Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Chief Of Defence Staff Makes SHOCKING Revelation About Nigeria's Borders...

Friday, August 26, 2022

Nigeria's Chief Of Defence Staff Makes SHOCKING Revelation About Nigeria's Borders...

30 comments:

1. And I ask, why can't the govt do the needful? What a country!

2. And you are chief of defense staff for what? Decoration?

1. Thats the question I was about to ask o, is he telling us that he has failed in his duties or that we civilians should go and man the border ni

2. 🤦🤦🙆

3. They know what to do but will never do it because they are benefitting from it. I saw a video where soliders where caught after collecting 6m
    ransom from a kidnapped family of 10 and they confessed that the only terrorists in Nigeria are the top military. They know everything happening about insecurity and it is favouring them

1. "and they confessed that the only terrorists in Nigeria are the top military" how can a so called educated person say this? You sat down, reasoned this, believed it, typed it before posting? Pls go and request school fees refund from all the so called schools you attended. 🤦‍♂️

2. Na here we Dey see you, Defender of a fake universe aka Thanos follower. If you ever speak the truth, will anything happen to you???????

3. U ds essah ehn, make nail chook dat ya eye

4. Nah today. We knew. It's not news. They are just waking up.

5. So why is the government granting them amnesty, since they are foreigners, why not punish them?

6. I see this as an employment opportunity,How about they train and employ diligent citizens to guide the unmanned borders instead of complaining.God please guide and protect us.

7. So what are you doing about it? These guys ugh!

8. Why is the leader of this nation clueless?

1. Because he cannot give what he doesn't have

9. What dyu now want us to do? Are we the president?

10. Recruit more security personnel to man the porous borders....that's a big move sir.

11. And they sit in the office year in year oyt without doing anything. Tueh to Nigerian leaders.

12. A policeman once told me in church that the problem with Nigerian borders is its vastness that makes it difficult to be manned. Especially in the Northern part of the country.

1. Then divide Nigeria into regions or break apart

13. immigration left the WhatsApp group

14. Buhari knows what he is doing. He is the reason behind the insecurity. God pass him.

15. If Nigeria is too vast to be manned, then divide her, simple