Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post....

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Breakfast Post....

Two types of Ofada sauce? WOW!

I am on 1-0-1 today.......

Having a cup of mint tea and this and that, nothing specific...

Left over ofada rice and sauce wont be a bad idea ot eat on a Wonderful Saturday Morning..... Yeah?

50 comments:

1. Na pap get me for almost a month now, even my semi be like two. By next week I go start small solid

2. I have to try this Ofada rice... I haven't and that is bad of me as a self proclaimed foodie.

1. It's swtooooh especially the with little pepper, excess pepper takes the swtness away for me

2. You dey miss o!

Since I tried it last year, I haven't stop cooking it.
      You can use the sauce for many things.

Ofoda stew is everything!🤤

3. Birthday fried rice today 😋

1. Happy birthday Lee
      Have a blast

2. Oh thank you so much my @Gifty❤️, it was for my dad's day mine is loading soon . More fried rice soon 🙏🏾❤️

4. For me, it's pap and bread 🍞 this morning

5. I'm having oatmeal with 2-3 slices of bread.I only eat it once in awhile because of how much milk I have to pour to make it tasty atleast😦

6. Vegetable soup and white rice to the rescue this morning

7. Just Lipton and lemon for now

Lunch catfish p-soup ,will garnish with big prawns, expensive plantain 😁 and scent leaf 🍀

1. Expensive plantain 😁, no more 500 naira plantain. 1k and above.

2. Good old bread to soak inside tea for brunch.

3. No be small expensive plantain🤣🤣 enjoy my Paree nwa oma 😘

8. Ofada sauce and plantains here I come for you this morning,😆

9. Na ginseng tea get me this morning, in the afternoon i will much my uha soup with semo

10. Tea and bread is what I'll take this morning.

11. I blended utazi and scent leave this morning. I wan detox small.

12. Tea and pancakes 🥞

13. palm oil rice with smoked fish

14. Will have tea with bread.
    Good morning all

15. Intermittent fasting to the rescue, OMAD

16. Moi moi and pap for the road.

17. Cooking beans this morning with some crayfish and dryfish1😋

18. Had Moi Moi and soaked garri

19. Pap and moin moin elemi meta - titus fish, boiled egg and fresh crayfish.

20. Fried chicken and ijebu garri with chilled water for breakfast this morning😁😁a compensation for all the stress I went thru yesterday.We continue weight loss on Monday abeg,I can’t comman kill myself🤣

21. I ate Irish potatoes with fried egg..

22. God!! Going through these comments is pure torture. I’m pregnant and I have a lot of cravings especially for our local delicacies but I can’t eat them cos I’m in the northern part of Uk. The African store here only sell yam and plantains😩😩