Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, August 15, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

61 comments:

1. I miss Genevieve Nnaji's simple & stunning pictures 😫

Beautiful Ruth.

1. Abeg eniola wetin you do, tell me, l want to slim down but is not working, am so ashamed of my self, can't even take picture of myself because l hate seeing my fat self, my arms are even the worst they are very big like that of eniola,l hate my self for being fat,when ever l see people posting their picture on internet l was feel jerlous,even hubby have started complaining, am married with 4kids, pls bv help me if there is anything l can take to slim or anything l can do to slim down l will do it l tried of being fat pls make una help me,some body told me that is the family planning that l did is what is making to add so much but even with the family planning hubby still use withdrawal method,so the sperm don't enter ,pls how true is it ,should l go and remove the family planning pls make una help a sister

2. And me im here looking for the fat with torch... this life no balance.

3. Easy dear, have u tried clean diet. Yes I have met ladies who get fat as a result of family planning, if uremove it will still take time to get back in shape. Eniola actually did gastric bypass. Not an easy process tho.

4. Anon 17:24 make money and go for gastric bypass, that’s what Eniola did. Gastric and liposuction. It will cost you close to $8k if you find a reputable clinic in Turkey .
      If you don’t have that amount of money then I’m sorry for you, you have to go through the painstaking process of exercise and changing your diet which’s long and arduous!

I’m team surgery so I always say if you have the money go for gastric bypass, instant results.

Lady MorgiannE

5. Even me, this life no balance my sister

6. Madam please go and remove the family planning,let your hubby be doing the withdrawal.you being on family planning and hubby using withdrawal method is a waste of family planning, that shit has so many side effects

7. lol sperm is not making someone fat. Madam try keto diet. Until you do something you will eventually lose your self esteem. Fat is very problem atic especially for women for old age oo. Arthritis is a serious problem. Motivated yourself....

8. So you don't know family planning makes women gain excess weight? Even me wey never marry/born don sabi that one. Na wa for some of una

9. Remove that family planning jare. Sharply! The husband you are doing it for sef don dey complain.

10. Intermittent fasting o!! Yes, you heard me right. Intermittent fasting and eating once a day with enough exercise. E no easy but if you can register at a gym, it will help you a lot. The journey isn't for faint hearted.

Determination is everything.

Good luck dear.

11. Anonymous 17.24. Do you live in the wood? Reason because it was all over the site that she had a weight loss surgery. Perhaps you should make Google your friend

12. Get a teaching job in a pry school this coming session, 7am-5pm, that's what turned me to lepa, very draining job, but your body will slim down.

Iya Nimi

2. Una fine wella wella

1. Anonymous 17:24, so sorry about your ordeals. Intermittent fasting and eating small portion

2. At Jos shopper Stop giving misinformation. She had a weight loss surgery. End of story

3. Ruth Kadiri the latest mum is looking pretty, Funke,Tolany, eniola, chidimma and Uche i sight you all. Keep being gorgeous 😍 😘!

1. 😂🤣i remember when this nutty Tolani babe said she would 'smack' an adult during BBN. 😂🤣 Putin's missiles dey learn work near Tbaj. Omokomo!🤣 Ruth baby, I sight you o...rossy cute cheeks! Eniii na you o! Beautiful people!

4. Aww see my people o
    Chidinma . Ruth. Eni baby..

5. Ruth looks 👌, Eniola for the crown 👑

6. Eniola do fast and tell us the secret o,I'm done skipping food abeg😑

7. Jennifer's outfit for me. Another wedding I would like to see is chidinma"s own.

1. Chidinma seems like she's going through something. I can see it in her eyes. It's normal during spiritual transitions. It is well with her

8. Eniola has really worked on herself. What an amazing weight loss.

1. After shouting that only dogs like bone.
      Ikwakwakwa.
      I hope she is with a dog now.

2. 19:44 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I swear anon 19:44. Many of them say that nonsense to insult slim women. They do that out of insecurities & jealousy cos they always shamelessly turn around to become the 'bones'.
      That being said, Eniola looks really good with the weight loss.

9. Beautiful people..Eniola you be baby Biko..

10. Ruth is simplely beautiful, I Love her any day anytime

11. I still fat 3month PP,I need to lean a bit

12. Transformation @Eniola.
    Congrats@ Ruth
    Best outfit@ jenifa
    Best pose@ chidima
    Kisses@ others

13. Kunle Remi 😍
    Funke, love your outfit.
    Ruth Kadiri, I'm beginning to like u alot.

14. Best picture......Eniola
    Best caption......Tolani
    Stylish wear......Funke

15. Latest mum at Ruth, u look beautiful

16. I am sincerely happy for eniola. See her looking good. Some people that mocked her are not even as fine as she is.

1. But she made it her job to mock others. How can you pretend to hate something you're dying for.

2. 10:49 like literally!!!

3. She mocked slim people too. Now look at her trying to look like them and she's clearly happier for it

17. Anon 17:24 first of all Instagram & SM pictures are heavily photoshopped. Most of these folks look nothing like the pictures on SM. The airbrushing & filter makes many look completely different.
    Yes, hormonal birth controls make you add weight. Can you talk your spouse into having a vasectomy? It is reversible & convenient. Aside from weight, hormonal BCs increase the risk of stroke, bleeding, blood clots etc. If I had to do it again I would have insisted on vasectomy for our BC. I bled heavily for almost a decade irregularly because of long term use of hormonal BC. I have met many people who regret using hormonal BC. Some even get recalled after many have used them for years, or have FDA put a black box warning on them for various reasons!

As many have told you, gastric bypass is what this person had done. If you have no glandular issues causing your weight gain, your husband can get a vasectomy done. Eat less, healthier & less frequently. I don’t hear the phrase “3 square meals here”. Most people I know do not eat “3 square meals”, it’s totally unhealthy to eat 3 FULL meals daily. Your body will adjust to less food if you start eating less. Cut out all the eba, amala, pounded yam, red meat, akpu, fufu etc or eat a 1/4 of the portions you used to eat. Eat more of white meat like chicken, fish etc. We eat a lot of heavy carbs in Naija. I don’t know why we haven’t boycotted the criminal herdsmen, cow meat is bad for the health in the long run! Make carbs your side, instead of the entreé or main dish. Grill, airfry or boil rather than frying food, it’s the little things that add up. Lower your sugar & salt intake. Check the calories on every packaged food you eat. Oatmeal & simple cereal or custard with some beans pudding for breakfast or brunch. Snack less.

Cut out any junk, KFC, McDonalds etc if you are into junk food. I’m noticing a lot of naijas with obese children who seem unbothered. Those kids will have a problem shedding the weight later. Many here don’t eat heavy breakfast, eat light or eat “brunch” around 10/11am then another meal around 6pm. Though in my mid fifties I'm blessed many assume I’m a decade younger. Drink lots of water, I mean a lot of water. It gives you a feeling of fullness without the calories.

Finally create a habit of either walking at least 2-5 miles daily or get on a treadmill or peloton or exercise bike daily. You guys have maids & drivers but thank God we don’t. I literally can walk 3 miles in my house on a good day going up and down from kitchen to bedroom to basement. I could do more. Put the good music out there to use as aerobic fun aid. I use music as aerobic tool. Look at King Sunny Ade at 70+! He dances actively as a musician & I think it helps keep him in shape! Walking in your neighborhood in good weather is less boring than exercising indoors. It may take a while but you will notice a gradual decrease in your weight. While at it stop looking at Instagram pics, most Nigerian women on IG are so heavily made up they could pass for folks in witness protection programs hiding their real identity😳Make-up artists in Nigeria need to repent as they dump a month/year’s make-up on their client’s faces per day. They do not look like what you see, lose the weight for yourself, your health & if you wish to for your husband. It’s not shameful but unhealthy to be fat so hold your head high! Forget the fake pics on IG. Goodluck!

18. Ruth's skin is giving me joy. Flawless