Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

59 comments:

1. Seven years of dating, he took my money to travel out with another woman but God showed himself great cause of my loyalty to the guy. Its all good now. Now, I no even know wetin be love, if you come with that card I stop you in the middle to say something else.

1. Seven years dating? As in SEVEN???

2. You are lucky that yours was 7.
      I dated my first boyfriend for 12 freaking years. His parents didn’t want him to marry me. His mother said, “educated woman no good” while his Father said,” she nor de kneel down greet me”
      How can l be kneeling down to greet people when we do t even do that at home. We were all from the south south. I moved on because those 12 years were history. I told him the future was more important. I carry bag waka and never looked back. I met someone else and got married while he is on his third woman now.

3. That guy na devil's cousin

4. Wickedness
      That's why I don't like long term relationship

5. Miss Esse sorry about your experience. Please can you bring it in as a Chronicle so that others can learn from it

6. Stella shey you won't repeat this post as guys refused to respond laidis?

2. A woman hasn't done anything worse to me. It just didn't work out.

3. Hid his true self till he married me, then started abusing me.

4. A family male friend while greeting shook hands with me and tickled the middle of my hand without letting go licked his lips and winked. Someone we all respected so much and much older. I felt violated because it was trying times for my newly widowed mom 😔

1. How that tickling and those who do it disgust me

2. My dear the thing still dey ick me

5. Heartbreak 💔💔💔, since then I find it difficult to love again.

1. But your name is Addylove. Have faith that it will work next time, but you try so you don't miss something good.

6. Raped me when I was 17...Don't know why those memories hardly go away.

1. They never go dear. You just live with it.

2. So sorry about that 🤗

3. Anon sorryooooh it can only fade but it will be there always, take heart dear u just need to heal

4. So sorry dear 💋

5. It is well with you dear.Find your stand in God and you will be just fine.

7. Ghosting! No closure or whatsoever

8. My fiance tried to rape me even though he knew I was a virgin then,all because I refused to sleep with him and get pregnant before our wedding,I broke up with him immediately,I don't know how I managed to escape from him, he really tried,he called me few years later to apologise,thank God I am married,the worse part is that he told me to get rid of my virginity that he doesn't care who I sleep with,when I refused,he tried to force me

1. You dodged a nuclear missile.Thank God you were able to escape

2. Proud of you dear, my said I was telling lies because virgins do not exist anymore.

9. The idoit was sleeping with his married Neighbor with 3children,and the woman will always greet me any day I visit.the day I found out I was so heartbroken..

10. Yo! Long time ago.
    He came over to the state where I studied,lodged in a hotel and invited me over,Naive me followed him to his room because I trusted him,I called him Uncle.
    Next thing,he already wanted to force himself on him and threatened to kill me if I make a sound.
    I carry bottle wan knack am for head,con dey shout,scream.
    Room service came and rescued me with their spare keys.
    Guess what this man told them..
    That I'm a call girl that wanted to steal his money,so he was trying to stop me,I weak gan!
    Make we try dey educate our girlChild,Predators everywhere.

11. My first boyfriend I university used to beat me for no concrete reason. I do t know why I stayed for so long. He almost ruined me

12. He was planning his wedding but was still forming to love me.
    When i noticed his gradual withdrawal i confronted him and he said he cant marry from my LG and we are from the same state oh. I even told his friend that knew me but the friend said i should fashy d matter. After awhile i saw his wedding IV. I was pained oh.
    I shook it off.
    I am married now.

13. Na wa o. Some of you women have been through the trenches just for man. I thank God for my mother and my elder brother. They started from when I was young to educate me on the dangers of the world and not to trust a man. Especially my brother, that one made sure I was one confident woman that no man can do me anyhow. I’m married now and I thank God I no marry nonsense. 🙏🏽

14. We never had a quarrel, last we saw we were cool next thing I noticed he blocked me everywhere. Shocked cos no one I dated ever did that to me

15. Why are the guys quiet. Na only una wicked for this world??

1. I just tire, no defenders for una territory

2. I read all the comments here and apart from women that were raped - the bad things women do to men is mind boggling.

The problem is - we men are wired to always hide it from the world and to never speak about it. When yu speak, you are termed as weak. So we keep our cry to ourselves.

Trust me - if you know wetin women do men ehn...i know women know - but they pretend like they dont.

3. Lol @ LadyP, If we talk, many Bvs will insult us and even say that we deserved the wicked treatment. So no need to rant. We just chop our breakfast in peace and move to the next person.

16. Whatever that worse thing is, I count it as a blessing in disguise, and forge ahead. No hard feeling.

1. Yes oo,all things worketh together for good

17. I can't answer call in peace, after I drop the call he will go to my phone copy out the number and call the person with his number to know is a male or female.

18. After investing in a relationship of 3 years, he decided to quit after promising marriage. I kuku left him and face front. I cannot come and kill myself because of man mbok.

19. As a good girl I never experienced any heart break from any guy but now na me dey nail their ❤️ with hammer 😄😄

20. My son's dad,left me in a vulnerable state and never looked back,I felt bad,still do atimes but I am stronger and better now,the scar made me a better person and I hold no grudges against him,I count it all good.

21. Fiance will allow his mum and siblings disturb and annoy me whenever i spend d weekend in his BQ. television dey main house o, but na BQ dem go full, watch tv, shout till sunday when i dey leave and ds guy no go fit talk . One particular weekend, fiance travel, and i come im place to read for MBA exams. This ppl dirty kitchen kon sleep for im bed na parlour i sleep. One day na im d sister rude to me dey point inside my eye, i woz am slap, other siblings join, i pound dem, mama join , i pound her join....kon pack my load, with bloodied nose, swollen face dey outside, call taxi and zoomed off forever. Guyman na 47yrs and im mama still dey pursue im babes, while all d siblings don abandon her run go. Na North Korean missile i dodge

1. JESUS!!!!!! YOU BEAT HIS MUM???????????

2. E reach to shout, Stella.

Dem mah, dem dodge bomb.

3. They attacked her first na
      Mama was collateral damage since she chose to join the fight rather than make peace.

4. That fight catapulted you to freedom. What a family.

22. Left me when I was very sick,at that point I never even thought I’ll survive what I went through,the ghosting made my sickness worse,someone that proposed marriage,I fell sick,it was more like a spiritual attack, this guy ran, when people ask after me he will deny me.Well I got better and started going out again,uncle came back one Sunday afternoon to beg me,I asked him why he ran away and he said he was scared.My mum said he wasn’t a good man cos he couldn’t stand by me. But I still forgave me after he begged.
    Love is really blind and dumb,I can never be this crazily in love again.🤣

23. After two disappointments, I sentenced my heart to life imprisonment and engaged my brain to take on the steering. It's been cruise ever since. To begin with, I look to God and He gives me goodness.

1. Nice. I will do like you. No good has come of me putting my heart on my sleeve.