Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog..

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog..

Laughter is the best medicine.......

22 comments:

1. The dollar withdrawal, sense will not kill that grandma🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I'm telling you, she punished the teller wella

2. Na real ghost wey get shame🤣

3. 😂😂ghost wey get shame

4. Na funny people full this we blog🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ghost wey get shame

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. 😂😂😂🤣🤣

8. 🤣🤣🤣😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. What happened to toyin actually happened to me. Few years ago, I sent the cook to the market to get things. Just about 4 items, and he likes everything spelt and written out. So I wrote chicken and the last thing was killing. He was in the market for so long, I called him he said he's looking for the last thing, start coming home and forget the last item. Only for him to come back and I discovered he was looking for "killing" all over the market. He even said he should his people and some helped him to look for killing but thhe didn't find it. I told him, its for killing the chicken since he had earlier complained about it. Some people are so slow and what I realised every worker that I employed from his LGA had low IQ. Later, I had to tell my recruiter not refer anyone from that particular place to me because about 6 of them that I employed dey slow mentally but they are very good with physical labour.