Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Take Up The Shettima Challenge

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Nigerians Take Up The Shettima Challenge

The Shettima Challenge is how ex governor Shettima stole the show at the Nigerian Bar Association event which held recently with what he wore.....

He practically stole the show!

These are just a few of the Nigerians who turned this into a viral trend......

55 comments:

1. Omo Nigeria na cruise abeg I don laugh tire ever since the challenge πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. See area fada πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Block heads that cannot contribute anything meaningful to nation building. Na only cruise dem sabi

3. πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ don't mind them.

2. SO funny,there's one i saw that even used cutlass

1. Lol, that one off me o. Even the father that did with his lil girl.

2. There is no diff between BuBu's isiagu' s cloth esp his trouser during his SE's visit.

3. I couldn't cant 🀣🀣
    The laugh choke me for throat
    Nigeria na cruise sha
    Theres a video were they made shettimas mouth to be moving and one crazy funny sound was played,I swear u go laugh piss for paent.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. I don laugh tire. Children of anger πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Oga Shettima na joke o. No go taken am serious

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. One important lesson to take note of here is, when wearing suit while seated down, please unbutton. If he had done that, all this wouldn't have happened.

Secondly, never wear a suit when button makes you uncomfortable.

I wouldn't fault him, the man isn't used to wearing attires as such.

1. You always want to talk and have an opinion

2. Anon 15:21 funny how u ended up doing the same thing u are condemning. Leave him alone, he is not the cause of ur misery

3. Teejay u r right, unbuttoning it should have been the best.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. See me laughing like mumu, this is good, abeg we need this kind of comic relief. The country "bugodu igwe". Iron meeenn!!!

11. LOLLLLLLLL, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Nigerians sha🀣🀣🀣🀣

13. This country supposed dey for Netflix cos na cruise we dey πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

14. The tie con resemble Hernia of the scrotum🀣

15. Take a leaf from Peter Obi. Wear something you are comfortable in, if you cant handle the other.
    At least there was somebody wearing an agbada among them and nobody came for him.

16. He should have worn his routine agbada. He made us to laugh off some stress anyway😩

17. My belle oooo....🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I don laugh fall

18. Oohh my 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Uka

19. Very shallow brains. Rather than read his fantastic speech, they are dwelling on the peripheral. While clapping for a pathetic liar who cannot resist the urge to lie everyday. A man who goes to a mad man for advice is their twisted hope of making progress

1. At least the lair is better than your own candidate..πŸ˜‚

2. Alex I would have supported you if you dint sound so cruel, however i agree with you on the fact that his dressing is the least of our problem, I wonder why it’s an issue,

3. Be calming down. We need these kind of twists to laugh away our problems in Nigeria. Tankio!

20. Lol, this is so hilarious

21. I don laugh tire stella you should be sued for making me howl @ work

22. We play too much in this country🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Omo this their tie tire me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. As in eeehn... 🀣🀣🀣

28. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™πŸ» Nigerians no get joy again ooh

29. Nigerian na who do us this tinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ l love Nigeria my country.

32. Stella you are not a nice somebody 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😭