vilified? Why do Nigerians worship money so much? Don’t abuse me o but a 70 year old man cannot run around and play basketball with his teens and this man here will probably be about 80 by the time these kids are teenagers. It is poor people’s daughters they marry. Poverty is not good. After corruption & economic issues, population control is the next major issue in Nigeria. This notion that every Nigerian man is a potential Nick Cannon is why Lagos has 25million people in such a small state. I don’t give a care whether he has money or not. Of the billionaires in the west it’s only Elon Musk who has 7 kids, five from his ex-wife. Kids need more than money. Everyone hails Davido that he is a good father because he splurges on his kids & baby moms but is everything about money?

I see folks like The “W”s , Ebuka & wife, Tobi & Anu Bakare and millions of regular Nigerian families raising kids with both dad & mom spending TIME to mould their character but cringe at these 6 wives households and the emotional vacancy money may not fill. Ignore my post if you disagree abeg. You won’t find a DJ Cuppy marrying this kind of person so it must be poverty not age or desperation to be Mrs to a rich man.