Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Stoned His 2 Children Fatally Explains Why He Did It...

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Man Who Stoned His 2 Children Fatally Explains Why He Did It...

A 25-year-old man, Elisha Tari, who was arrested by the Adamawa State Police Command for killing two of his children, has revealed why he did it...

Tari was arrested last Thursday, August 18, for stoning two of his children (3 and 5 years old respectively) to death.

Preliminary investigation reveals the indigene of Himike village in Michika Local Government Area, got separated from the victims’ mother two months ago after they had a misunderstanding.

On Monday, 22 August, Tari was paraded before newsmen. While fielding questions, the accused who is a traditional musician confessed to brutally murdering his victims.

“I smoke indian hemp, drink alcohol and inhale snuff. I do not in any way take tramol or any other hard drugs.” he said.

Tari stated that his wife and the mother of the deceased children left her matrimonial home over 2 months ago, and that all efforts to make her return proved abortive.

According to him, he went to his in-laws on several occasions to persuade their daughter to return home, but his in-laws denied him access to his wife and instead kept on deceiving him.

He said the deceased children came to meet him on that fateful day while he was cooking and he asked them “When is your mother returning back home?”

He said that he also asked them to say “God” but instead, they said ‘fire and kept saying fire, fire, instead of God.’
“I became irritated and provoked by their action as a result which I picked up stones and hit them on their heads to death” .

According to voiceofnaija.ng, He claimed he has a psychological problem and was once tied with chains because of a mental disorder

38 comments:

1. Na mental something. May their soul rest in peace.

1. Haa! This man is sick. OMG!

2. So does a lot of people in today’s world. Both rich and poor unfortunately

3. Oga you are not 25 years, see ya evil face of late 30s, sick and foolish fellow.

2. That man is sick,he must rot in jail.
    Two innocent children for God's sakeπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. Say no to drugs it worsens mental problem

All those yeyebrities promoting evil in their videos by smoking suspicious rubbish and drinking garbage
      Well done o

2. No celebrity has stoned their own child to death and there are people who see all the adverts on TV and yet don't smoke or drink anything.

Adults ought to take responsibility for their choices. If you take legal and illegal substances or you marry someone who takes them, there are certain risks you should educate yourself on.

3. 3:04, there are ppl who are actually influenced by what they see others promote. Can entertainers not provide content devoid of vice? Is their artistry that limited?

4. Isn’t it obvious he’s mentally deranged.he certainly doesn’t know his actual age.
    Mental illness is real.merryment

1. This man is mentally sick

2. Drugs, alcohol and tobacco can actually age you quickly. If you see the 23-year-old that arrested in my city you would swear she was 50. Early marriage could have contributed too

5. Oh God! Just imagine, may their souls rest in peace.

6. Oga when u were young,ur parents didn't kill u despite how annoying u could have been when growing up.i pray God forgive u.(say NO to drugs)

7. So you killed your own children because they were shouting fire instead of God. This man must high on something. May the souls of those innocent kids rest in peace.

8. Children that people are looking for you just waste two??? God please give children to those who can take care of them and not beasts like this that don't value them. May these children soul rest in peace.

1. Honestly. See his ape face. Monkey. Chimp. Baboon. Inoki.

9. The real tragedy is the person who released those kids to go and visit him at home without adult supervision. I am tired of this country.

1. In a normal world will 2 little boys need supervision to see their father?

2. It's obvious that this man was never normal and in addition, he abuses drugs. He should never have been permitted to see those children outside of a controlled environment and without supervision.

Choices like refusing to seek help for mental health challenges and abusing alcohol and other drugs should cost one certain rights and privileges.

10. This one is truly sick, but why did she not take those children along, I'm sure she has an idea about her husband's mental state.some women sha

11. Innocent kids😭😭
    And their mum left them with a sick man,God have mercy.
    May their souls rest in peace.

12. I am sure the wife ran way cos of his mental illness. But why did they release the children to him? So sad. May the souls of the children rest in peace.

13. May the souls of the little ones rest in peace

14. This man is suffering from mental disaster,rip to the children........... Josaria

15. What a wicked mental father... Rip little ones..

16. Jesus Christ. What a terrible man

17. Nawoo innocent childrenπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

18. Women be marrying nonsense all in the name of marriage. His parents knew he was sick yet allowed him to marry someone's daughter. The stupid woman too could not leave earlier , she had to stay there and have many kids that she cannot feed. If she could feed them, those children will not be with him asking him for food.

1. Have you seen the woman in question? She can't be to far from what this man is

19. end time father, their mother will never forgive herself for leaving them behind with their sick father. May their souls rest in peace.