Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADC Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos

Sunday, August 28, 2022

ADC Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos

African Democratic Congress Depity gubernatorial candidate Tonto Dikeh looks good....

40 comments:

1. Vice President?
      I thought she was the Deputy Governor candidate of the aforementioned party?

Daddy Code

2. She looks like bobrisky

3. I still wonder why Tonto wasn’t featured on Real housewives. This woman right there is the real drama hands down 😂 🏃‍♀️

4. I still wonder why Tonto wasn’t featured on Real housewives. This woman right there is the real drama hands down 😂 🏃‍♀️

5. I tell you @22:18.
      That RHOL cast was such a mess. Producers should do better next season (if they come back sef 👀)

2. Too much .....shop. If you put photo in front na you sabi

1. With or without it she's beautiful

2. 16:33, no be lie oo. I was shocked to my bones when I saw her with multiple wrinkles and brown teeth. Yes, she fine but I pity the guy that would come all the way long to see her. Fainting tins. .

3. FaceApp don hear nwii for Tonto hand.

4. Even with her gra gra I still love her
    Beautiful Tonto with the smile
    Merryment

5. You are beautiful. Black is a sweet colour

6. All of them just they resemble, shey na surgery or makeup... Tonto, mercy, Bob, Nengi, zari, mimi etc.

1. My dear e reach to ask. I was even thinking same thing.

Maybe they are using the same phone filter or body enhancement doctor

2. Face app is what they all use so they look alike

7. I love her gown. Broad shoulder will not allow me wear some clothes.

8. See my baby girl for life. The babe that can do no wrong in my eyes. She looks so good and beautiful. Keep shinning dear.

1. Poor taste in women. Same you (& ur type) will complain about women tomorrow. May God help your self esteem

9. Power woman... luckily she might win ooo.goodluck Tonto

10. Same Tonto I watched on bbcnews interview,the editing is too much.Shes beautiful sha.

11. Shey na VP now? Thought she was contesting as a deputy governor.

She looks good by the way.

Sunshine BV

12. Stella, I think she is a deputy governor aspirant not vice president

13. Beautiful pokobaby ❤️💕

14. Edu akpe tie nte idem, fine woman.

15. Stella funny sha.