Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.
TOXIC SISTER

My elder sister is 0ver 20 years older than me and he hated me like forever.

I began to detest her because the toxicity was getting way beyond me. We hit a head this year and I decided to blank her cos what she accused me of was way beyond me. 

I'm the youngest and the only barren one and she used that against me as well.

Being the youngest, I'm always forced to apologise to my older ones even when they hurt me. We have experienced so much untimely death that I don't want to keep malice with anybody.

I made up my mind to offer an olive branch so I can at least greet her whenever we see but I don't wish to go beyond that. I felt she showed me love when growing up but that love has always been laced with something I can't explain.

I will send a text to say sorry even though she really hurt me. I don't want to miss her funeral or she missing mine as we don't determine how we come or leave this world. Peace.

You are the only Barren one in your family? Jesus, what does this mean? Please make peace for peace sake. She might probably not like you because of this reason so be careful...

Na wah ooooooo, what will someone not read on SDK Blog?

70 comments:

1. You can send a text and apologize but if she doesn't acknowledge it, kindly ignore her for your sanity. Pls elaborate on what you mean by you are the only barren one.

1. I think it be nice you steer clear from her for now
      Stay on your own and keep hoping that things turn out fine in the nearest future to put to shame the person or those against you.
      I pray that Jah be kind to you

2. Sibling rivalry and resentment

Competitors related by blood
      Enemies by envy and hatred

If in doubt ask Abel about Cain

3. Big sis are always big sis, just apologies to her and move on.

4. Some last born and thier level of entitlement. If you hear the real story u will be shocked

5. God bless you anon 19:53

2. You are not barren, please. Stop saying that. Profess good things on you. Good afternoon

1. As in. Na that line I see.

Don't call yourself barren poster, no matter what. You can say TTC BUT never ever call yourself barren biko.
      It is well.

2. I felt somehow reading that part

3. Which kian speech be that one Abeg!
      Hope u are not ur own enemy??
      Merryment

3. Over 20 years older than you? Hmmm. Are you sure she is not your mother?

1. She needs to find out.

2. I didn't even think this route 🤔

3. This may not necessarily be true, I know an 88 year old great-grandmother whose 1st child is a 70 year old and her last child is a 46 year old . The age difference between her first and last child is 34 years and she has seen 3 generations in line after her and is hale and hearty.

4. Let her ask questions Abeg, 20 whole years… merryment

4. My dear from this narrative it seems you have a problem too. Make peace, drink water and mind your business

1. I wish you have met me and I wish I can come out openly. I've had contact with Stella. I don't do drama and I don't do hate.

2. 18:02 don’t mind her

5. Poster, Go ahead and be the bigger one and apologize to her, you are talking about your sister here not some strangers. She is your family for life oooo

6. Please don't say you are barren again. Always speak positively over yourself

1. Not barren but waiting upon God. He will make all things well with you at the right time. Hope on God.

7. This poster is hurting so bad,I pray you carry your bundles of joy soonest.
    If you see the need to send her a text,that means the rift between you two is still redeemable.
    Instead of sending her a text,how about you physically have a deep talk with her.That way,you will know your next move.

8. You are not barren dear. None shall be barren in the land. You are fruitful, your time is here. God will wipe your tears and you will testify.

9. The first paragraph confused me and I tot u were a boy. A lot of missing holes in ur story. But my advice is first leave everyone for a while, then like 4months later, u send greetings sms to all. Don't be taken for granted.

10. Who told you that, u are barren? Abi u tend to use such negative words on yourself abi?

You need to seek God and use ur mouth to say positive things into ur life.

1. "the only barren one," see how you buried yourself. Who told you that you're barren? Apologize and mind your business.

11. Never use barreness as a name tag, you're not barren dear. Now offer a hand of peace and press the ignore button. You can't kee yourself

12. This kind of Hatred Nawa ooh
    Uka

13. She’s your mother. Maybe you’re disappointing her in some ways. Dig deep

1. 😲😲😲😲😳😳😳😳😳😳, what you said is possible, 20 years age gap?, sounds unreal

2. Hmmm very possible. Poster please you’re not barren okay. Just follow peace with all men and face your front

3. What if she's her older sister from another mother. Geez

4. Please, 20 years gap is possible between siblings.

Polygamy? Serial Monogamy? Marriage when both partners are in early 20s and well spaced children or delayed second and third, etc. pregnancies? All these can create such gap in ages of children.

5. Imagine the audacity. Poster is already hurting please don't add to it. Mother ko. My aunt's first son is 23years. He is suppose to graduate if not for ASUU. She gave birth to a son few months back. She married while in SS1. There are women who are grandmother as 45 so please don't just say things to avoid causing harm and more discord in an already disunited family

14. Dear poster, your chronicle is very scanty. How is it that she is 20yrs older than you and you are siblings. Except if you have different mothers. When did you notice this toxicity between you two? There is no reason to be close to a relative who leaves you sour and sad after every meet. You can keep her at arms length. You just not be close to her. There are things you can't change. And family is not necessarily Blood related. Know this and know peace. May God give you wisdom. All the best.

1. Louder

Relationship by blood means relatives not family, it is not automatic love and friendship

15. Once you understand family is not by blood,it will be very easy for you to draw a line.
    Poster you don't need to send her any message, wen you see her,you greet and pass,if she doesn't answer,that's her cup of tea.
    You have to be on that level that theres no room for her negativity,God already understands that her toxicity is killing your sanity and hes ok with you keeping her at arms length,dont be considerate ghosting her ooo,God is not offended,forget all these things you are condoning..meanwhile you'll have children,keep hope alive.

16. Hmmm, there is power in the spoken word, mind what you say

17. Sister, God did not create you to be barren. There is no barrenness in the Land. Go into the world and multiply that is the Lord speaking and he is not a man that he should lie. It is your declarations that will bring these words alive. Appropriate them to yourself. A closed mouth is a closed destiny.

18. Pls poster,make peace with ur sister,no matter what,she's ur blood.u can play a fool for Christ's sake and for the love of the kingdom of heaven.be@peace with her even if she still hates u,leave her to God who sees all things.share love everywhere u go.also have faith and believe u will soon bear children of urs cos sometimes God delays some things in our lives to show forth his miracles

19. We should know how we choose our words please, which one is "I KNOW THAT I AM BARREN" if you were not b4, now that you openly said it ekon? God forbid it....

Make peace with all men, but use your brains, may God fix us all

20. Dear poster, you are not barren. You will soon have your own babies.

There is something about apologising to people who hurt you, they begin to think that they can always do wrong and get away with it.
    I used to say sorry for peace to rain but no, it gave them more power to keep hurting me. I don't apologise again unless I'm at fault.

Do what you want to do poster. God be with you 🙏

21. Don't call yourself barren please,make peace with your sister.

22. Some persons re naturally annoying....dis one happens to be ur blood line.

If she happens to be ur friend I would have said u should forget abt her..but ya sis just try to continue making peace with her.

23. You are not the only barren woman in your house in Jesus name. Amen

24. Hmmmm pls go ahead and make peace, u really need to, this world is just too vain to allow a bad blood come btwn u and ur sister.

25. Let not your condition overcome you ,don't let the anger give the enemy a foot hold in your life,the greatest way to get a miracle is to be happy regardless of your situation,you are not barren only have a delay and a delay is not a denial,Jesus will see you through

26. Exodus 23: 26.... None shall be barren in the land . That is what the word of God says, and his word is Yea and Amen!
    You are not and will never be...
    It is well with you dear. As for your sis, try and be at Peace with her.

27. Ask your parents, are you really her sister?

1. Poster, ask more questions about this your sister that senior you with 20 years...she might be your biological mother. Also try and make peace with her. God is your strength!

28. Why will you brand yourself barren when your creator said there shall non be barren in the land. Please always speak positivity to yourself. You are the mother of nations

29. Please stop calling yourself barren.
    Have faith in God that He is able to give you children.
    Read Psalms 102:12&13 and turn it into a prayer. And as you are praying, identify things to be thankful for in your life. (Note: it doesn't matter whether you are a Christian or not once you believe in God Almighty.)

As per your sister, please go ahead and make peace.

30. Awww,I can feel the toxicity rubbing off on you too,I pray God gives you peace and make you a joyful mother.🙏

31. I am 19 years older than our last born,she stays with me now, people gossip that I'm her mother,I feel very bad about the gossip, so you guys should chill .

1. I don't know why they are surprised. My mum's older sisters are more than 20yrs older than her. Same mother and same father.

Some of you doubting the age difference forget that those days our mothers got married as early as 15 yrs of age and some bore kids well into their 30s and 40s sef.

32. Please make peace with her to shame the devil, talk to her cry out the pains in her presence, she might also be going through a lot.. it is well and your name will not be called barren. Amen

33. You are not barren in Jesus' name.

34. Dear poster, first of all, don't call yourself barren. You're not God who gives children. At His own time, He (God) will visit you accordingly. As per the issue between you and your elder sis, I will advise you overlook whatever she's doing to you since you both don't live together and allow peace to reign.

35. U are not barren in Jesus name

36. you are not barren in Jesus name...you are yet to have a child...never call yourself barren..I was called barren 5yrs ago by my sis...today I am a mother...u see God...

37. No matter what happens never ever call urself barren,keep proclaiming and pronouncing positive things into your life. Send her a message and move on.

38. Poster just stay very far away from her and anything that threaten your peace of mind. Dey your Dey abeg.

39. Poster free her from your mind and face front for now. Look desperately on God for answers to your need. When God answers you. They will look for you

40. I hope she has not been complaining about a particular shortcoming that you have been turning deaf ears to. Think and do a critical assessment of your attitude. Arguments or rivalry with elderly ones sometimes arise as a result of perceived unruly behaviours of younger ones.
    Go ahead and make peace with her.
    God's peace upon you and your family.

Anik

1. Unruly younger ones add entitlement and a mother doing divide and rule