Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, August 05, 2022

Friday Night Post...

The Favourite Weekend post is here!

This is my favourite night post because una gist dey totori me...

206 comments:

1. Happy Friday night lovelies 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ off to do some laundry. Will be back to read una gist's✌️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. I just closed my shop I'm at home now,I'll read comments later.

2. E ku ile o! Person wey first reach house, no mean say na the person go first chop. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Ati lo ati de o! Alhamdulilahi.

2. Here for the gist too

Just entered the house from today's hustle thinking of what to prepare for dinner

1. TTC is no joke at all, hmmmm my bumbum is painting me already,me that hate injection has no option than to endure. It becoming even scaring when I see the needle. Thank you God for I know it will end in praise.

2. Amen you'll be fruitful and you'll multiply

3. Anonymous 22:12 the Lord will cause you to smile this time around, Injection isn't favorite cos once I take it no stress but I take both drugs or injection.

3. Its time for grooving oyaaa ooooo. Bring it on. We are ready.

4. If you can't cope, don't marry abroad husband. I've been sex starved for months, still counting......till December. Thank God am busy with business. Even though he comes back once in a year, it's not easy at all, 12yrs of marriage with four kids.

1. And as a man he will be there fucking other women...why do women like to sell themselves short? Has he always been there or he just left? Has he filed for you?

2. Enjoy your kids company and business

3. Long distance relationships are not easy and I applaud those in it. It takes a lot of discipline to withstand alot especially if you're just in a relationship but not married. Tried it, after one very wicked cold night,told uncle I was not looking for marriage so make we free ourselves. He was more than willing. Thank God it was just relationship.

4. Wow! You dey try. I cannot fit. I like the do very much.

5. Once a year!!!!!

As in one visit a year!!!!

I kent!!

6. Just once a year and you’ve been doing this for 12 years? Wow! You’re the real mvp. Me I can’t o!

7. 12yrs??? And he comes back onces a year So how many times you don knack in the whole 12yrs. Kai u dey try

8. You try o. After 6 months me I married another person o. I can’t be alone abeg. With no children for that matter.

9. Yours even better, he comes home once a year, I spoke with a friend of mine recently she told me she was horny af and lonely, even though they speak on the phone always, but she want her man near, he has not been home in years😣😣😣.

I don't know how you guys do it honestly, I just can't

10. 12 years? Lord knows i cant stay without amu for 1 months when married. Na real wa.

i will never agree to such marriage mbok..

11. 20:12 you said he is there fucking other women πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he already has side chicks he is also preparing to come fuck in Nigeria along side the wife.

Then I used to think abroad men only fuck abroad and behave when they return to wife base or come to fuck in Nigeria when they leave wife abroad πŸ˜‚
      They fuck both ways oh, weather wife base or not, the one I know coming home to Nigeria soon he can swear he no they fuck outside that he can do without fuck, person wey done mistakenly tell me about him last fuck just last week, the newly wed wife too who is in Nigerian based swears he no dey cheat outside but nah my place he dey land first before he goes to see wife that has been waiting for a year. Better go buy dildo and pleasure your self

12. wow wow the Lord is your strength.

13. 12years and he hasn't found a way for you guys to go meet him? Hmmm

14. A family friend endured 9 years without her husband alone in Nigeria, last last he still left her and married someone else, his excuse was that she had only girls he wanted a son.
      After all her being the virtuous woman

15. Wow 😳. Why can't you be with him?

16. 12 solid years and you are still in Nigeria, why didn't your husband take you guys to stay with him in abroad.

You get mind

17. It's time you're with him. If you've not started thinking or discussing it, it's time you both did.

18. The most important thing are your kids. Take care of them and be happy. The economic situation of Nigeria warranted such marriage. All these ones telling you they can't, cannot even find a husband yet but are quick to run their mouth in other people's relationships. You should be glad you have your kids--thats the most important

5. @ Anonymous 20:06.
    My Dear, The Sex Starvation is better left imagined. Kai.
    It even Breeds Resentment and unnecessary anger and quarrels.
    Greatful for My Kids and Buisness.

1. You guys have the patience of Job honestly, my roomie in uni threatened her own hubby that she will tell her folks to return bride price if he doesn't come back, the guy invited her, she travelled, spent some months and came back.

At least he comes back twice or thrice yearly

2. 12years is enough to join him or he doesn't have papers ?

3. Let me perch here. My husband left me in the abroad 2 years now, I have been keeping myself waiting for the day we will reunite but this week I gave in to an admirer. I felt guilty but my body felt good

4. Learn to separate love from sex. You are an adult. Learn to separate marriage from relationship. You are an adult..Clearly, most are not mentally fit be in any marriage. SMH...stay in a relationship.

6. Miss Friday night's. Here for the gist. Stressful and thankful Jehovah overdo

7. Back from work, will going out for some chilled drinks with my colleagues, need to ease off stress abeg. Will come back to read comments.

Ada Agu

8. Back from work, will going out for some chilled drinks with my colleagues, need to ease off stress abeg. Will come back to read comments.

Ada Agu

9. #TheweekendπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

Greetings lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’•hope y'all had a productive week?

I'm on my way home,i just wanna have a cold bath and rest! It's been a very hectic day for me..tired.comπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Yippee it's officially EPL tonight ⚽⚽ πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈI hope I get home before 8pm sha

Stay safe darlings and have a groovy jiggy weekend πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

1. I find football boring, basketball will do just fine.

Enjoy your evening babe!

2. @Paris enjoy yourself....

3. @miss tee,I suppose dey play for Nigeria now but my papa flog football commot for my head......lol
      I find it so boring,I only watch if,it very Important

4. It's football weekend πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Just arranging party packs. My husband’s cousin we are staying with is throwing a birthday party for his two year old tomorrow so we are deeply involved in all the arrangements abi u will stay in someone’s house for free?

1. Happy Birthday to the little Angel in advance

2. Enjoy while it lasts. These celebrations help people bond more.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you will have to work small oh

11. Omo bodyache from housework wants to wounjure me o

Dassit I’m buying a robot vacuum cleaner and mop asap

1. Please do o, anything to make the work easier o

12. Congratulations Waju on the arrival of your bundle of joy. Congratulations to the recipients, God bless you Stella.
    I still dey road, hold up everywhere in PH city, before I get home, it'll be 10pm or above. Baba God, you must bless me oh

1. What if u want to pee or poo? Kiaa I hate being held up.

2. Lol, anon I no dey do that kind thing when I dey road oh, thank God

3. I experienced same today and it wasn't funny at all..

13. I'm just mentally exhausted. Any small trigger now na to cry. Not because I'm sad or something bad happened, but to cry to just feel better and console myself. In the past, days like this I do impulse buying of which I later regret cos I'll be getting things I don't need or things I'd rather not buy on a normal day and then eat too much chocolate and sleep off but not this time.

Let me find my way home, shower, eat normal food and sleep. E no easy to be entrepreneur. The calculation too much when prices of almost everything be going up how do one stay in the business. If you now buy things at the rate they are now, how do you sell them when prices go down. Omo, my head full. Ona happy weekend.

1. Pray against depression,it is well... My dear it's not our fault the price is high what I do is I limit the quantity I buy,better to sell on time and restock. That way u ain't caught unaware and you notice when u go back prices change and you change yours too, that way u remain in the business without running short,if u have leftovers of previous sale u sell with current price. If u can make urs a little cheaper than regular price,better. It all depends on what u sell tho.

2. My dear just take it easy, the country has not been this bad. I called one of my clients because I've not heard from her in a while, she told me she had diverted her fund to real estate because the prices of the products she sales has triple.
      We just have to find a way to get ourselves out of this mess

14. I'm sitting directly on the plasma,watching my favorite reality show.
    It's been bliss all day,Catch y'all later😘

1. Trenches haff disgraced usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. We won ooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Team Level 1 gives me the good vibes, so serene.

Trenches members,una doh ooπŸ€£πŸƒ‍♀️

3. E pain me lass them.
      Brian wan shout down the whole house,Hunger na your mateπŸ˜…

15. Just got back home from church,can't stop praising God

16. Please o. Abroad people how do we cope. I just left Naija 2 months ago, now I’m scared to answer hello on WhatsApp or Facebook from acquaintances in Nigeria. Next line after hello na billings. Haaa, do they even know if I have eaten for the day. Nawa o.

1. Pray for them and tell them to send you small thing say hunger dey where you dey

2. My dear. They first start with greetings then wait one or two days before requesting. Just do the one u can do and if u can’t, just tell them frankly U don’t have. Na the strong mind wey I no get dey give me headache so

3. Lols 🀣
      They thinks money grow on trees there...

4. You nor change number? na because them still get your contact that's why they bill you nah. most Nigerians feel that money grow on trees in abroad, they don't know that many persons work like 2jobs just to have enough money to throw around.

5. Hunger dey town. No go Kee yourself oo. Help the much you can. It is well

6. Just say "I no get". They can't come and beat you. Where they want see you squeeze face sef? Playing nice won't get you anywhere

17. Lord knows I’m tired, I’m in a relationship with a guy who has helped me a lot financially, our genotype is AS , it’s been 3 years and I know I cannot marry him but at dsame time I can’t leave him now that he’s financially down, I have helped him this year upto 200k ... I can’t even cheat on him , I’m too faithful... the relationship is toxic now and he’ An ungrateful person ... I know I need to leave him but I need him to get back on his feet before leaving him .... my gf’s think I’m too soft , I don’t have the heart to hurt him

1. Prepare your heart for when he LL present his AA lover soon.

2. You are an ingrate and a USER!!!!!! Just leave him and find another person to USE.. Your staying with him will not change who you already her.. Birds of the same feather.

18. Waiting for my baby to sleep. Let me and my husband start mummt and daddy play. Wine, cookies, candles…. It’s a romantic something

19. I'm home, been so tired lately, couldn't even go to work. My son came into my room and shouted, "where's my favorite Mum" while stretching his neck to kiss me. The feeling is out of this world.

20. How do people mourn so loud during the pahpahpah? I just off my gen now and the sound coming out from my neighbor's window is something else,make una no put me for trouble oh,my body com dey take style dey respond .God abeg oh

1. Cough loudly. The noise to reduce.

2. Lol!!!!! They won put you for trouble.

3. Mourn ke, or moan. Thats why I was chatting with someone and I said they instead of days

4. I hope you are not my neighbor πŸ˜€

5. Play music on your phone.🀣🀣🀣

6. Play music on your phone.🀣🀣🀣

7. @SimplyTonia, you're a suspect oh

8. Your body dey take style respond keπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who tell you say she dey enjoy the sex? she fit just dey moan like Mia Khalifa meanwhile she's praying in her mind for the bros to get it over with.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. Been sleeping all day.Can’t wait for baby to be here.I have been through so much since the beginning of this pregnancy,but I’m sad because the baby won’t get to meet the father because since he abandoned me he has not looked back so I stopped calling him for my sanity and he never called for over 5 months to check on us.It has been tough but thank God say man no be God…My midwives wants me to come to the hospital on Monday for another check up and by nextweek my little baby will be here 😍

1. Congratulations to you, please focus on you and the baby. It is well with you

2. Stay strong sis.... wishing you safe delivery in Jesus name.πŸ₯°

3. Just forget anything else that will get ur bp high.. safe delivery

4. Safe delivery dear❤️

5. God is with you. Wishing you safe delivery. Please focus on your baby and you. Stay strong.

6. Wishing you safe delivery, just be strong and happy f

7. Wishing you safe delivery, just be strong and happy for your baby πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

8. Congratulations babe it'll end in praise

9. God is your strength πŸ’ͺ
      Safe delivery πŸ™

10. Safe delivery strong woman. May the arrival of your precious one bring about great joy and happiness.

22. I am back home.So tired, just had dinner.Time to relax before I join my group's online prayer at 9p.m.
    Have a blessed weekend fam

23. Watching big brother housemates do their wager task. omo level one killed it.

sipping my Gordons dry gin with coke.
    Make God no allow cold and conji person tonight.

1. So happy for them

Bryan and others will eat themselves raw tonight 🀣🀣

2. As in ehn, bryan made me laugh so hard tonight. That boy might be amongst the top 5 oooh. Super funny and entertaining,

i really enjoyed level 1 task today.

24. On my way home from a service of songs, indeed goodbyes are never easy.

25. I'm preparing vegetable soup, that'll be downloaded with fufu soon.
    I bless God for today's business,I'm gingered for tomorrow.
    Beautiful weekend ahead peeps.

26. The Premier League is Back!

1. And my darling arsenal started off on the right noteπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

27. Biko why is it that anytime i drink Gordon dry gin i remember Erica of bbn?

Who else is watching bbn? Level 2 no sabi anything. i dont see them winning any task.

How do you give a hype woman the role of a commentator?

hanty just assume she dey club dey do hype. i don laugh tire. Phyna wont kee me.

Bbn gat me all night, i sense tonight will be fun.

1. Hermes and Adekunle are top notch.
      Level 1 for me all day.
      I have started enjoying this year Bbnaija,so different from the normal.

Someone said week 2 and we don't know the winner yet.Way to go biggie.

28. This is by far the most interesting BBN! What is this task presentation?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Trenches fall my hand. Phyna is a fuuuuuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. It was this same commentary ish that caused that wahala with phyna and Groovy and the house generally,She would have sat this one out,Our phyna no sabi this one rara.
      Level1 Victory was well deserved.

29. Pastor B was suspended last two weeks, he had sexual relationship with this lady and it resulted to pregnancy. Pastor B took her for abortion and they ended the relationship.
    Six months later, she became born again and when to the church elders to confess, that was how pastor B who is married with 4 children was suspended and given a 72hrs ultimatum to leave the pastorium .

I feel really bad for pastor B, he was a full time pastor with nothing to fall back to now. Nothing is truly hidden under the ☀.

1. And you dont think he deserves it?

2. Serves him right. Pastor ke? What God will judge eh. He was never even a born again Christian

3. Pastor B should chest the reward of his hidden activities, retrace his step back to God and flee every appearance of evil to avoid another case that may result in something worse. What if the lady died, he'd have suffered beyond the church judgment

4. Why are u feeling sorry for the pastor?did he think of the consequences of his actions?
      I feel sorry for the wife and children instead...

5. I don't feel bad for him. Commiting adultery, impregnating a girl and attempting to cover it by aborting an innocent child. And still leading a congregation and possibly judging others for doing not up to half of what he's done. Nope!

6. He has nothing to show ke? E get im dick

7. You feel bad for him?

8. And all the while, raising not so holy hands in church and pointing accusing fingers at people like me just as the devil does. May God forgive him.

30. Happy weekend everyone, here for gist.

31. This week have been just awesome, only for a friend of mine to tell me something that lifted my spirit from 100 to 0, I tried to act aloof cuz I didn't want her to worry much(she worries a lot).

When she left my heart started beating and my brain entered over drive, I hate to worry eh, I just prayed about it and felt lighter.

32. I just finished eating hot irish potatoes porridge, Is drizzling here, lying on my bed, I'll read comments watch a movie and sleep

33. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

34. No b small something today fa
    I wan buy airtime for one area wen i dey town today
    Na so i cite a masquerade coming, big with diff attire ooo
    I hate d sight of masquerades naturally
    Na so i run enter one compound like dat unknown to me dat na there d masquerade wan enter
    I saw some masquerades drinking star n palmie with stout
    Na d room.gangan wey i enter na im d masquarade enter
    I fainted and woke up thousand times
    The women n men in the compound laff me so tey
    Na one mama come bring me out frm d room and took me out
    My shoes and bag come.join.me for outside

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I stopped being scared of masquerade after I noticed the ones at Sabo Yaba are just set of unemployed youth looking for means to beg but don't want to go the bambiala way. They come out every day, shouting bros drop something for boys

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚pele

4. My belle ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣They scare me too.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

35. EPL is back mehn, is gonna be funπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

36. So my childhood friend came to my village last year during my grandmother's burial to look for me. We haven't seen over 15 years infact we left that town after I lost my mum. She said she saw my granny's burial banner and cos she knows our surname, she decided to come see if I am around. I was happy, she is married with 3 kids but things have been tough. She told me she wanted starting a business, I gave her a large sum to start the business even paid her house rent, gave her upkeep money. Aunty now opened office on top my head, she travelled and called me to send her transport money that she is started, he mum was sick, she called me to give her money. I just blocked her straight up. Only for my dad to call today that the lady has been going around my village looking for my number, even traced my uncle to his work place. Why are people like this? You help and it becomes wahala.

1. I don't know why people can be this ungrateful...

37. Currently hiding from my 1year old daughter. Am I the only one that her children shadow every step. Like I need a minute peace and quietness 😌😌

She's currently crying and coming to peep at the door. Her siblings are not enough for her. This last born behaviour needs to trained out oπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜…

1. My daughter is like this. I work from home and I run to pick calls alone. She will come and be banging the door screaming and crying. Nawa

2. lol I can relate 🀣, everybody loves mummy's time

38. Just here thinking about how I used to read this blog since 2013, then I didn't know how to comment I just read, went through comment sections and move to another post.
    In 2017 I called Stella on my phone I told her I want to be commenting on her blog but didn't know how to go about it she was actually trying to explain to me on phone that day but I couldn't hear her very well because of her oyinbo accent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚(abeg make nobody laugh me oo). Stella get sweet voice oo. Thank you Martins it is because of you I am able to be commenting on this blog. Tgif guys

1. Na cos of giveaway you dey tell us dis story? Cos you just started commenting July, you wan make dem no say you don call Stella on top commenting for this blog since 2017. All the ones Martins has been helping anonymous since all these years to have blog I'd, you no see that one follow. Giveaway will make some of you come up with one story or the other. Talk true, na cos of giveaway you write wetin you write so, incase Stella finally picks you, you know that you can't show a proof of your comments since three months ago. If dem finally give you now, you go vanish into the thin air.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. I've actually not heard Stella speak before, alot of people have said she has a nice voice. Maybe I'll just call her one of these days, Stella hope say you go answer me?
      After the giveaway oh, before you will say I'm calling because of it

4. Anno 21:40 may God heal you oo

5. It's a serious matter oo.
      I don't know how to have an ID on thus my phone or laptop. So it's only when I am using my old phone I can comment with ID.

39. Thank God for today,got home not too long...I'm just here and trying to catch up on old post for today
    Happy weekend everyone

40. I just came back now..I have enough ube and cooked corn to deal with this night..

41. Omoh! Abroad is not beans ooo! Conji, hustle, loneliness especially as a 30+ man. We move

1. loooool better make we move am dey go the Jejelly way.

2. Why are you lonely
      Make friends
      Y’all like to hide from your fellow Nigerians but na their company you like pass
      Stop hiding. Go out, join groups , go to church, do online dating.

42. Hmmmmmm.....since early as 4:14am my mind is yet to settle,imagine my phone going on auto dial to dial numbers am not sure I myself can call again and numbers of people sleeping beside their spouse as early as that time,,,,some called me and I know some wont believe it just mistake... I've been explaining today.KAI

43. Thank God. I now have an i.d on the blog after 10 years. How time flies!

44. I think it's time I finally start commenting on this blog, Stella there's no single day I go without opening this blog since around 2012 that I stumbled on it, it's been amazing, I've learnt alot too, but somehow I just prefer reading through the blog and comments.

1. Lol
      Exactly.
      I discovered the blog around 2016 but was working as a cashier, We were not allowed to use phones. I must visit the blog at nights to go through all the posts before sleeping.

I sent Stella some memes for Saturday laughs a couple of times.

This blog is addictive

Now that I have my own business, I comment once in a while

2. U all had meeting to start commenting today, .welcome....

3. Eka stoppeet🀣🀣

4. Sounds like giveaway but what do I know!

5. Exactly, you don't know anything, ma'am

Giveaway or not, I only comment whenever I can

PS: Every blog visitor (even the ones who just discovered the blog a minute ago) has a right to participate in giveaways. It is left to Stella or whoever is doing the selection to pick the winner(s)

45. Today is a beautiful day. One of those days that leaves a permanent smile on your face. Went to Suleja for plastic plates and it was a good bargain compared to the prices around me. God I am so grateful. I feel so blessed and peaceful. Enjoy your night people. Please stay safe

1. Zaram you get mind o, didn't you pass through that check point where soldiers were attacked by bandits? Honestly even closing from work late I get scared not to talk of traveling.

2. See my yard people

46. AEDC, what happened na? No light since last night.

1. Funny EEDC has been smothering us with light, my freezer be like Eskimo

2. Wuse II since 1pm yesterday. That's like 37 hours now.

3. There was an explosion at the power plant some days ago.

47. As giveaway no reach my side make i continue the wait on the lord na. last last i go surely start something by Gods grace, six tears no be moi moi.

48. Happy Friday to everyone..just here with baby Sterling in front of our compound gisting with neighbors.. okiroyalty

49. Happy weekend beautiful people! Just got back from blood of sprinkling service,Nepa please give us light naa

50. Just here chatting and sdking.

51. Been flirting with hubby over WhatsApp
    Tonight will be hot hotπŸ’¦πŸ†

52. Was watching bbn task of a new game creation

53. asked him why he ghosted me for close to a yr and he said is becus he fell for me now hes back and has disappeared again.this scorpio man is evulll

54. Stella please can you do meet a friend near you post, some of us suck at making physical friends and boredom ness is killing , please consider this. I need friendsπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

55. Over six years ago a friend introduced me to sdk blog I read comments but I commented once in a while, I love this blog cos I relaxed with it❤❤πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

56. Has anyone ever had a bad stomach upset that made you fart (mess) so much that the smell lingered in your skirt or trousers?

1. Next time take apple cider vinegar

57. Watching this new docuseries, "The Hillside Strangler, devil in disguise i love watching all these serial killer, crime ss**t

58. I use to have unexplainable stomach ache, so I decided to be eating bitter kola last thing before bed. Did it for one week straight, fiam afo icha oku alago

1. Watch it though! Bitter kola destroys red blood ells before 120 days, causing you to be weak and feel dizzy sometimes!

59. What a busy day/week!
    Having a party tomorrow. Helped with some of the decorations this evening, shopping in the morning and few days ago.
    Time to rest for some hours. That's after reading all the posts for today.

Meanwhile, congratulations dear Waju. God bless and keep your little one.
    Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, especially @Paris Savannah 😊.
    Una good night.

60. I came back home from the stop by 9:16, had my dinner 🍽 with the family before watching zeeworld.

61. God please come through for me,I’m tired alreadyπŸ₯Ί.Im just overwhelmed 😭

62. Just about to sleep Jare!!