Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#weelend #newday #goodtimes #hoodtidings

Good Morning....

May today be a day that is so awesome that the smile will go to bed with you..

Stay out of harms way and stay blessed.

One love...

😍😍😍😍😍😍

162 comments:

1. He Paid Dearly For You!!
    1 Peter 1:18-19.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus gave His own life to prove to us that God loves us as much as He loves Him (Jesus). He values us as much as He values Jesus. That means He thinks we’re important. Only a fool will pay something for nothing, and God is no fool"

"In 2 Peter 1:4, the Bible describes us as partakers of the divine nature. In other words, we’re partners, comrades and associates of the God-kind! This means we belong to a heavenly pantheon"

"You’re not supposed to live a beggarly life after Jesus has paid so much for you. When you pray, don’t pray like someone who is trying to get something from God. No! Nothing is too good for you. He already did, and gave, the best for you; He gave you ALL when He gave you Christ"

Confession!!

Dear Father, it’s a delight to know that every soul on earth is valuable to you, because you saved all men by the precious blood of your Son, Jesus. Thank you for loving me and demonstrating your value for me by the price you paid for my salvation. I see others through your eyes of love, and reach out to them with the Good News of salvation, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Luke 15:7 AMPC; John 3:16 AMPC

1. Aku ojumo o! If you have a naturally disgusted look, please try wearing dark glasses. It is offensive to walk past a stranger in public and you look at them like they carry shit for body. And you claim that's how your face is. Until person wey get your time, go wipe you slap in public. My2cents. Ire o!

2. GOODMORNING MY COUNTRY PEOPLE, HAPPY WEEKEND TO US ALL.

2. Some of us need to weigh our words carefully when giving testimonies in church. If you were in a car accident with another believer and that person died but you survived, does it mean they were worse sinners than you are? No!
    It was just their time to go. You are alive because you still have things to do for God on earth. Don't coman be making the bereaved family feel horrible with your careless testimony. You survived. Thank God. But be sensitive to the families who are mourning....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning people of SDK blog. Thankful alresdy cos I can't complain. God has been faithful

2. They are happy they survived does not mean they are happy others died. You won’t be the one to tell me how to thank God for preserving my life Abeg

3. On point Joy

4. Eka Joy: of you read to understand, and not to criticize, you'd see that I emphasized on the fact in your Thanksgiving, be careful with your choice of words so that the families of those who died in that same accident, do not feel worse. Please, read to understand!

5. Ali B you’d have to learn to ignore some mild attacks here o. Learn to ignore while those who want to pick a thing or two from you do so.

6. Exactly πŸ‘Œ pls Ali if you can try Ignore some .....
      Those who wants to understand surely will do.
      πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

3. Thank you, Lord, for all you have done for us this weekπŸ™.
    Thank you, for your care and love for us and our householdπŸ™
    We receive more of your grace today to sustain usπŸ™
    Every disappointment will not find us by your graceπŸ™
    We rebuke all evil spirits that will battle over our progress todayπŸ™
    We ask for your protection and divine help this Friday morning. Every backward spirit in our life's, we terminate them in Jesus’ name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING πŸŒ… MY SDK FAMILY

4. As you are going out today, God will make your ways smooth, you will prosper and be fruitful, God will protect you.The Lord will send helpers of destiny to you. Things will not turn upside down for you in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning and have a fabulous day

5. Amen to your prayers mama, same to you. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

6. Good morning everyone
    Enjoy your weekend fam ❤️❤️

7. BE "WISE" WITH YOUR MONEY

'Costly treasure...[is] in the home of a wise person.' Proverbs 21:20 GWT

God's word advices two things about money.
    (1) Sow some. The Bible says, 'Whoever sows generously will also reap generously' (2 Corinthians 9:6 NIV). You say, 'But things are a bit tight for me.' Don't withhold because you are afraid of not having enough. Give God a seed to work with, and he will make sure you have a harvest when you need it. His ability to provide is not limited by the world's economy. Do what Isaac did: 'There was a famine in the land...Then Isaac sowed in that land, and reaped in the same year a hundredfold; and the Lord blessed him' (Genesis 26:1, 12 NKJV). Who blessed Isaac financially? The Lord! When God tells you to give, do it in faith, confident that at the right time, in the right way and the right place, you will receive. You say, 'I've never tried that.' Just once, try it!
    (2) Save some. 'There is desirable treasure, and oil in the dwelling of the wise. But a foolish man squanders it' (Proverbs 21:20 NKJV). Learn to live within your means. Remind yourself that you can live happily without most of the stuff advertised on television. Before you make a purchase, stop and pray. Just because the bank approves the loan doesn't mean God approves the expenditure. Joseph instructed Pharaoh: 'Gather all the food of those good years that are coming...Then that food shall be as a reserve for...seven years of famine' (Genesis 41:35-36 NKJV). Live by the 'Joseph principle', and save.
    And one more thought: if you're wise with your money, why would God not answer your prayer and give you more money to use wisely?
    Word For Today

8. Amen to your prayers Stella, I wish you all a great day.

9. Good morning everyone may your day be fruitful.

10. Good morning to you my blessed family,hope you guys are doing well?

There are two things I want us to know about, the first one is about LIFE and the SECOND is about me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣..awon aproko ,see Dem

1* Be Spiritually and physically guided So they don't kill you and REPENT Later.
    🎯

2*. I'm humble enough to joke around with anybody and also cocky enough to put you in your place when you misbehave.

Normally I no send your PAPA...

We move
    Blessed day ahead

1. But sincerely that is the truth. Imagine being harmed and the person repent later and go to heaven maybe you where not in the right place with God when you were killed. God forbid.

2. That your number one ehn, I always preach about it. Person will just die in vain with plenty of sins and the killer will later find God's Mercy, abeg oo

11. Good morning family, may God order our step today in Jesus name.

12. Good morning peeps
    BEP yesterday made me realize how good God is,talking about my past don't hurt anymore and it shows how much God has healed me,thank you Lord..
    In every situation you find yourself,give thanks.

1. God is indeed good. Time heals most scars

13. While getting married of the guys say to girl's parents,
    "I will keep your daughter happy for the rest of her life".
    Have you ever heard a girl saying something like this to the boy's parents like "I will keep your son happy for the rest of his life"????
    Nooo.... because women don't tell lies! πŸ˜€πŸ˜œ

Good morning blogfams TGIFπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ˜

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Women don't tell lies

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. It's a sin for women to tell lies nah🀣🀣🀣

14. Arise,be grateful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«
    Good morning everyone
    Fabulous friday πŸ₯³

15. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone

16. CAUTION! CAUTION!! CAUTION!!!

Someone saw a misplaced phone, and took it, expecting a call so he can return it.

So he got a call, and told them where to meet him up, he was preparing for work and they kept on calling, so they finally met at a junction, what he saw were police men. To cut the long story short, they handcuffed him and took him to cell, base on the owner of the phone was killed the previous night and robbed of a huge amount from his account.

Now he is in prison for trying to do good, no evidences that he is not the actual person that killed the victim. So we should all be careful, even if u see a phone on the ground, do not pick it, and if they wanna sell a used phone for u, if u don’t know the person properly, don’t buy, to avoid involving yourself in such a mess.

#Wish you all a wonderful day πŸ˜•πŸ˜πŸ™

1. Hmmm,Why should we be the ones to stop doing good because of how messed up the country is? Shouldn't the police have done their investigations well before labeling him a murderer.I just tire for this country!

2. I disagree with not picking a phone on the road and expect a call to return it to the real owner. This is called kindness. The advantages to the real owner of the phone outweighs the disadvantages to the person that picked the phone.
      The watchword is be careful.

3. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

4. Na wah o.
      May our good not turn to bad.

My friend and I found a phone at a program.
      Unfortunately,I just lost my own phone,she was like you better keep this one for yourself for now.

But within me I knew I can't keep it.

I took it home cos it was late,I didn't put it off cos it will ring.

I had to pick after a few calls from a particular number,gave the address to my house and the sister and the owner came the following morning to pick it up.

I had peace immediately they left.

They prayed and thanked me.

That's it.

5. Buxomebony, how could you give your home address in these times!!! Jeez! Some of una no dey learn at all!

17. Good morning folks, yay it is Friday, thank God for this week ending! My dad's birthday loading tomorrow πŸ€—. Have an awesome positive day πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ❤️❤️❤️

1. Happy birthday to your dad in advance. More graceful years in good health to him

2. Your dad and my brother share same birth date.
      Happy birthday to them

3. Happy Birthday to your dad in advance. God bless him

4. Thank you so much ❤️ much love ❤️

18. Good morning everyone, Amen to your Prayers Stella. TGIFπŸ’ƒ

19. Good morning beautiful people may we all have a fruitful day

20. Good morning πŸŒ„ happy weekend my SDK family

21. Good morning people of God.
    Blessed to witness another weekend.
    Whatever may be, keep hope alive.

1. Good morning Momma 😘❤️ have a great day πŸ€—

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

23. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    Amen to the above prayers
    Have a productive day all.
    God bless us.

24. Beautiful morning to everyone πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Stella babe πŸ’• lovely morning to you
    Thank God for another day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

25. Good morning wonderful people.
    Thank God it's Friday. Please be intentional about your happiness. So many things out there to make you sad.

26. Good morning and happy weekend lovelies

27. Fantastic morning SDK blog ville. I wish us all a blessed day ahead.

28. Good morning everyone. May favour locate us all. Have a fab day today. Stay safe y'all. Stay blessed. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

29. TGIF

Father we are grateful for your love that has brought us this far, we are grateful for life, sound health and all your blessings upon us including our family members, friends, colleagus.

For everyone believing you for one miracle or the other please meet them at the very point of their needs. Grant them all their heart desires, wipe away their tears, show them you are God, have mercies upon them and do what only you can do. Amen.

Awesome Friday everyone.

30. One love everybody
    Good morning to everyone ❤️
    Amen to your prayers Stella.

Parents as your child is going for holidays to your relatives home, pray make you no go buy gbese

One little boy that came to spend the holidays in his aunty's place in our compound broke toilet pipe, everywhere were messed up yesterday. Now they're saying it will cost around 20k to fix it

I feel so bad for the little boy
    His aunty said she has called his parents to send the money.
    And the small boy chop correct beating yesterday.

1. Oh poor boy. Children will always be Children. If the person can afford the 20k. Let her go ahead and fix it instead of expecting the parents to send the money . God will bless her

2. @Surrogate Mother, that’s how a cousin came to stay with us years back. She was sweeping the balcony. I don’t know how she kept on sweeping a bottle. The bottle fell and broke a neighbor’s rear wind shield, of a new car oo. Wasn’t funny that day!

Mystic

31. 🎢🎢City of stars
    Are you shining just for me?
    City of stars
    There's so much that I can't see🎢🎢🎢
    Favourite song from lala land.
    Lord, a bright and wonderful day I ask for.

32. Good morning,

Wonderful day to everyone.

1. You too Iyawo πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning πŸ€—

33. Good morning people
    Took my last anti texanus shot yesterday, arm heavy like wood now.
    Today’s going to be a good day

34. Good morning 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday!
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend

35. *﷽*
    The Greatest desire of every Soul is to gain ALLAH's favour. May you always meet ALLAH's endless favour, Protection & guidance, Ya Allah forgive our sins before our death,ease our tasks and Grant us jannatul Firdausi.
    Ameen Ya Hayyu Ya Qayyum.
    *Jumma'ah MubarakπŸ•Œ*πŸ•‹

36. My head, my neck, my waist....but I still wan knack. I wan knack.

37. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Good morning bvs!

38. Good morning my SDK neighbors how are you doing,
    Are you feeling okay,

Yesterday was market day, an am most say it was a good one indeed.

Thank you ma'am Stella and angel Koof for your kindness towards humanity.

Have a great weekend everyone.

#PEFECT JUBILEE#

#Hotmum

39. Good Morning beautiful people
    A Resounding Amen to your prayer Stella.. thanks

40. Thank God its Friday. This month and Tobi amusa,I no know which one speed pass

41. Good morning and a happy weekend to us all, do have a great day y'all πŸ™

42. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day

43. TGIF. Have a beautiful weekend everyone

44. Todays Prayer touch me no be small, I'm even smiling as I type now. It's gonna be an awesome weekend for us all. This smile will follow me everywhere today till I enter bed again 😁😁😁Amen.
    Cheers to Smiling day to You and You😍😍
    #Dude how are you doing ? Been a while.Trust You are good too. Come say Hiiii...

45. Good morning everyone,thank you for the gift of life O Lord,it's ending in praise.

46. Blessed morning my beautiful people 😘
    Thank you Jewelu and amen to your prayers.

Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒ as if I get planπŸ˜ƒ.

Bvs wishing you all a beautiful and productive day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

47. Good morning peeps! Have a splendid weekend.

48. Thank you😘😘 I wish you sameπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

49. It's another weekend... good morning beautiful souls 😘

50. A very goomorning to everyone..thank God is Friday.. already at work this morning..may today be fruitful for everyone ijn... village things on my mind... traveling later today.. Okiroyalty

51. Good morning my good people happy weekend to you all 😘😘

52. Thank God it's Fridayyyy!
    Happy weekend to everyone.

53. A very good morning to everyone..hope everyone is fine? In few hours ,I will be in Isoko..God pls guard and protect me ... Okiroyalty

54. Good morning beautiful/handsome people of SDK. Happy weekend.

55. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
    I pray the smile stays permanently in Jesus mighty name amen.

56. Good morning SDK yard people. Hope we’re great. Wishing us all a fulfilling day as we go about our daily hustle. Stay safe! Stay positive!

57. Fridays smells so good. Amen to your prayer Stella.