Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Biggie Issues Serious Warning To 2 Housemates + Other Gists...

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Biggie Issues Serious Warning To 2 Housemates + Other Gists...

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija season 7 lovers, Sheggz and Bella have been given a stern warning by Big Brother  ...

The housemates were paired for a task, but Sheggz didn’t participate in the task with Phyna and Bella also did not participate in her task with Chizzy.

Biggie said

Biggie addressing the housemates, singled out Sheggz and Bella over their attitude to task in the house

“Your habit of sabotaging your partners and tasks whenever both of you are not paired will no longer be tolerated.

“Apologise to your partners, henceforth your bad behavior will not be tolerated, do you understand?” 

Other Gists...

Season 7 Big brother show looks/sounds like a husband seeking adventure for the Ladies....
The only big brother that made send to me was the one that produced Efe as winner and Mercy as winner, te others were just bleh bleh....

Add your own gist oh, an all of us dey watch am here together.

34 comments:

1. I was glad biggie address sheggz and Bella. At first they were cute, but now I can't wait for them to get off my screen.

Chichi o, she kept forcing kiss with Deji, the guy don enter byforce ship.

I really felt bad for phina last night. I love chizzy!! He makes me laugh.

Big Baby Bri did well, but I prefer Elo's performance. Rachel is good also, I felt her lines in my bones

2. They should behave themselves

3. Good for Mr and Mrs Ikoyi Sheggz
    Making Eba when they should be with their partners brainstorming.
    Phyna almost cried yesterday. Thank God they won the group task.

Baby Brii be growing on me,he finished song on close up last night.

Happy Doyin and Eloswag won the pictures.

Adekunle and Rachel will make a cute couple,babe is a lyricist. Adel😍

1. Almost cried or she cried,abeg watch on dstv not on instrgram next time.i honestly don't know what that yeye boy is feeling like ...his attitude is very useless and annoying.

Guessmeey

2. And he was humming beside her when she was crying such a cold behavior for a gentleman

No sense of empathy

4. This week;Diana made a fuss about their incoming wager task,because the housemates chose to use Modella's skincare product for their performance instead of hers,She complained bitterly to everyone that cared to listen.I don't feel sorry for her though.
    Daniella and Dotun have been caught under the duvet,Konji oo😅
    Phyna and Sheggz had a very heated argument.whoshhhh,It was so fun to watch because Phynababy finished that pompous boy.
    Their closeup task lastnight was so fun.Doyin and Daniella are two confident babes I stan.
    Alot to tell,You're missing if you ain't watching sha😁

1. I'm seriously missing because I'm not watching, in fact, since they started, I only know their names and faces here in our ogbonge blog, thanks Stellicoco, 😁

5. Shegz and Bella should come and be going jor. Their own don de too much for that house. I'm glad for the warning Biggie issued them last night.

6. This two should just leave the house abeg. Daniella is very eloquent. I like her

7. I love Phyna if you have lived in Edo state you’ll understand.

Chizzy is the most epic character I’ve seen on tv for a long long time. I’m happy he’s a rider till day 72

1. Chizzy makes me laugh always if he had been a real housemate I definitely would vote him

8. The Segun forming blehhh ontop zero strategy, seriously I felt for phyna . He can't even utilize his edge in the house waste of space oshi. He thought it's by tattoo or uncleared accent with his mumu rapping style...tongue click

9. sheggz and Bella biggie would have issue them strike instead of thid warning, both of them carry themselves as mini god in that house making it look like they are better than others. If you are better than others why did you come for the show? for you both to be in the same house that means you are not better than anyone, bring yourself down and do the needful. You have few days to spend in that house, keep fight one side and move.

Phyna did her best but oga with accent refused to do his part., Phyna don't worry never allow anyone determine your win no matter what. Keep doing your best.

Eloswag, Rachael, Chimozy, you guys are doing well.

Chichi should have some shame and respect herself, she is just working so hard to stay in a ship with Deji. Guy man is eyeing someone else but she will never allow him breath fresh air. Chichi claim she is madly in love with Deji but could not give a correct lines for him. Chichi have low self esteem the reason why she fight any lady who Deji talks to, she may be the second Beauty if time is not taking.

P

10. I dont like sheggz and Bella attitude in the house. Infact they are irritating me.
    Cant wait to see both evicted from biggies's house.
    I like Chizzy's frankness. Chichi is hungry for love. She will cry when she realises Deji is not into her. Its just a game for him , She is a pest in that house .
    From now on all my votes will be going to phina anytime she is up.
    Daniela should better be careful and not mess her self up by jumping into Dotun. Khalid is watching and waiting for her. If i were her i will just play casual with Dotun while in the house incase it doesnt Work with khalid then she can take it to another level with Dotun
    Sheggz will surely go before Phina in that house. So arrogant and empty headed. Mr and Mrs Ikoyi for mouth.

1. D’s Toto scratching dey carry her go where she no know.

2. Watching or attempted to watch chichi's diary section and i felt pity for biggie. That girl is zero upstairs. Not articulate and can't express herself.

11. Sheggz and Bella should better be going. Tgey irritate me. Sheggz will surely be evicted before Phina.
    From now on all my votes will be going to Phina anytime she is up.
    Shame to desperate Chichi. She will cry when she finally realises Deji is not into her.
    Daniella better behave herself. Not after all she did with Khalid. While khalid is watching and waiting for her she is already jumping to Dotun.Why?

I tend to like Chizzy's frankness. Amaka be shaking for man . Now her body don cool as she is finally with Lousy gidifia.
    In all Mr and mrs Ikoyi should get out of that house with their arrogance and stupid pride

1. Phina is last 2 material

They will definitely be watching her from home

2. Mr and Mrs London are just decoration in biggies house.

12. After someone will come here to cap rubbish,what exactly is wrong with Bella and her husband
    FFs they always do this,you won’t bring ideas and also won’t participate,it’s not fair
    Imagine sheggz telling chiomzy to go and talk to Bella ,Bella should be the one apologizing and not chiomzy

Alexa

13. Stella no be lie ooo. The only bbnaija year that made sense was Efe, Bally, Uriel, Tboss and Bisola dem. From the games they played down to their inrellectual discussions, it was content filled. The competition was real..Others are loads of crap.

1. Different feelings for different folks, in all na this one make sense die. None of them has eye to watch camera

14. My Bryann is making me proud jare. I like him.

It was really sweet that Biggy had to put the duo up there in their place. They should leave the show and go and focus on each other. Ishhh!

Chi Chi, Deji is not into you, no dey force this guy!

15. It seems Bella and Sheggz don’t need this platform cos how do you get such a golden opportunity,the spotlight is on u and millions of people are waiting to see u sell yourself,your talents and gifts,entertain the viewers and u waste it like this.Smh!

16. Yesterday nights performance was so interesting. Sheggs dulled Phyna show but I like as Biggy put them to order. Baby BRI voice was so heavenly and sweet. I am happy he won. I don't know why people that felt they have made it will still be tormenting others by going to the show. Shella should just take a voluntary exit and leave the serious ones

1. You need to see the garri she made for her husband that wasted their time, as is they one use am throw stone. Very selfish Shella

17. THE COUPLE THAT DOESNT MINGLE SHOULD GO HOME ASAP...MOST BORING PIPO IN THE HISTORY OF BIG BROTHER!!!! CANT STAND SEEING THEM ON MY SCREEN..."I FEEL LIKE...NYE NYE NYE.....

18. I don't know what Seggz is feeling like,iam beginning to dislike the way he feels he is more privileged than other housemates,he calls himself a footballer,what club exactly does he play for in England? Most footballers are busy this season in Europe,what is he doing in BBN? I can't stand people who look down on others.

1. Footballer with pot belly mchewwwwww!!!!!

19. The highlight in the closeup task was when biggie threw a shade at groovy by pairing him up with two women (Allysn & Modella)...Groovy the man of the moment

I love Rachel, Daniella and Doyin lyrics. Phyna tried too cos she wasn't in good terms with the coconut head Shegz.

Abeg o. Daniella did not go anything with Dotun. She even told all those three crushes (Dotun, Deji and Adekunle) about Khalid. I even heard Dotun lamenting that her involvement in Khalid is pushing him back. Daniella offence to viewers was to share a bed with Dotun.

The way Sheggz constantly talks about her love for Bella, their marriage, calling her wiffy & making her to claim him publicly seem off for me. I think he's fake somehow. Make Bella sha carry her head cos she has fallen in love. The way the guy will do her outside the world ehn, ok o.

20. I am not hating on anyone..I wish all the housemates the best..but my Hermes for the Win...Okiroyalty

21. This BBN 7 is kind of boring to me. Most of d ladies selected are not competitive. They are only looking for husband there. I can't wait for shegz and Bella to be nominated so that they can go outside and be playing their Romeo and Juliet. D laycon set, bisola set nd mercy set was an amazing one to watch. I prefer big brother Africa Sha cus BBN is predictable.