Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

What is the latest trend(s) on Instagram among Nigerian Celebrities?..

Which trend(s) do you like and which ones dont you like?

22 comments:

1. Latest trend is ynash na amongst the female celebs.

Guys= new cars, homes.

2. Latest trend is ynash na amongst the female celebs.

Men=new cars, homes.

3. The one group of guys are singing their favorite artist songs.It shows they too have talents and the love they have for their fan artists.So cool to watch

4. Fan love from davido and Burna boys music

5. So I visited Judy Austin's page, and I can tell you that, these trolls are on a mission. For every post Judy makes, they're trolling her, I wonder if she sleeps well at night, cause the words these trolls use on her can send someone into some mental challenge.

6. It's the I MUST BE HOUR GLASS SHAPED for meπŸ˜‚
    Almost all of them have done surgery or compromised their pictures to bend the unbendables.
    What do we expect,that's what most guys crave for now(I hate it)

The wealth showoff is alarming,They all want to do pass themselves,Buying abi burrowing luxurious items to deceive their gullible followers,In exchange for hypocritical praises and hypes(I hate it)

The fact that they dressup and showup for their colleagues functions is beautiful,I mean,they spend a fortune turning up, but it's all good(I love it)

7. Blessingceo no get filters for her mouth. She don go mention say Nancy isime don do nyash

1. Her mouth dey run like tap water πŸ’¦

Beejay

2. But dat Nancy isime own is obvious na..even her nose sef looks fake

8. the doctorate degrees.

9. Pant and bra photoshoot, I don't get why a grown up will wear just that and be comfortable taking pictures to the extent of showing the world.

10. SDK queen of blogsphere. Everyday new opening like Okrika πŸ‘πŸ», no dull moment,see as she don bring another twist.
    Over to the IG goers ,I no dey near IG,e dey drink my data

11. Honorary doctorates are NOT used in addressing people. They are NOT degrees. Everything is upside down in Naija and paying “paper mill universities” to give them phony “doctorate degrees” in their living rooms cannot compensate for their inferiority complex. The global convention is NOT to address holders of honorary doctorate degrees even those with real ones with a title. That’s why it’s called honorary.

12. An interior decorator with no record of contribution to humanity outside her home suddenly announces not one but two honorary doctorate degrees!

1. The schools na wa. Maybe she go use Dr. Dr. Mrs. ....... lol

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm wondering, too