Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog...

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog...

Laughter is the best medicine!!!

19 comments:

1. I hope @fan's comment is a joke.

1. Fan will not kii someone with laughter🀣🀣🀣.
      Hope it's a joke sha

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ evil bucket

4. πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. That mother- in- law own and the reply off me LMAO

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Thanks for the afternoon laughs πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ’ž

9. 🀣🀣🀣 Bvs are comedians walahi,they'll give Ali Baba and co a run for their money.

10. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Fan ooh... hope it's a joke

11. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

12. The iron bucket gist is so funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Fan hope you are ok?🌷

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

14. The Iron bucket story reminds me of mine. When my sister and I were in boarding school, my mum was tired of them stealing our plastic buckets. Her solution, this huge iron bucket we had at home. She didn't even bother writing our names because she was so confident it won't get stolen. She was right! That bucket never left under our bed. Nobody wanted to steal it. At some point, it lost it's handle so carrying it can take you like 20 mins for a short distance. The bucket saved our lives. It was so notorious that even years later after we had both graduated, my youngest sister met that bucket when she went to the same school. Nobody wanted to claim itπŸ˜‚. It became a family heirloom. Only God knows if it is still there.