Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

31 comments:

1. Rukky nwanyi oma, I sight you.

2. See phyno's skin like a baby's

1. I tell you. His kids would be fine. I pray he marries a fine woman too

3. Such a fine chic, yet she prefers women to men.
    I’m GREEN with envy!

1. I saw what you did😊.

2. Oh My God! I thought she was GREEN behind the ears hence no scandal about her

3. Kai my SDK BVs wee not kee person with laugh one day. How do you guys get these info.......???

4. Zeeeeeee, just green and bear it. That is how SDK bvs are 🤷🏽‍♀️

5. You bvs ehn, how una dry hear all these info?

4. Rukky long time
    I love beautiful couple,

Merryment

5. Quote of the day "deliberately choosing happiness"

6. Beautiful pictures🥰🥰🥰

7. Kehinde Bankole is a very beautiful lady.
    Phyno bu kwa nwoke oma
    Lovely couple ..I sight you.

8. Best picture....phyno
    Best caption......Kehinde
    Stylish wear.......Rukky

9. Diana is a beauty,phyno nwànne m ,Linda and hubby cute for days

10. Diana is has this homely unadulterated beauty

11. Ihuoma, I love your gown. I'm definitely gonna make it for me.