Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister For State, Labour And Employment Tells Parents To Beg ASUU To Call Off Strike...

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Nigeria's Minister For State, Labour And Employment Tells Parents To Beg ASUU To Call Off Strike...

25 comments:

1. 1.2 what?!
    I suggest the Gov't starts paying by installment.That figure is too much to pay at once o.
    Naija don turn to comedy,beg bawo🤦🏾‍♀️

1. Like they started something like that in the past,but stopped

2. When parents and students are really tired of not getting an education, they will hit the streets in protest in their millions. When that happens, the whole will be watching, so disgrace your government so they will take action.

2. Nonsense talk. As if they are even building the other sectors he mentioned

3. God blessed this country with abundant human and natural resources.....
    The devil now punished us with bad leaders all round. Tufiakwa!!

4. It has gotten to the point parents are adviced to beg????
    God help us to help ourselves

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 let me start by laughing.... Nigeria my country!

6. This mumu people!
    Oya come show me the sector wey dey work for this naija. Wicked politicians

7. Na wa oo so this is the level we have gotten to ..parents should beg Asuu. Hmmm it is well with my country

8. Yeye government
    Una get money to dash Niger but una no get money to pay ASUU

1. Imagine!!
      Wicked politicians

2. Meh dem dey there dey yarn dust!

9. Shame leave you de catch me and our president is using our money to develop another country.

10. But you have money to buy luxury cars in billions for another country. You guys are not yet serious.

11. Rubbish talk from a SAN. This man is now corrupt

12. What are you building or developing in health that Buhari and Okorocha cannot use?

13. But you have enough money to purchase SUV's as security vehicles for another country ba ? Nonsense!

14. Are you leaders not parents? The begging has to start from you . Better still, do the needful.