Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Militant Tompolo Gets Multi Million Dollar Contract From Nigerian Govt

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Former Militant Tompolo Gets Multi Million Dollar Contract From Nigerian Govt

28 comments:

1. 4 billion naira monthly for pipeline surveillance?

😂😂😂😂😂, this country na pure cruise

2. Soon their counterparts in the north will demand like 10 billion to preserve sambisa forest

3. A fugitive the government spent 7 solid years pursuing only to end up using their last year in office to award a contract. I would have love to say something this minute why this was done but then, I've learned to keep shut on some issues like this for security reasons.

4. Just negodu Nigerian government. Anyway, I'm not surprised after all, anything goes in this country.

5. Smh.... It seems the country is a hostage situation.

1. BB, when I first heard this from someone from the creek, I doubted it but here we are.

Truly, the country is being caged not just hostage situation.

That Bayelsa man was instrumental to this.

6. Very good, give him, even if na 50billion monthly its not too much, afteral na our Niger Delta oil money the country dey survive on, yet the abokis enjoy it more, they have more oil blocks, their children live lavish while our end that is the source stays polluted.

1. Now I see why your place are improverished. Only few people can boast of good living while the creek lords, ex convict and militant enjoy your collective resources. Even Enonyi state of yesterday without oil is almost taking over your so called 'south south ' state in development with all the oil there.

2. How much have you received from this your money? How much have these drunken illiterates transferred to your account? At least the impoverished northener can still take the risk to farm while you can't dare to gain anything from the land of your fathers after propping up jokers like this who rob you and then send the money to Dubai like every other person robbing you blind.

You have propped up a home grown evil that you and your community will continue to suffer under and pay for over many generations. This criminal murderer is eating at the same bloodied table as those oppressing you and doing their bidding to keep you caged and you, convinced that you are born to suffer, are hailing him for destroying the future of your children.

The next time you have a bill to pay or are hunting the web for a giveaway, type that your people who cannot feed themselves are the ones feeding Nigeria. Saunter into any oil or gas installation anywhere in the Niger Delta and shout this claim at the gate where your sojourn is likely to end. tell the person at the bank counter or the guy selling you fruits that Nigeria is spending your money.

Your hated and anger is costing you needed progress lost by propping up the same set of greedy criminals victimizing you. Once they get to the table, they lock the door and keep you out. You and that aboki who left his hometown to sell you suya are in the same economic boat but your emotions and sentiments can't let both of you see that your boat is rapidly shrinking.

7. Very useless government

8. But this is not possible. I refuse to believe it since it broke out yesterday

9. And they can’t pay lecturers to send students back to school. They don’t have our best interest at all

1. The ASUU case is the most painful one, it's well

2. Don't mind them, they're just after their pockets.
      It's so sad.

10. ODIEGWU OOH!!!
    Uka

11. Very soon he would run for presidency

12. Chai! Yet they can't pay ASUU

13. Anytime I see the way APC just dey throw money, my heart dey do gbim gbim.

14. Tompolo, enjoyment minister...guy,I dey hail o... remember ur sister ooo

1. I can bet this same BV is a Bible thumper.

15. Most,if not all filling stations don't sell kerosene, so where do they expect us to get kerosene from

16. And our children are still at home. God will judge this government.

17. This is so laughable, it so clear buhari and apc ran this country to the ground, the past administration had a agreement with this people not because it was good, but they had too giving the circumstance. As usual buhari came on board and thought the best way to handle every situation was with force, declared the man wanted but forgot this man can hold the whole country to ransom, now NNPC no even Dey see shishi any more, na now the block head administration come Dey put on them thinking cap. Force is not always the solution to everything, a simple dialog from the get go would have saved us now, now our main source of earning forex is no long remitting, na now them won use them head, seriously APC killed this country and God go punish any body wen vote for them again.