1. Caro is so beautiful Abeg!
    Nino I’m beginning to like you
    Beautiful people.
    Merryment

2. Beautiful collection🥰
    Linda and Beverly, two black barbies🖤🖤

3. Melanin just popping everywhere, beautiful pple!!

4. Pink hair is not for everyone. Please

5. Linda makes black so beautiful

1. Honestly. Whenever I see her, I think about Stout.

6. Dont know why I just don't like this nino.

7. Beverly OSU and Linda,love you both

8. Is the wife of that man comfortable seeing her husband pose like that with someone else plus how the laddy he posed with is dressed?

1. Is the wife not aware her husband is an actor?

9. Best picture...... Beverly
    Best caption,...... Peace
    Stylish wear........Nino

1. Gbam agree Beverly is too much in that pix!

10. Hmmm, what's Carolyn doing with Kanayo? Movie I guess

11. Linda and Beverly are black beauties.

12. At last we can see Linda in something else and not leather trousers

13. Make I gist una small. Una know sey Beverly been dey date toke ex hubby?

1. Dating beverly osu! After 2 children???? hope she's using protection! *spits!

2. So cos he's a divorcee with 2 kids he can't date

3. Just imagine the mumu talk

14. Linda repressing always🥰🥰

Melanin popping

15. Olosho men and women

Showbiz!

16. What's beautiful about the ppl?

Gideon, Nino, Kanayo, Carol, Linda and Luchy looking nice, sha.