Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Eviction Sunday::......

Sunday, August 21, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Eviction Sunday::......

Housemates Daniella, Pharmsavi, Kess, Groovy, and Amaka are up for eviction today.. In fact their bags are packed as you read this....

Who do you think will leave tonight?

20 comments:

1. It's between Kess,Pharmsavi and Daniella

1. Daniella is not going anywhere, I am 100% sure of that. Definitely, those dt will be evicted will be between Kess or Pharmsavi or both.

2. Kess is sure

Wish the rest luck. I wish Daniella is safe
    Amaka is safe already

1. Kess need to leave to be with his wife as she needs.

Groovy not sure if he will leave today.

Daniella will you survive tonight cos you didn't sell yourself all along till dying minute.

3. One or two out of the first three names written up there will surely leave tonight.

4. Less, should be going please. Dude is not himself at all. Trying so hard to play Mike’s script but it just ain’t flowing.

I wanted Pharmsavi and Daniella to escort Kess home but I’m so impressed by how Daniella stayed focused in the game after Khalid left.

Yo! Who else cringes at Phyna’s constant show of desperation. Babe even proudly said it’s who she is, she stayed even when her ex used to beat her in the presence of another chick. Such a damaged girl.

5. Pharmsavi and Groovy should stay.

Groovy is turning out to be the iPhone for the girls in the house.

6. Kess maybe ...I like Pharmsavi,very funny guy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ watching their task yesterday where he wore school uniform was so damn funny ๐Ÿคฃ

7. ๐ŸŽถ Minni,minni,Mani mo,
    father has a donkey,
    donkey die, father cry, minni, minni, Mani,mo ๐ŸŽถ
    It fell on groovy ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Cant wait for tonight's eviction,but I think kess is going

9. Make Kess dey go abeg๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. The eviction will between kess ,pharma,or Daniella...just flexing since my favorite in not up..TeamHermesforthewin... Okiroyalty

11. Amaka would have been d 3rd to leave if biggie evicted three housemates... according to the voting poll