#monday #newday #goodday #wonderfulday #therebirth #august22nd #itiswhatitis #namaste #magnificentmonday #marvellousmonday #makepeacemonsay #awesomemonday #pretendinglikeidontknowitsmybirthday #lmao
Good Morning!
What a Beautiful day to receive the Grace and Mercy of God and see another day! May today be fulfilling for those who feel empty..
May your hustle pay today....
May today be beautiful..
Enjoy the day
❤️❤️❤️❤️π
Happy birthday Stella of life! Wishing you a birthday that brings you happiness today and always. Thanks for always being there and adding positively to my life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you once again! Have a great day and cheers π₯ to your new age.
Lots of love ❤ from me to you.
Happy Birthday Madam Stellz,may the light of God continue to shine in your life always..
DeleteThanks for this wonderful platform,thanks for all you do..
May God grace and mercy be with you today and always,Amen..
@MARTINS
Happy birthday Stella , enjoy yourself.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella of life. May the grace to continue in this race of life be in abundant supply always.. Enjoy your day π π π π
DeleteToday's all about our Star Woman Stella Jewelchi
DeleteHappy Birthday Stella with a heart ❤ π π π π π ❤ of Gold.
We love you Stella
Do have a fabulous one πππππ
Happy birthday Stella. Your new age is blessed and highly favoured. Bigger and greater you I pray for you.ππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ❤️❤️❤️❤️ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you Stella.
DeleteI pray that God continue to bless and uplift you in Jesus name. Amen
Happy birthday ma'am,God bless your new age ππ₯°
DeleteHappy birthday Stella of life. You are one in a million. God bless your new age. I wish you were here by I would have cooked that goat meat with body odor for you . Cheers
DeleteTo a wonderful being with one of the best hearts ever, happy Birthday Stella. May all your beautiful dreams and desire come throughπ
DeleteHappy birthday mama, wishing u the best of the best.
DeleteI'm August born too
Stella happy birthday to you darling. I pray for more grace upon your life π please do have a blast
DeleteStellastico, woman of many parts, soft and yet strong, humanitarian par excellence, mama bambinos. Happy birthday nwanyioma ❣️❣️
DeleteI celebrate you today. God bless you
What ever happens in your life, don't be discouraged,dress up And show up, very soon your haters Will tell you congratulations. Your set time of favor is now. God is still God.Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Amen, good morning
DeleteHappy birthday Stella,more blessings on you I pray.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella, more of God's abundant blessings always.
DeleteHappy birthday to jeweluchi Stella the wonderful woman, my prayers for you today is God's favor, God's blessings, open doors in all aspects of your life, God's protection on you, as you are a blessing to many , may God give you a shocking miracles today and forever in Jesus name amen.
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY MA'AM. ENJOY THE REST OF TODAY
Happy birthday to jeweluchi Stella the wonderful woman, my prayers for you today is God's favor, God's blessings, open doors in all aspects of your life, God's protection on you, as you are a blessing to many , may God give you a shocking miracles today and forever in Jesus name amen.
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY MA'AM. ENJOY THE REST OF TODAY
All of us no go do BUSINESS...
ReplyDeleteAll of us no go be ENTERTAINERS...
All of us no go work 9 - 5 for OFFICE.....
All of us no go do FARMING...
All of us no go be TECH GIANTS...
For this life, some MUST rich pass some. E nor mean say the one wey poor, no try...
Just find what works for you and do your best!
Las Las, make God just bless us. Dazzol.
SDK Yard Pipo, Una Gud Morning...
#ALiSpeaks
All of us no go japa
DeleteChrist: A Place Like No Other!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 5:17.
Excerpts!!
"Christ is a Person; Christ is also a place—a place like no other. In Him, you’re at peace. In Him, you’re fulfilled. In Him, you’ve arrived"
"The disciples of John were enraptured in love when they came to Jesus, just as we are today. As they listened to Him, their search ended"
"When you come to Him, you’re home; your struggles end. If you haven’t received Christ, receive Him now"
Dear Father, I thank you for the indwelling of Christ who’s in me by the Holy Spirit. Christ is my resting place, home, health, wealth and glory. Because Christ lives in me and I live in Him, I’m victorious in all things. I make tremendous progress and move forward with giant strides by the Holy Ghost, and with every little effort I make, I have abundant and outstanding results, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Further Study:
John 1:12-13; Colossians 1:26-27; Matthew 11:28-29
Amen π.
DeleteAmen to your prayers jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed birthday to a rare gem, a woman full of love and compassion for strangers, your kind nature is second to none. May God in his infinite mercies keep you in good health and grant you blessings without measures.
DeleteHappy birthday SDK!
Amen SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you and all bvs
Happy birthday SDK of life, live long and prosper in good health and joy. God bless your kind heart
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella ,I wish you the same. God bless everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you too
DeleteHmmm....the things we hear. I never knew that a Christian changing clothes multiple times during an occasion is considered a sign of worldliness.
ReplyDeleteWhoever associated Christianity with boringness or sluggishness, whoever said being a Christian means denying oneself the good things of life?
Do we know how beautiful Heaven is,the gold and silver etc it is made up of?
Being a believer myself by the grace of God.If anyone should enjoy the good things of life,it should even be us believers before we depart to continue the enjoyment in the next world.When I say 'good things of life' ,I don't mean immoral or ungodly stuffs. I am talking about beautiful things God has put for us here on earth to enjoy.
Wearing one kind of shoes or clothes when you can afford more doesn't make you a Christian,get that out of your head. Driving one kind of car so as to appear modest, even though you can afford more doesn't make you a Christian.
The Bible says be moderate;it does not say deny yourself the good things of life. You better enjoy your life if you have the means to before you back go to your creator.
One of the major problems of Christianity is that we keep arguing about things the Bible is silent on, things like wearing of earrings, trousers, relaxing of hair etc but the one the Bible has spoken on is a herculean task for many believers, many are not even concerned about those ones but the ones the Bible did not say anything on is what we concern ourselves with. Who do us this thing?
The fruits of the spirit which the Bible urges us to develop, which is the hallmark of a true believer has been thrown in the mud,no one is concerned about that and that's why even with all the churches at every corner,there seems to be no little or no change.You look at a Christian and you wonder if indeed this one is truly a believer.
What you should concern yourself with as Christians is developing Christlike attitude-developing the fruit of the spirit,let us see Christ in you and not some useless arguments and debatings. The world would only get better if all Christians had the fruit of the spirit.
Hear me,the fruit-I did not say speaking in tongues cos even 'cockroaches' now speak in tongues, casting out demons, falling under anointing, quoting all the scriptures from your head, giving all revelational knowledge abi rhema, dimensions etc .The FRUIT of the spirit in you -thats the most important thing in the life of any Christian.And incase you don't know what the fruit are, check Galatians 5:22.
Thanks for this. The most annoying part of the whole thing is that many christians now have become judgemental. They will so judge you to the extent that you'll begin to wonder if you're still a believer.
DeleteSome people still think being righteous is synonymous with poverty and being rich is worldly π€£π€£, Smh. My God owns every good thing so why should I not enjoy it? Na wa!
DeleteWell spoken first lady
DeleteI just remembered a very close family, they are quite rich and very very comfy. They don't eat salad with cream, bcoz there mum said it's sin, they call there meals hallelujah diet.
They don't add chocolate to there tea, only lipton and small milk
They don't eat much meat, just tiny bits,and so on and so forth. Their christainity is out of this world.
Seriously @Paprika?
DeleteEspecially in this our great country ehn, na hypocrites calling themselves Christians full here. I remember one time I was watching Trace gospel and Cece Winans and others were performing, especially the females, the way they dressed our female gospel artistes dare not dress in that manner. If not them go hear wuen. I remembered when Tope Alabi started wearing makeup then, some nearly roasted her. Nigeria Christians, we really need to study the words of God well and do better and stop being God's Judge
Deleteε©ε Ή 3 : εε°θ₯Ώ 0.
ReplyDeleteEven if you don't understand Chinese language you should be able to understand this.
Ire oooooo
Thanks for the prayers Stella, a blessed day ahead to we us.
Just git back to Ibadan this morning and I am so thankful to God for journey mercy
Have a beautiful day π. Good morning
DeleteGood morning folks and happy work day, hope you all had a lovely rested weekend. Have a pleasant day stay safe and positive ππΎ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI declare open doors for you as you set out this morning, and may your day be better than the day before. Have a blessed day and week ahead
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name amen.
DeleteYou too❤️
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy birthday ma'am Stella. You're a rare gem and a blessing to us, we can't take that for granted. Wishing God's unending love, joy and peace πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning people!
Happy Birthday Stella!!! May your new age be blessed. You've been a great woman and a beacon of hope to many. I pray for God's continual blessings and grace upon your life.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella.
Happy birthday to you Stella ,I wish you many more years ahead.May God Almighty grant your heart desires, Amen.
ReplyDeleteSDK, your birthday???
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a woman with a heart of Gold.
May God continue to bless, enlarge,and continue to keep you safe.May he answer all your secret prayers Amen. Have a fun filled day.
I love you so much ππ
Good morning everyone. Happy birthday our amiable kind hearted stellalicious from sisi. May everything good be your portions always Amen π. Greetings to ogoja dude. Yeye. Jeweluchi noir and everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Stella and Pretty girlie π₯°π₯°
Happy birthday to you, Stella. May you be blessed now and always. Your light will never go dim, may all that see or hear about you, call you blessed in Jesus' name. Amen. I love you. Cheers. ❤️
ReplyDeleteLord your daughter has come with a heart full of Thanksgiving to say she is greatful for safe delivery of her sister, to you alone who fought the battle I say thank you very much for all you have done.
ReplyDeleteBvs please follow me to celebrate this God, the devil came but he came late cos God has already settled this battle long time ago.
First time mom with smooth pregnancy journey, it can only be God.
I am a proud aunty of a bouncing baby boy, what God cannot do does not exist ππππππππ€²π€²π€²
Congratulations. To God be the Glory
DeleteCongrats to your sis
DeleteCongratulations to your sister.
DeleteCongrats to your Sis. Baby news is the sweetest.
DeleteCongratulations π to your family..
DeleteCongratulations, may the Lord bless the baby.
DeleteCongratulations to you
DeleteCongratulations π God bless and keep the newborn π
DeleteThank you Jesus for this miracle.
DeleteCongratulations.
Congrats to you and your sisπ₯³
DeleteThank God and congrats to your family
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteWow, what a beautiful morning. Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family.
DeleteCongratulations to your household
DeleteCongratulations to your family
DeleteCongratulations πππ
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations to your family.
DeleteAMEN to your prayers mama, you too. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day
ReplyDeleteStella mamaπ, Happy birthday to you. Age gracefully
DeleteThank God for another Brand new week .
ReplyDeleteUka
Good morning neighbours π. I trust we all had a restful night. Another hustling week has begun. I pray that God will make it a great one for each and every one of us. Enjoy the rest of your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, SDK herself. May God continue to uplift you and keep blessing the work of your hands π
Happy birthday to a strong lady, a woman with a great and large❤️πππππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπππππππππππ the only one that does no wrong in Mr Korkus eyes ππ, Mama Bambino's☺️, Blogger with the sauce π, go getter, selfless, amazing and tender hearted. God has just started dealing wondrously with youπ€. May all your heart desires starting from the hardest to the smallest be met in this new year of yours Amen π. Have a blastπ₯³π₯³π₯³π The original cookies and cream ππ☺️π₯°π€π
ReplyDeleteI love you Momma π₯°π₯³.
Happy birthday to us ππππ€Έπ€Έπππ€Έπ₯°π₯°π₯°ππππππππππ€Έπ€Έπ₯³πππ₯°π₯°π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Happy birthday Sweetheart π₯³πππlive long and keep on prospering π have a blast π₯π₯³ lots of love ❤️π
DeleteHappy birthday to my big Sis and cousin brother πππ₯³π I love you guys ❤️❤️ππand I pray may lines are fall in pleasant places for you guys ππ
Happy birthday Sweetheart π₯³πππlive long and keep on prospering π have a blast π₯π₯³ lots of love ❤️π
DeleteHappy birthday to my big Sis and cousin brother πππ₯³π I love you guys ❤️❤️ππand I pray may lines are fall in pleasant places for you guys ππ
Happy birthday darling
DeleteHappy birthday dear, have fun.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you City Chocolate. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday,so all of us na August born
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to your cousin brother @Paris
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Pretty girlie, my one and only beautiful sister on this blogosphere.
ReplyDeleteToday is your day.
As you celebrate this day, may heaven smile upon you. May God's countenance shine upon your life.
Happy birthday Pretty Sis. Continue to age gracefully and excel in all aspects of your life.
Arise...be grateful π and shine ππ«π✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Happy birthday SDK π₯³π God bless and prosper your new ageπ₯³ thanks for all you doπ§‘
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSo in my Catholic parish in my village, the women of my parish celebrate their August Meeting last week, and one woman from my place that base Abroad, sent 150 cartons of indomie and 150 cartons of tin tomatoes and spices and each woman gets one carton each. When my mom called and told me about it, I just said a silent prayers in my heart for her.
That's what I call service to Humanity.
Have a nice day guys one Love.
God bless her.
DeleteGod bless her richly.
DeleteAs today marks the beginning of a new day and a new week, we pray that God will renew everything that’s in us and take us to a new level in Jesus nameπ
ReplyDeleteToday is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it,not because we have all that we wanted but because we are grateful to God for the gift of a new life and a new day.
We worship and bless your holy name, as there’s none like You.
Lord we ask for your strength to overcome any obstacles on our path to success today and bless us, so we can also be a blessing to others. IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME WE PRAY. AMEN
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHurray it's my sonshine's birthday, 5years of God's faithfulness ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella, the rest of your years will be the best,thank you for all you do on this blog π
Happy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to your son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your sonshineπππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your Sonshine π₯³πππ God bless and keep him π
DeleteHappy Birthday to your son. God bless his new age
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteHappy birthday to him.
DeleteHappy birthday to your boy
DeleteHappy birthday to your baby boy
DeleteHappy birthday to your son
DeleteGod bless him
Happy birthday to your son shine... wishing him many more beautiful years ahead.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. God bless him
DeleteHappy birthday to him
DeleteHappy birthday to your cute son.
DeleteHappy birthday to your son. God's blessings and protection be upon him π
DeleteGood morning gallant people π. May our week be blessed and may all our great expectations come to fruition. Amen.
ReplyDeleteFidel, MM and all our neighbours, hope una dey bam? π I hail o.
Paris love, Blackie, hope y'all are ready? Hehehehehe. Greetings from here. π
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Sis ❤️ππ yes we are ready,we are United ⚽⚽
Fidel and MM hope you guys are okay? At least una body don calm down now..the loss go reach everybody for EPL π π π π
Chelsea lule Yesterday πππππ
DeleteI'm not scared of today outcome,what if Manchester united wins today π€π€π€
It's world Jeweluchi Stella Nwayioma day. Happy birthday π woman , you and your generation is blessed in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteKaro o
DeleteHappy birthday Jeweluchi mama. You've been an awesome person to everyone of us. May the Lord bless you big. Cheers πππ₯
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Stellz.. Praying that God will continue to guide and protect you all the days of your life.π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThank you so much for your platform. It truly changed alot in my life and my business..
Those days of disturbing you with mails for advert, even midnight sef, you will still reply and encourage me on how to get something doing for myself, that you will surely post them for me, which you always do.
I'm truly very grateful. Very very grateful π God bless you.
Much love..
Good morning everyone. Happy birthday Stella. God bless you and protect you. Amen
ReplyDeleteParents, teach your children business.
ReplyDeleteParents, teach your children computer.
Parents, teach your children how to sell.
Parents, teach your children quality people relationships.
Parents teach your children how to find, grow and keep money.
These are the non-negotiable life skills of today.
Thank you and God bless.
Copied .
Happy Birthday Stella wishing you a pleasant year ahead❤ππππππππ
Good morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella and happy birthday to you ma'am, may the Lord constantly bless and favor you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteOnce again happy birthday and thank you for all you do.
Happy birthday ma'am. God bless you always and give you many beautiful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. You're blessed ma. Thank you for being youπππ have fun on your special day and I hope you get to enjoy many happy returns of love and happiness today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to those celebrating todayπ€π€π€ God is big in you. You're blessed
Good morning dear. Hope your weekend was good. Wishing you a very beautiful and stress-free new week.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday SDK. What an amazing woman you are! You can look back on how far you've come in this journey of life, and be sooo proud!
ReplyDeleteThanks for all you do for humanity. You will be remembered for good.
May God bless and keep you. Cheers to many more amazingly fulfilling years on the planet. π€❤️
Happy birthday SDK. May your blessings increase as you add another year. Thanks for being a blessing to us.
ReplyDeleteThank You Lord for another new day .
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stelladimokokorkus.
Happy birthday Stella, I appreciate the grace of God in your life. Thank you for being so selfless and for this platform, I've been blessed through the free business adverts with amazing clients. I wish you many more prosperous years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella Korkus, may heaven bless and keep you, you shall always conquer, you shall be filled with joy always, now and forever more. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you pretty. Gracious years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Booπππππ₯³ God bless your new age richly π have a blast π₯π₯³ lots of love ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella ππ₯³ππmay the good Lord continue to increase, prosper,bless, uplifts and empower youππ. I appreciate all you do !! Have a blast π₯π₯³ lots of love Momma ❤️❤️❤️
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteYo! Happy blessed birthday to you ma'am Stella,May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you,may you continue to be happy all the days of your long life,I wish you long life,peace and prosperity..You're a great woman and I know you already know that.
THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PLATFORM.
I LOVE YOU!!!π₯³
Have alot of fun today o.
BE BLESSED AT WORK
ReplyDelete'Excel in showing respect for each other.' Romans 12:10 GWT
Here is another important key to being blessed on the job: thoughtfulness. This is true whether you're the company president or the night-shift caretaker. The nameplate on your office door may say that you deserve respect, but you have to earn it every day through your work ethic and your attitude.
In the Old Testament, most people earned their living by farming and raising cattle, so Solomon offers this advice: 'Know well the condition of your flocks, and give attention to your herds' (Proverbs 27:23 ESV). Good leaders make it their business to know the needs, strengths, weaknesses, potential and motivational levels of those who work with them. As a result, employee sick time is reduced, morale is improved, and quality and production soar. Believe it or not, a pay increase isn't always the only motivator. Sometimes your thoughtfulness, understanding and interest in an employee is also a powerful motivator. When you truly care about people, you try to bring out the best in them.
And if you're an employee, God promises, 'He who guards his master will be honoured' (Proverbs 27:18 ESV). If you keep criticising those above you, those around you will begin to distrust you. As long as you resent your position as a follower, you will never become qualified to be a leader. The Bible says you're supposed to speak well of those in authority over you (see Titus 3:1-2). And if you can't, say nothing and look for another job: that's how to be blessed on the job.
Word For Today
Happy birthday to you mama Bambinos. Your new age shall be filled with increase in all areas, happiness, fulfillments and good health. Thank you for all you do to mankind. Heaven will reward you abundantly.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you.
ReplyDeleteIs today public holiday? Happy birthday Stella❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteToday is your day Stella. Enjoy God's abundance Amen. Many lovely days ahead. Happy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteGreat money all. Let's continue to enjoy goodness of God Almighty Amen
Wishing you a very Happy Birthday Stella. May your path continue to shine brighter and brighter and may God's hand never depart from your life. I celebrate you ma'amπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning sdkville π❣️π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π Stella, you're blessed on all sides.
As you make people happy,you'll never know sorrow and your generations to come shall call you blessed.
You'll never know a better yesterday and the hand of the Lord continues to rest upon you and your family.
Happy birthday momma and age with sufficient graceππππ₯π»π₯³
Happy birthday Stella, wishing you many beautiful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteBabe, when is yours na
DeleteHappy Birthday dearie, May God continue to bless the rest of your days. Amen. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of Life π
Happy new week
Hustle continues...
Happy birthday Stella may God continue to bless you and your family.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sweet Stella nwanyi oma, more life, more win Amen! To your prayers enjoy today is for you .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella.may God continue to uplift you,add more beautiful years to your age.enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella mamaπ₯, may u be blessed beyond measure, u shall live long to eat the fruit of ur labour in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday P.girlie
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings sweetheart
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, dear. God bless you always. π
ReplyDeleteA very happy birthday to you Jeweluchi Stella.
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns in good health,sound mind and body with excess money and surplus wealth in Jesus mighty name.
Today is your shakara day,do plenty of it
Happy birthday Stella, may God perfect all that concerns you, have a great year ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a woman with a heart of gold,very tough,yet tender.May the lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you Stella,long life and good health is your portion as you turn a year older today,God bless youππ
ReplyDeleteHappiest birthday Stellz Ma'am, I pray that the good Lord continue to bless and uplift you. May smiles never leave your face just as you put smile on people's faces. Endless Joy will forever abide in your household. May the good Lord grant you all your heart desires, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. May God bless your new age and give you reasons to smile π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stellaciuos stella,may God continue to guide you and your family in jesus name.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Stella,God bless you all round,thanks for allowing God use you to serve humanity, thanks for using your good heart for good , thanks for being a vessel unto honour,It's ending in praise for you and everyone around you, HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam! Happy Birthday Stella! May the Lord cause His face to shine upon you, fulfill all your petition and bless your family richly as you have beΓ©n a blessing to others in Jesus Name. Thank you for all that you do
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, I wish you everything beautiful and sweet π§.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella, happy birthday to my dear Husband. May your days be long and peaceful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your husband
Deleteπππππ·π·πΈπΌπΈπΌ,.Happy birthday queen of blogsphere, our own Stellastika korkus, a woman with a big heart, lover of humanity. I celebrate you, I celebrate the grace in your life.may all the days of your life be filled with happiness, nothing dies in you, nothing dies in your hands. We love you moo maππ❤❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. Wishing you a very fruitful year.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella ur energy choke...Amen to all ur secret prayers remain blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord bless and keep you.
May lines fall on to you in pleasant places.
More wins.
Keep soaring!
Happy birthday SDK. Your new age is blessed , you shall know no lack and favour shall locate you as you step into this new age. Have fun and remain blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Stellaπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteit shall be well with all that concerns you,No weapon formed against you shall prosper.
I wish you long life in good health,wealth and prosperity.Amenππ₯°π₯°
Good morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°
Happy birthday Stella darling. May your New age be blessed beyond measure. Long life in good health and happiness I pray for you. Thank you for your kindness, your blessings shall not cease
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Nwanyioma Stella with the heart of gold. God bless you and everything that concerns you. Have a great year ahead. You are loved ❤π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful souls. May today be good to us all π
Happy birthday to our dearest Stella, I thank God for using your existence ti bless others, I can't appreciate you enough for what you're doing,may God almighty continue to bless and strengthen you.your life has been.blessing to me and many others. I celebrate a great woman today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella. I wish you a happier birthday than anyone else has wished you. Enjoy your day sweetie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stella a woman with the heart of goldπmay God bless you
ReplyDeleteThanks for all you do
Happy birthday Pretty Girlieπ. May the yesrs be kind to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SDK.
ReplyDeleteIn this new year of your life, you shall not lack, you shall not get into any form of trouble, you shall grow in all areas, you shall be blessed by strangers, you shall be favoured anywhere you go, in Jesus mighty name. Amen
Hope I am not late
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the ever beautiful dazzling SDK of life.May heaven continually bless you and grant all your heart desires.Cheers to a new year.ππ
Happy birthday Stella,May lines continue to fall for you in pleasant places in Jesus name.Thanks for all that you do for humanity.Enjoy your day ma'am!ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you madam Stella. You're a rear gem with a golden heart. May the rest of your days on earth be highly fulfilled and favour. You're blessed and lifted up.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stells. Thanks for all you do for humanity. May God bless all that concerns you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SDKπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Stells of God! My God will continue to honour you and order your steps. Long life is your portion in Jesus name. Enjoy your day. Love and light.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Celebration to You Our Own Jeweluchi... God bless you Momma for all you do. Nwayi onye obioma. Your New Year Is Superly Blessed in Jesus Name.... Amen π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π₯°❤️ Morning to All the Kings And Queens reading ....
Happy birthday Stella. Abundant blessings I wish you as you step into this new chapter. Thank you for being a blessing to us.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday *Big Stellz* π―
ReplyDeleteYou saw my wishes on your midnight IG post right ππ
Much love baby gehπ❤️ππ
Happy birthday SDK,,may God answer all your secret prayers as you begin this new chapter of your life in Jesus name, Amen. Gimme location for the parry naπ
ReplyDeleteI celebrate you today SDK on your birthday. Your blessings shall keep flowing, you shall always revive favour form God and man.
ReplyDeleteI dedicate the song "Congratulations" by Ada Ehi to you today SDK.
Happy birthday Stella,you are a blessing to us all, thank you for your platform and for touching others through it.May your blessings never cease.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Stella
ReplyDeleteFelicity
Happy birthday SDK. Remain blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella, may you age gracefully, may you live long on earth in good health,wealth and happiness . I love you Stella Jeweluchi
ReplyDeleteI will never forget the day you made me really really happy, may happiness never depart from you forever ❤❤❤ππ
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Happy birthday SDK. Higher you I pray in this new age. Blessings shall follow you everywhere you go. cheers to a new ageπ₯. Have fun ma'am.